Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 699 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfy and close to highway

By

March 13, 2021

Very comfortable, great location close to major highway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 17, 2021

club

It was a pleasant experience and the service was great. I did have a minor problem with the shower where the water valve was to sensitive to adjust the temperature. And the shampoo dispenser was clogged when I was trying to use it. I kept on pumping it and finally when I got it unclogged it squirted out too fast and sprayed me in the left eye. So it irritated the eye for a few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Poor snow removal

By

February 17, 2021

Snow removals are horrible. We can’t wait till noon to get our cars out. Once we had 6-8 snow and hotel tried to remove with a snow blower. Finnally plowed 2 days later. Totally unacceptable. Other than that I totally enjoy my stays there. My company uses this hotel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Snoring neighbor

By

January 24, 2021

club

Everything fine. Staff very nice . Only problem was snoring person next door. Had hard time getting to sleep. Not the hotels problem but next time will request corner room or one without neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway stay

By

January 14, 2021

Rooms were very comfortable and accommodating. Staff was friendly when we checked in. The hotel is right by some very delicious local eateries and breweries, as well as museums, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guest. Will return.

By

January 10, 2021

Nice, well kept hotel. Will return on future business.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Accomodations

By

December 24, 2020

club

I appreciated the ease with which my stay went. Very clean and I felt comfortable during theseCovid times. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great safe stay

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

had a good experience while traveling for business during these uncertain times. but I had a great safe experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 06, 2020

Staff was very helpful and friendly. My grandsons were so excited to see the pool and they enjoyed it so much! The hotel is convenient to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 01, 2020

Hospitable staff. Clean atmosphere and rooms. Definitely recommend staying at, will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Motel in town

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and especially in the North East. You can always count on them to be nice...clean...and quiet. I've slept at quite a few of them and never was left down much at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 07, 2020

Kind staff, nice beds, quiet area cant ask for more!

Read More
Read Less