Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best beds around

By

February 24, 2017

club

I have spent the past year matching my bed at home to those I sleep in when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I even bought one of their soft pillows. These hotels have the best beds and most comfortable linens. Too bad their breakfast is the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Great NEW look!

By

February 23, 2017

Loved the new mattresses and the new design and style to the room - room darkening slider shades are excellent - much better than the old ones - new small tables that change in height make this room an easy one to relax as well as entertain for a small business party if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel staff and location!

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located across from restaurants and close to many other stores, restaurants and highways. The hotel was under construction however it did not affect our stay whatsoever ever. The staff was very welcoming and friendly throughout our stay. A minor issue with our window seal in the room was handled quickly and friendly by Scott, maintenance staff. My family and I were very happy staying there and would recommend this property to anyone that wants to stay in the area. The new updated rooms are also awesome! Thanks for having us!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Anthony K, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. I appreciate your feedback about the staff and the hotel. The staff works hard everyday to provide great customer service for our guest. Also, I'm glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled rooms and that the renovation wasn't too much of an inconvenience for you. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

February 20, 2017

Great customer service, especially in the midst of construction chaos. The construction did not impact our stay at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello kscase, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. I appreciate your feedback about the staff and the hotel. I'm glad our renovation didn't inconvenience you too much. I hope you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms and hope you come back to see the finished product. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

great place to spend the night, little mess due to remodel of rooms going on but we were 3 floor so didn't bother us. Our room was very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Viking, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. We apologize about the mess due to our renovation, but glad to wasn't too much of an inconvenience to you. I hope you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms and hope you come back to see the rest of the final product. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff makes all the difference

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is being renovated, so the first impression of the lobby was a bit startling. HOWEVER, the desk manager immediately made us feel welcome and handled check in flawlessly!!! Everything, room, breakfast, friendliness were exceptional. the breakfast room attendant was so friendly and helpful, made it a memorable experience. We will definitely be back, can hardly wait to see how it looks after the remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello GrandLakeBob, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. I apologize about the mess from our renovation, but I'm glad it wasn't too much of an inconvenience to you. I appreciate the wonderful feedback about the staff. They work hard everyday to provide great customer service. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Independence feb 2017

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful it was nice how friendly the staff was from the young lady at check in to the breakfast lady and the cleaning crew to checking out i loved the chaise lounge chair being a bigger person it is hard for me to breathe laying in a bed i prefer to sleep sitting up so it was real nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Carolsw, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback about the staff and the hotel. We're glad you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I would not stay at any hotel under construction
This was the problem here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Xxxxxxyyy, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. We apologize about the construction and any inconvenience it caused you, but we are making great improvements to the hotel. Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

KC Holiday Inn Express

By

February 08, 2017

club

Overall a satisfactory stay even though hotel was under renovation. The website indicated the renovations were complete. Upon arrival we found they were underway and the pool was not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Revmrabbott, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. I apologize if our message on the website is unclear about the renovation. I will definitely be taking another look at it and make necessary changes. We are making wonderful improvements to the hotel and hope you stay again when the renovation is complete. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly , clean with a helpful staff. Should have been told of the construction going on. No fitness center or pool. This is something that should have been brought up when I was making the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Gary0182, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. I apologize that you were not informed about the renovation during the reservation process, but we are making great improvements to the hotel. I hope you come back when it's complete and enjoy the new pool and fitness center. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction still great

By

February 05, 2017

Hotel is going through some renovations. Staff was up front when I called to ask about the stay. Stayed in a newly renovated room, which was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello Cris, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review. We're glad you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms, and we appreciate your patience with the construction. Thanks again for staying and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hockey!

By

February 01, 2017

The Maverick's Hockey team is nearby and we stayed here because the stadium is a block or so away and a variety of eating establishments. The staff is very friendly, the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Mossberg24, Thank you for taking the time to give the hotel a review! I appreciate your wonderful feedback about the staff and the rooms. I hope you enjoyed the hockey game as well. Thanks again for staying and hope to see you again in the future. Go Mavs!
Read More
Read Less