Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay!! Awesome staff very helpful. Hotel was clean and up to date. Breakfast was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

Clean large room and great breakfast. Coffee was really good. Bed was comfy. Staff nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel was in close proximity to my event and right off the highway. My room was spacious and clean and the staff was great. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good value

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Modern room design, comfortable, friendly staff, great value, perfect location! Delicious cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great folks at the hotel, clean room, very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Johnnyt76 for the five stars review! We are happy to hear your thoughts about our staff and our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

January 07, 2017

Very helpful staff. The room was nice and clean. I loved the breakfast. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello White17, We are extremely pleased to hear that you think our hotel is the best you have stayed in! This complement means a lot to us!
Read More
Read Less

New

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice new hotel, slow scary elevator! I would still recommend this hotel if staying in this area. Close to stores, restaurants and attractions!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Jp1962, Thank you very much for the five stars review. We will definitely have some take a look at the elevator. We are happy to hear the recommendation of the hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

I had a restful night, clean room, and the staff was extremely pleasant to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel Conveniently located for our stay has some new shopping choices in close proximity. If you are a BJ Warehouse member the Gas Station has low prices that beat all competition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello OldCSI, We are very happy to hear positive reviews about our staff. The new plaza has indeed made it convenient for customers staying in the hotel to go shopping!
Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Bed and Awesome Customer Servie!

By

December 27, 2016

club

The night stay at this hotel was great. The customer service representative was friendly and helpful. We didn't like the first room she gave us and she happily got us a different room which suit our needs better. The breakfast was also good. There were many things to choose from like bagels, bread, cinnamon rolls, danish, muffins, milk, coffee, pancakes, eggs, yogurt, juice, etc. I would stop in this hotel again if I was traveling in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you tanhus for the five stars review! I am happy to hear our staff took care of your needs. Hope to see you again when you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 27, 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn Express's that I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you very much Wineman52! Your review means a lot to us and our staff. We are extremely happy to hear your opinion about our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 12, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Cost was reasonable. It was close to work. Good breakfast. The people working there were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you tktt7, I am happy to hear the positive review about our staff, I will certainly be passing the kind words to them!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you tktt7, I am happy to hear positive reviews about our staff. I will surely be passing the kind words to them.
Read More
Read Less