Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Independence-Kansas City

19901 E. Valley View Parkway , Independence, Missouri 64057

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1248 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    879
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great experience

By

16 septiembre 2021

we enjoyed our stay. The people were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Take out breakfast was a disappointment but I understand this is how it is. No problem will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just trying to see sick family

By

13 septiembre 2021

We had initally booked an air bnb and it was a stufent dorm. It is obvious we didn't stay there and were very upset about it. So we called around and this hotel had great revoews and accepted pets of any weight. We had two dogs and a cat that came with us. One dog is much older and has hip problems and the other is getting older. We just wanted somewere we felt was safe to leave our animals while in the hospital and this was perfect. We never had people standing at the door and talking. They gave us a room very close to rhe exterior door on the sode of the building so the dogs didn't have to go through the lobby. We paid a fantastic price for our room and the pet fee. Our only problem was the bed was very soft and we prefer a furmer mattress but that is a low priority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comfortable stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. I’ve stayed here before and it’s overall a good stay. I will stay again when I come to see my dad who is in assisted living.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A week stay w/ 2 sons

By

06 septiembre 2021

Not a bad hotel . Just need to work out some cleanliness issues and make sure equipment is working properly . Out of towners need access to amenities that work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

01 septiembre 2021

Was greeted by very friendly staff and quickly checked in. Enjoyed the hot tub and surprisingly nice fitness area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Was here for a football game, good location and had a good grab and go breakfast with lots of options. Room and bed were comfortable, everything was clean and I had a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We stay here every time we are in town

By

30 agosto 2021

club

This is our favorite hotel to stay at any time we are in the KC area. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical 4 stars out of 5 for Holiday Inn

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We stopped here on a road trip. Holiday Inn's are pretty safe and mostly the same from stop to stop. The room was clean and laid out. They supply shampoo, conditioner and hair dryer which is a plus. They have an okay breakfast. And I have to say that this one has the standard kinda hard bed that we are used to getting at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

23 agosto 2021

The hotel room was large and spacious which we appreciated after a long car ride. Water had leaked some from the a/c onto the carpet and the pull-out was not clean, but otherwise the room was nice.
The breakfast options were pretty limited (orange, bottled water, granola bar), but this may have been related to Covid precautions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Overall a good stay; only a couple minor pitfalls but that happens everywhere!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 agosto 2021

club

Thank you for all the help and service. Great stay for a last minute emergency stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean room and bath.

By

11 agosto 2021

The hotel on the outside looks like it needs a little TLC but the interior was fine. Due to staff shortages the breakfast selection was minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información