Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay

By

December 04, 2019

club

I give 5 star to this hotel. Service was excellent. Cleanliness was impeccable, bed was sure comfy, and the complimentary breakfast was very nice and much appreciated. I nternwt was a little slow but I managed

Read More
Read Less

A stop along our route

By

December 04, 2019

club

It met our needs for a stop on our way home. Appreciated having the restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

December 02, 2019

Very clean and comfortable. Good for the value. Good breakfast options for a hotel that includes breakfast. Very practical and cost effective. Nice atmosphere.
Workout facilities were good for a little exercise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 01, 2019

club

Awesome blackout shades. Noise from road outside hotel dies down at night, and don't really hear RT 495 traffic. Hotel requests quiet after 9pm, but walls are thin, so some noise from heavy walking or TV may come through. Comfortable bed, and friendly, welcoming staff, housekeeping, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

November 27, 2019

This is an updated, modern decor and clean hotel. For the price and location, it's excellent. I stayed with my two teen boys and was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

Modern, clean, smaller hotel located within walking distance to shopping plaza and fast food restaurants including Panera Bread, Subway, and 110 Grill. Hotel's parking lot was too small for expected number of autos. Complimentary breakfast offered many choices including omlettes, breakfast sausage, pastries, cereal, bagels, and adequate seating for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 20, 2019

club

All employees were outstanding. Desk clerk took time and took a family photo for us. The lady making the breakfast buffet took time to show my grandkids the pancake machine ( a big hit with them)Out stay was outstanding..

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

November 16, 2019

club

Found this hotel at the end of a long day driving. Very clean and quiet room. Lots of space in the room. The front staff was very helpful and made the checkin very quick and easy. The staff at the breakfast in the morning had the dining area set up neatly and they were very attentive to the guest to make their meal experience pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

hockey 2019

By

November 12, 2019

club

Overall not a bad stay. The hotel looked remodeled and clean in the lobby and the rooms. Mattress was very uncomfortable soft and soggy on one side kinda firm on the other side. The in room USB ports had 4 only two worked looked pushed in from previous guest mentioned to the front desk was not fixed. Toilet paper was missing even after housekeeping visited. Breakfast was good pancake machine awesome. Egg were brown probably cooked to long in the bag. Saturday no cinnamon rolls yes on Sunday. Staff was friendly no issues there. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey 2019

By

November 12, 2019

club

Mattress was two soft and was different firmness on both sides. after housekeeping had been there no toilet paper was stocked. Breakfast was good . Hotel looked good clean and updated. Having the housekeepers using the same elevator slows things way down some times. having the new bulk soaps in the shower not bad. biggest disappointing was that room has 4 USB ports to plug in our phones only 2 worked. previous guest had broken them they were pushed in and you could not use them. told front desk no resolution during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

November 08, 2019

club

Two people stand out.
Bob was very helpful during the planning and kept me updated on my group registrations.
Stephanie at the front fest was most helpful and friendly throughout my stay and went out of her way.

Read More
Read Less

Easy location

By

October 31, 2019

club

Easy on off from highway. Comfortable beds and pillows

Read More
Read Less