Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 371 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Homey feel. Staff went extra mile.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Front desk persons were very personable. Lent me scotch tape to wrap a gift. Changed rooms when phone and refrig weren't working in 1st room. Wish they had roll away bed. Unable to get sleep with my husband due to his restless legs from walking a lot. We should have asked to change rooms to 2 beds the 2nd night.

Wish one could safely cross the highway to the mall opposite the motel on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, poor breakfast

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good Holiday Inn. Rom was clean and looked fresh. Shower lacked water pressure. Quality of breakfast food was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

Good property. Nice looking. Rooms were furnished nicely and breakfast was as good as any other HIE I've been to. Issues are that the construction of the building means that there is creaking and noise when others are walking around in the hallways or upstairs. No noise heard from adjoining rooms.
Hotel participates in a Green program with a card indicating that the towels would not be replaced if they were hung up. I very neatly folded and hung up all the towels but they were still replaced each and every night of my stay. If the hotel is going to advertise their conservation work, then they need to follow through and do what they say they are going to do

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

The facility was clean, updated and spacious. Slept great. Was in a great location with shopping near by.

Read More
Read Less

Very easy access from highway

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, overall great stay! Everyone was extremely friendly even when we arrived after midnight!! It was perfect that someone was still behind the desk that kate and we didn't have to search for help.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop for us

By

August 03, 2017

club

We were just there overnight on our way up to Maine. It was a very nice and clean hotel and would definitely make that our go to stop location in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

this hotel was a great place for all are family members to met for a reunion. Staff were very polite and helpful. We look forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

August 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel with updated rooms. Great value with comfortable beds!! Breakfast was good and staff was very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 29, 2017

Extremely comfortable stay. One of the best hotel values.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, good breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

Overall very good. Does not have a pool. Breakfast and breakfast were great

Read More
Read Less

Recent Experience

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel has clean and nice modern rooms. Breakfast facility is below average.
Do not expect to find restaurants or even fast food near the hotel if you happen to check in after 7 pm or so.
I had to buy a "pre-made" sandwich at a nearby gas station. BAD !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

July 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn express in Hudson Massachusetts is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very polite and professional, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms very modern and clean.

The hotel itself is a bit outdated and might require a little refurbishing. A swimming pool would definitely be a plus on the property and have acces to China, glasses, cups and silverware would upscale the experience and make you feel more like home while producing much less waste and try to minimize the negative impact on the climate change and the health of our planet.

Read More
Read Less