Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 758 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

758opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Disappointing Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

The Front desk staff was brusque and dismissive, I seemed to be an annoyance they had to deal with. Multiple guests were coming to the front desk because their key cards weren't working, and mine stopped working the second day. I've stayed in dozens of hotels this year and haven't had this issue. The food on Saturday morning was awful, overcooked, dry, and inedible, but was better Sunday. The housekeeping and food service staff were wonderful, helpful and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable service, and a great room!

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

The lady at the front desk was awesome and very professional and as always the room was great. The beds are always so comfortable! Thank you for an excellent stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better then those “fancy name” hotels!

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

We travel often, usually try and stay at a hotel closest to either the sporting venue we will be attending or what not…. Over the past year we’ve found that the smaller hotel chains, or should I say the not so fancy named hotels tend to by far be WORTH EVERY PENNY!! Customer service at check in is always pleasant, breakfast at this location was great! Only gave 4 stars for sleep quality because on a king size bed we had 2 pillows. We are use to 4. But would stay again if in the area!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eric S

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Great location and comfortable hotel! Well worth the value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

08 noviembre 2021

This was a pleasant stay with clean, comfortable accommodations and free, tasty breakfast. Convenient location, right off I-495 with plenty of choices nearby for food or shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Wonderful easy clean stay, had a great nights sleep, wonderful breakfast. It was a very quick stay. But would definitely come again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean

By

03 noviembre 2021

Great location just off interstate. Close to shopping also. Not far from ice rink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and cozy stay

By

20 octubre 2021

Comfy cozy and affordable stay. There were no pool, bar, or other type of amenities but I wasn’t expecting that. I just needed a place to spend the night at and be gone in the morning so this was close to perfect for my needs .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good experience

By

14 octubre 2021

club

maintenance of property has slipped since I began staying here 8 years ago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The hotel itself was fine aside from the customer service at the front desk. I needed to check out a day early and when I went to check out the girl didn’t process it properly. I also called multiple times after I noticed the charge and the phone would just ring and ring and ring. My receipt has the date I actually checked out, but at the top corner also says my checkout date is still the original extra day I wasn’t gonna be there. So they charged me an additional $132 days after I left. Management hasn’t returned calls or emails so far. Disappointing because I always have a good experience with IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced Hotel

By

08 octubre 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was way overpriced. Our room was located on the first floor just off the lobby. The hotel is very small and poorly constructed with not enough sound insulation. We coukd hear the guests avove us all night long. Breakfast was lackluster. The hot food items were luke warm and there were not any cinnamon rolls. There is no swimming pool or hot tub in this hotel. Honestly, in my opinion, this hotel did not feel llike a Holiday Inn Express and the front desk staff not very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allows dogs in no pet hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

Terrible experience because of dogs, the hours it took to do anything about it and the manger not calling me back. No way to run a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información