Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 319 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good hotel

By

20 enero 2017

club

I have to travel to the Indio area several times a year. I prefer to stay in this area instead of dealing with the traffic closer to Palm Springs. This is a nice hotel. Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Mattress

By

19 enero 2017

club

The mattress is awful it would have been better to sleep on the tile floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

18 enero 2017

We enjoy staying here. It is a nice comfortable room. The breakfast is good and all of the staff are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

13 enero 2017

club

Room was Hugh but dark and cold, not temp. Hard wood laminate floor, not installed well very wavy and a trip hazard. Wasted space in room. Breakfast cold and not replenished in a timely manor. Room was noisy with Interstate 10 very close.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Please accept our apologies for failing to exceed your expectations. For your convenience you may request a room facing away from the freeway on your next visit. Our staff works hard to provide you with excellent service and we are very sad that we did not come thru for you on this occasion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

11 enero 2017

club

My most important feature in any hotel is sleep quality.
Holiday Inn Express invests in quality sheets and bedding and I couldn't have asked for a better night's sleep.
Top that with a quiet floor (thank you hotel guests for not slamming doors or yelling while walking the hallways).

The drawer space and closet space is perfect for weekend trips.

The hotel has ample parking and is a short drive to a variety of restaurants that Indio has, as well as a very short drive to the Fantasy Springs Casino.

Toilettries are from Bath

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you Cute Commuter from LA ! A restful sleep is what our aim is, we are very happy we were able to fulfill your expectations. IHG does invest a lot in making sure your overall satisfaction is exceeded, we're pleased to be a part of it. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to stay

By

11 enero 2017

If you need a place to stay when you are in the desert this is the place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, they are very much appreciated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

05 enero 2017

Loved the room! It was very comfortable and spacious, having a sofa area, a table for eating, a microwave and fridge, wet bar, and a desk! Almost like a little studio apartment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
So happy you enjoyed our suite ! You're right it's very spacious and comfortable to lounge in, work and relax. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to having your visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

05 enero 2017

club

OK if you are in Indio en route sopmewhere, not exactly a destination

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear JQ Traveler, Thank you for your review. There are several large events that bring travelers to this area, anything from Dog Shows, Tennis tournaments, Golf Opens to Music Festivals. We hope you'll take the opportunity to visit us again and see what the Coachella Valley has to offer. Thanks again for taking the time to post your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience as always.

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

I frequent California and all IHG properties are always great and I have never had a bad experience between Holiday Inn and the Staybridge Suites. I would recommend any of them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you !! We very much appreciate your loyalty. It's exciting to hear that you choose to stay with our brand on your travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

04 enero 2017

club

Excellent stay as always. Wil recommend to Others. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to recommend us and for your loyalty. We so appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed on a holiday weekend, and came back after dinner unable to open the door with our key. After walking back to front desk she rekeyed the room card and we found the housekeeper had not been there. So after another walk down to the front desk she said she would have someone there right away. When that didn't happen I went to the front desk a third time to at least get a set of towels so that we could shower and go to bed. This has never happened before and hopefully wont happen again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Pamela29, I apologize for the unfortunate situation your encountered while staying with us. I appreciate your understanding and assure you it will not happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My brief stay...

By

02 enero 2017

club

I would recommend this location to everyone that goes anywhere near the Palm Springs area. This location is very close to the city, but far away enough to enjoy everything along the way. The staff was wonderful. My room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you! We are please that you enjoyed your stay however brief and we thank you for recommending us to our future guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información