Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

june 11th stay

By

22 June 2017

They have a delicious breakfast and the cinnamon rolls are to die for

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

21 June 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean and the breakfast is always great. I usually look for holiday inn express first if its available before checking on any other hotel when we go on family vacation or for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 June 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. Good location for the Indio area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop in the Deser

By

17 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Indio is a great place to stay on your way into or out of the Los Angeles area. This side of Indio is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in Indio

By

16 June 2017

club

The front desk staff went above and beyond to locate my lost rewards number which had been mistakenly linked to a different email account.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Should be friendlier and more accommodating especially the lady at the front desk when we were checking out.

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here

By

08 June 2017

When ever I'm out in the desert this is the place I stay. The staff always treats us well. Looking forward to heading back in a couple of weeks. Thanks for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

08 June 2017

club

Big, clean room. Quiet. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly

By

31 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent.
Needs extra seating for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

31 May 2017

The check in was very quick, We enjoyed the location very much. Close to the freeway and entertainment. For dinner there are a lot of choices near by. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Indio HIE

By

24 May 2017

club

I will always pick a HIE when traveling if it's an option. The quality and service is consistently great. Staff has always been amazing in previous encounters. I have to say that the only thing that I was disappointed in this stay was the breakfast service. Usually breakfast items are constantly replenished and staff service like I said is usually awesome. This stay was complete opposite. When going down to breakfast on Saturday I saw that even though it wasn't time for breakfast to be over , food had not been refilled. The dining room didn't seem very busy so it was odd. When the famous cinnamon rolls were finally replenished they were cold. When asking for anything that wasn't available the service staff seemed annoyed to have to help. I thought that maybe it was a one time thing since I had never encountered this before. I guess I was wrong because when we came back on Sunday it was exactly the same. We hesitated to ask for help since the woman in the dining room still seemed to be annoyed to be there. I actually recommended that our friends stay here as well since we were all traveling to the same destination . They went down to breakfast at different times as us and said the same...poor service and lack of refilled food. We are already booked for two more trips this summer but only because of our previous experiences with HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and we're even able to get us checked in early. The rooms were clean and nice. The pool was fun, only problem was a broken umbrella. Overall this hotel is great! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less