Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio - Coachella Valley

84054 Indio Springs Dr , Indio, California 92203

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1073 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1073opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    736
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Pleasant surprise

By

04 diciembre 2021

I hadn't been to a Holiday Inn in years. I had an excellent stay in every way and will make Holiday Inns my first choice in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rounder home

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay and the staff was great. Will stay here again. Lots of parking for 18 wheelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is bare minimum comfort

By

29 noviembre 2021

This hotel does not invest in any aesthetic comfort. Two nights cost me nearly 600.00. I contemplated just driving home after first night due to high price without any comfort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably our last stay at this location

By

29 noviembre 2021

Not going to stay here again. You would think you would give guest a better discount for having to move rooms. 15% on 1 night is a slap in the face

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better inside than out.

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

clean rooms, friendly staff, good location, pet friendly. All good! curb appeal not so good. the property grounds look like a barren desert. No good pet areas and definitely no concern about offering an outside that would be restful to guests staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No food for breakfast

By

27 noviembre 2021

There was practically no breakfast. The trays for the hot stuff were all empty. There was one staff working the breakfast, but she was very slow and just totally ignored that there was nothing in those trays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

26 noviembre 2021

HIE hotels have always been our hotel choice. It has best breakfasts, can clean and comfortable. And this hotel did not disappoint us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stand

By

26 noviembre 2021

This was a really good place for a overnight stay on our way to Phoenix. I really wish there were more choices for a diabetic at the breakfast area. I would definitely recommend this hotel, as it was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly.
Thank you
Lee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a well maintained hotel. Clean room. Great service. Delicious breakfast. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Familiar friend to visit while in town

By

14 noviembre 2021

This hotel is a perfect fit for me. Spacious and secure rooms that are an ideal combination of quality and value. I am only at any hotel for a few hours while awake, and try to find a place that meets my needs (primarily a convenient location, personal security and clean, up to date furnishings ) without spending money on amenities I will not use.
This Holiday Inn offers exactly that. And every staff person I encountered was very helpful and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

As always had a great and comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and polite. You do need to watch the room rates they vary drastically depending on the night of the week and the time of year. Paid $100 more for a Friday night than a Thursday night with no discounts on Fridays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

look elsewhere

By

09 noviembre 2021

staff very rude and unwelcoming. Rooms average, bed average, other hotels much better without the rude staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información