Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

August 06, 2016

club

In town for business, could not stay at our company's recommended hotel but found this place on our preferred list.

Clean, comfortable rooms, fairly close to Marlborough, situated across road from groceries and shopping and convenient access to I-495.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
ReluctantRoadWarrior, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your comment on the clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your next visit! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet location, GREAT staff

By

August 04, 2016

The room was updated and clean, the bed was comfortable and the location, while convenient to 495, is still pretty quiet so I was able to get a good night's rest. The staff is VERY good. Carrie and Renee at the front desk especially were very friendly and helpful. The next time I come to this area for business I plan to stay here. Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Brianbiztravel, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the updated rooms. Your recommendation is also very much appreciated. I look forward to sharing your comments with Carrie and Renee! Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Reunion Success

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

From the staff, to the decor, to the cleanliness, to the many options at breakfast, this hotel succeeded in being a great choice of a hotel for our needs.

Recommend it and will stay there again. Great customer service as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
BelovedSarge, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your reunion! Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and recommendation. We hope to see you during your next reunion! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 16, 2016

Excellent stay. Good staff. Good room. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Rajsun, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you letting everyone know you had an excellent stay! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern room design

By

July 11, 2016

Very clean, and love the new modern remodeling in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
starkem11, Thank you for the 5 Stars! I am very happy to hear you like the results of our guest room renovation! We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad House keeping

By

July 09, 2016

Found a lot of hair in my sheets this has never happen to me before and the staff told me that this happens some times, all the staff had to do is look at the sheets and they would have seen it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
PCofCT Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am very sorry that you found hair in your sheets. Please know this is not a regular practice at our hotel and I have addressed this issue directly with the staff that made the beds during your particular stay. We do hope you will give us the chance to show you how great of a hotel we really are in the future. Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

July 08, 2016

club

After this I really don't think I will ever stay at another Holiday Inn, $5800.00 for two nights charged to my C.C.
countless calls to my card service and I'm still trying to straighten this out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Jmhf, Thank you very much for leaving a review. We truly appreciate any and all feedback. I remember speaking with you last week and am very sorry to hear that your credit card situation has yet to be resolved. Yes the mistake was on our end and for that we take full responsibility. I left you a message and an email last week offering to continue to speak to your credit card company directly. In my experience this usually gets any misunderstanding resolved quickly and efficiently. I am still willing to do so if you would like to have them give me a call at 978-562-1001. As stated last week, I will do all I can to get this resolved ASAP. Thank you again for the review. I hope to hear back from you so that I can be of assistance. Have a great rest of your evening David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised by the comfortable bed, pillows and bedding at our most recent stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
SJW84, Thank you for the review! We are happy that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows! Have a great week! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was quick and easy. Room (handicap access) was reasonable in size (two queen beds) clean and updated. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room was equipped with frig, micro wave, TV, wifi, USB ports for charging mobile devices and remote blinds (nice feature). A/C worked fine. Fitness Center was adequate. Certain pieces of equipment worked fine while others were in need of maintenance/repairs. No pool on the facilities. Complimentary breakfast was fine for the kids. Staff was friendly and courteous. Grounds were well maintained. Location was convenient to restaurants, stores and highways. Check out was a snap. Holiday Inn Club Member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
stefan61, Thank you for the kind words! I look forward to sharing them with the staff. Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We truly appreciate the loyalty! Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff and convenient location. I don't know why I need to give lengthy comments?.. why minimum 50 character long?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
mtam, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards, David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stopover

By

July 02, 2016

club

I had been driving for 12 hours on a business trip and needed to stop for the night. Pulled into this Holiday Inn and was delighted with my first impression, and it was reinforced by an excellent stay. Not knowing the area, this hotel was a gem. Everything was nice from the time I checked in, to the comfort of the room, and the well appointed breakfast and ease of check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Virginia Wolfstar, We would like to thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you calling us a "gem". Next time you need a good night's sleep after a long business trip, we will continue to be the place for you! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort In Marlboro-Boston

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was a pleasant surprise in modern appearance and cleanliness. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Kenman612, Your 5 Star Review is very much appreciate! I am happy to hear you like the brand new modern appearance of the guest rooms. We hope to see you again sometime! Have a great Holiday Weekend! David Ptak General Manager
Read More
Read Less