Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable beds

By

June 19, 2022

the beds were comfortable along with the pillows. the staff though did not know the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Boston area

By

June 15, 2022

Great location. Close to I 495. Shopping center across street offers basic necessities if needed 7 days a week. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Ample parking on-site and parking lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 04, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Close to local amenities and easy on/off highway.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

June 01, 2022

club

The hall and rooms on 3rd floor smelled of a dead rodent. The fridge/freezer was basically defrosted in one room and did not work in the other.

We were very happy that our original 3 night stay was reduced down to one because we were less than impressed for the price we were paying.

I will say the breakfast was the only good thing about the stay. And the gentle man at the front at check in was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 28, 2022

Bed Is comfortable and staff was very friendly. Coffee was hot and tasty. Hotel was big and clean. Everyone on staff was very informative and helpful. Everything was organized for grocery shopping and very selectable.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy heating/AC

By

May 15, 2022

Spotlessly clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Good tasty breakfast choices. Poor quality sleep due to noisy heat/AC.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

May 03, 2022

The room was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed for a great weekend away from home. We recommend this hotel and stay here often.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business stay, worked great

By

May 01, 2022

We had a quick trip to the area for business. this hotel was wasy to check in, and just what we needed for the quick visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms, and convenient to the train station

By

April 28, 2022

We stayed here at the end of a family trip where we were taking the Acela south. Hotel was a great experience. Front desk staff were awesome, very friendly and welcoming, we really appreciated getting the parking and postcard deals. The rooms were comfortable and modern with good amenities. The bathrooms were clean and the appliances worked. The wifi was good, the beds were comfortable, and there weren't noise issues. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options. It was easy to get to South Station from the hotel the next day too.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 26, 2022

Had a great stay and loved the rooms. Hotel amminities were perfect and location was unbeatable. Was close to boston and the town beside it was very small and loved going to wellys and the microcreamery.

Read More
Read Less

Needs more cleaning and quieter fan/heater

By

December 14, 2021

Bathroom wasn’t the cleanest. Little hairs were left on the counter and a few on the extra bed in the room. We had the heat on all night but the fan kept waking me up as it turned on/off. Not the quietest heater/fan.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

December 02, 2021

The Front desk staff was brusque and dismissive, I seemed to be an annoyance they had to deal with. Multiple guests were coming to the front desk because their key cards weren't working, and mine stopped working the second day. I've stayed in dozens of hotels this year and haven't had this issue. The food on Saturday morning was awful, overcooked, dry, and inedible, but was better Sunday. The housekeeping and food service staff were wonderful, helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less