Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 693 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very nice Accomodations

By

December 24, 2020

club

I appreciated the ease with which my stay went. Very clean and I felt comfortable during theseCovid times. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great safe stay

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

had a good experience while traveling for business during these uncertain times. but I had a great safe experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 06, 2020

Staff was very helpful and friendly. My grandsons were so excited to see the pool and they enjoyed it so much! The hotel is convenient to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 01, 2020

Hospitable staff. Clean atmosphere and rooms. Definitely recommend staying at, will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Motel in town

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and especially in the North East. You can always count on them to be nice...clean...and quiet. I've slept at quite a few of them and never was left down much at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 07, 2020

Kind staff, nice beds, quiet area cant ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

Hudson / Marlboro 10/24-26

By

October 28, 2020

First time staying at this particular hotel, and overall it was really good. Convenient location right off the highway without the traffic noise.
The staff I dealt with at check-in and beyond we’re very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 25, 2020

Good basic experience for a hotel close to family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 15, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and friendly the bed was very comfortable the breakfast considering what is happening with Covid 19 they kept everything separate and wrapped so it felt very safe to grab a bagged breakfast will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

No Maintenance

By

October 13, 2020

club

Checked in at 5:30 pm. Received a call on cell phone at 11:00 p.m. from a gentleman claiming to be the night auditor inquiring "when will you be arriving?" I replied that I checked in at 5:30 p.m., and gave him my room number. He grunted and hung up. The hotel website claims the property was "recently renovated". That may be, but routine maintenance has been ignored. The rivets on the shower curtain rings were broken and torn out, trim ring on shower arm had fallen down, etc. Breakfast was the poorest I've ever experienced at a HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

By

October 11, 2020

club

The hotel was immaculately clean. The staff was professional and friendly. “Grab and Go” breakfast was plentiful and fresh. It was a quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 27, 2020

Great hotel and convenient for my business travel location.

Read More
Read Less