Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 539 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Road trip

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

1st stop of our trip from Colorado to Virginia. Room was cozy, beds were comfortable, quiet area, and had a security guard roaming the parking lot. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Notice would be appreciated

By

26 May 2017

The hotel was under construction while we stayed there. No notice of this was given online or when booking over the phone. The ended breakfast before the advertised end time. The breakfast room was very small and under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

The room and whole floor we were on was newly remodeled and very nice. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

clean place

By

26 May 2017

club

Nice place to stay and I would stay there again. The food was hot and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Incredible place to stay!

By

25 May 2017

The hotel staff upon arrival was very friendly. The clerk even offered us drinks as we checked in. The rooms were very clean and I slept like a baby because the beds were so comfortable. The next morning breakfast was incredible. The selection of hot food was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Way better than the hotel we stayed at in downtown KC the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Even though the property was doing some remodeling, all the accommodations were fulfilled. My only concern was the dust that appeared to be very visible due to the remodeling. (to be expected). I was glad that you did not close down during these updates.

Read More
Read Less

room conditions

By

22 May 2017

We couldn't lower the air conditioning as low as we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate lighting in the hallways, rooms and bathroom

By

21 May 2017

I frequently stay at this location for business, but I am deeply disappointed in the renovation of the rooms and hallways.
The hallway, room and bathroom lighting is TERRIBLE! The only bathroom lighting is an led strip behind each side of the mirror. My wife could not see to put on her makeup and I could not see to shave. Bathroom lighting is equally bad day, or night. The room lights do not provide sufficient illumination after sunset. The dark room furnishings only add to the overall darkness of the room. The hall lighting is TERRIBLE. The small wall mounted led lights totally fail to illuminate the hallway giving it dark and unsafe feeling. The dark hall carpet also adds to the overall darkness of the hallways.
I sincerely hope Holiday Inn does not renovate other locations using the contemporary style found at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle-free stay for a tired driver

By

20 May 2017

club

I broke an 800-mile road trip with a stay at this HIE. It was a smart choice. It's right off the interstate and easy to find. There are plenty of restaurants very nearby plus some restaurants will deliver to the hotel. The staff was efficient, friendly, and professional. The room was away from the elevator (as I had requested), it was clean, had plenty of space for my luggage, ample towels, toiletries, etc. Plenty of options on TV, HVAC worked fine. Bed was super comfy and there were pillows marked "firm" and "soft" so I slept very well. Blackout blinds were spectacular. Breakfast is nothing special, but it's there, clean, simple, and the young woman on duty was super nice and helpful. I needed a hassle-free, no surprises stay and the HIE delivered. It was completely pleasant, low-key, and just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, staff was excellent!

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. I saw the general manager frequently. He was always cleaning areas of the hotel and helping out the staff. Very rarely that you see the general manager that visible. The room was brand new and extremely comfortable and well designed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

17 May 2017

club

With the exception of the construction, everything was clean, updated (and pretty soon, even more so) and the staff was friendly. The elevator was being repaired at the time which wasn't an issue for me, but could have been for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 May 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was tasty, especially the sweet rolls.

Read More
Read Less