Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 744 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

nice hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

Good experience with this hotel, clean, safe, and convenient..

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, instalaciones y limpieza

By

08 September 2021

club

Estamos satisfechos mi esposa y yo con la estancia en tan excelente hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

08 September 2021

Liked it. We were there for a hockey tournament. The hotel did a good job of managing all the kids running around and the noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

08 September 2021

We have stayed here a few times and have had a great experience each time.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Express location

By

03 September 2021

Good stay though its about the same as most other express locations (I dont feel thats bad)

Read More
Read Less

Great suites

By

31 August 2021

club

This location is ideal as it has several shopping and restaurants available to you right across the street. With Covid there is not a lot to offer within the facility. The suite was spacious and comfortable. However, if you are a light sleeper being on the front of the building you hear traffic all day and night. Overall, this facility is a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

30 August 2021

Carpet in hallways were in need of cleaning. Missing hooks in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Great Service

By

30 August 2021

club

Great hotel! Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great service. There is some road noise from highway if you’re room is on same side. Just had to tune it out. If air is on or tv is on, then you don’t hear it so much.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and clean common areas

By

26 August 2021

Seamless check-in. Good selection for breakfast. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible night

By

25 August 2021

Horrible nights sleep due to loud guests. Let the front desk know amd nothing was done they let them do what they wanted all night

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a one night stay.

By

25 August 2021

club

The room was not nice. Heavy smokers odor. Wallpaper falling down in bathroom. Cheap furniture and a dingy room. The room was clean, which was the highlight of the room experience. No more than a one night stay. Would not bring family here.

Read More
Read Less

Keep on driving

By

23 August 2021

I would avoid this hotel if at all possible. It has the appearance of a clean new hotel, but it’s flimsy construction and poor insulation means you feel and hear every sound and footstep above and below you. If you really have to stay here be sure to avoid a room next to the stairs, which just amplifies the sound of people running up and down. If you have the misfortune like we did where the room downstairs was having a party until the early morning, good luck. And if you want breakfast, go early because they run out fast and don’t refresh the food once it’s gone. On the plus side the staff is nice and friendly, but that’s about it.

Read More
Read Less