Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 764 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Noisy heating/AC

By

May 15, 2022

Spotlessly clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Good tasty breakfast choices. Poor quality sleep due to noisy heat/AC.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

May 03, 2022

The room was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed for a great weekend away from home. We recommend this hotel and stay here often.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business stay, worked great

By

May 01, 2022

We had a quick trip to the area for business. this hotel was wasy to check in, and just what we needed for the quick visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms, and convenient to the train station

By

April 28, 2022

We stayed here at the end of a family trip where we were taking the Acela south. Hotel was a great experience. Front desk staff were awesome, very friendly and welcoming, we really appreciated getting the parking and postcard deals. The rooms were comfortable and modern with good amenities. The bathrooms were clean and the appliances worked. The wifi was good, the beds were comfortable, and there weren't noise issues. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options. It was easy to get to South Station from the hotel the next day too.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 26, 2022

Had a great stay and loved the rooms. Hotel amminities were perfect and location was unbeatable. Was close to boston and the town beside it was very small and loved going to wellys and the microcreamery.

Read More
Read Less

Needs more cleaning and quieter fan/heater

By

December 14, 2021

Bathroom wasn’t the cleanest. Little hairs were left on the counter and a few on the extra bed in the room. We had the heat on all night but the fan kept waking me up as it turned on/off. Not the quietest heater/fan.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

December 02, 2021

The Front desk staff was brusque and dismissive, I seemed to be an annoyance they had to deal with. Multiple guests were coming to the front desk because their key cards weren't working, and mine stopped working the second day. I've stayed in dozens of hotels this year and haven't had this issue. The food on Saturday morning was awful, overcooked, dry, and inedible, but was better Sunday. The housekeeping and food service staff were wonderful, helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service, and a great room!

By

November 12, 2021

club

The lady at the front desk was awesome and very professional and as always the room was great. The beds are always so comfortable! Thank you for an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Better then those “fancy name” hotels!

By

November 11, 2021

club

We travel often, usually try and stay at a hotel closest to either the sporting venue we will be attending or what not…. Over the past year we’ve found that the smaller hotel chains, or should I say the not so fancy named hotels tend to by far be WORTH EVERY PENNY!! Customer service at check in is always pleasant, breakfast at this location was great! Only gave 4 stars for sleep quality because on a king size bed we had 2 pillows. We are use to 4. But would stay again if in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Eric S

By

November 10, 2021

club

Great location and comfortable hotel! Well worth the value!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

November 08, 2021

This was a pleasant stay with clean, comfortable accommodations and free, tasty breakfast. Convenient location, right off I-495 with plenty of choices nearby for food or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

November 03, 2021

club

Wonderful easy clean stay, had a great nights sleep, wonderful breakfast. It was a very quick stay. But would definitely come again!!

Read More
Read Less