Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Week plus stay

By

20 July 2017

We have stayed at IHG facilities across the country. This has to one of the best staffed hotels they have. Everyone bent over backwards . No bad attitudes .

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

The room was one of the best rooms we have stayed in. Nice,clean and relaxing. Easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and helpful. The beds were amazing! The room was quiet. Everything was clean and updated. I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was nice - lots of restaurants in the area. I especially liked the fact that there was a microwave and a refrigerator available in the room! Nice bonus for travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

17 July 2017

Great new rooms and super clean beds and bathrooms. All around excellent value and comfort. will stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

14 July 2017

The front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. After hearing we wanted to swim,he put us in a room right across from the pool.
Having just been remoldeled, our room was very nice and clean.
We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again and Would Not Recommend This Hotel

By

14 July 2017

The manager of this hotel is absolutely awful! I will never stay at this hotel again and would not recommend it if you require any kind of decent customer service. Upon checking in we had difficulties with the manager so asked to talk to the manager's boss. He gave us a number for customer service. Don't bother calling them because they just call the manager of the hotel which is who we were having problems with in the first place.
Let me explain. In the morning of the day we were to stay we called the hotel and asked if it would be okay to pay part cash and part credit card. The manager on duty at that time told us it would be fine. We called in advance because we thought it could possibly be a problem but the manager we talked to reassured us it would be fine. We get there hours later and are told it is totally unacceptable to pay part cash/part credit card. All of the payment has to be put on the card (he said he needed it on the card because he needed the card number in case we trashed the room even though he would HAVE the number because we were using it for partial payment). It is after banking hours so we cannot get to a bank to put the cash on the card (and our LOCAL bank is located on the west coast anyway). We ended up calling customer service, they called the hotel manager and came back and told us that the policy of that hotel is credit card only. Why did we call customer service when they told us they called the very person we were having problems with? WE HAD THE MONEY it just was NOT all on our credit card but laying on the counter in front of the manager. Later, in the room we checked for this hotel's payment policy online and could not find one. When we questioned the manager about the morning manager verifying it was okay he told us we were misinformed and that he would have a talk with that manager. Two days later there was a notice on the front counter advising cash would not be accepted. (this was NOT there the night we checked in).
The first day of our stay the room was not cleaned (yes, we finally located someone in our town to put money on our card to cover hotel costs and thankfully they were on Pacific Standard Time). Long story short, called to have towels brought to the room, told to come get them, we said we were ready to go to bed and please bring them up, they said around midnight, we said "no" we would be asleep by then, they brought them up, pounded on the door, handed them over without a greeting or smile, and walked away.
The grounds where we parked our car had a lot of garbage laying around (probably because it was next to the dumpster).
The wireless internet was horrible in the room and we ended up purchasing more data to cover our phone use.
Overall our 5-day stay was ruined by our check-in experience.
Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was friendly and helpful but this is not enough to get me to stay at another Holiday Inn Express anywhere ever!

Read More
Read Less

Clean New

By

13 July 2017

club

Room was clean, new and comfortable. Fast internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

10 July 2017

Our stay at this hotel was extremely pleasant - we would certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and Fitness Center

By

10 July 2017

Stayed here for business. It's very rare for a hotel fitness room to have a rowing machine - loved that this Holiday Inn Express offered this piece of equipment! The hotel is like new - which is very obvious in the comfort of the beds and state of the rooms/hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

06 July 2017

club

Our room was easy to access, roomy and very comfortable for our overnight stay. The king size bed and pillows were great - best sleep I have ever gotten in a hotel room!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

06 July 2017

club

The first time I was here was good and each time was good so I keep coming

Read More
Read Less

Broken AC, Dog feces on the wall

By

04 July 2017

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times. Usually with excellent results. However, this time we had a room with bad AC, needed to move rooms, the new room had dog feces on the wall. Since we had 2 dogs, we didn't want to be blamed for the mess. We brought it to their attention...They wanted to send the maid immediately, but we were using the room at that moment. Notified them when we left, but when we returned the mess was still there. Each time, we had the same result, they'd send someone immediately, but that wasn't convenient, as we needed to shower and get ready for events. We'd tell them when we left the room, but when we'd come back, it'd STILL be there. Once, after maid service, the bathroom smelled terribly of bleach, but the wall was still dirty!
We notified them yet again when we checked out. They apologized and took something off the bill, but we felt the discount wasn't enough for the trouble and mess.

Read More
Read Less