Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place

By

23 March 2017

club

Did expect much from Holiday Inn Express but I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room, comfort of the bed, access to plugs, etc. It was nice to have breakfast included and checkout is noon, later than most hotels I've stayed at lately.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you Deb22, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodations. Come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

22 March 2017

Nos dieron una suite muy cómoda y grande. Limpia. Comodidad de la cama. Pueden modernizarla, muebles anticuados y con sensación de poco cálida.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Muy amable Cecilia2211, Nos da gusto que le haya gustado la comodidad y el espacio de nuestras habitaciones. Le agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo para contarnos sobre su experiencia al visitar nuestro hotel. Esperamos verla por aqui de nuevo en un futuro no muy lejano.
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

21 March 2017

club

very Poor value for price paid. would have rather stay further away for a better value. most disappointing experience. Breakfast was mediocre at best. room faced the freeway and was noisy...at least parking was free...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear danlloni, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying at our location. We are sorry to hear you feel this way, please accept our apologies for failing to exceed your expectations. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to offer you superior service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Concert Location

By

20 March 2017

This is a great location if you are planning on attending a concert at either casino location. The rooms are really nice! Thanks again for the room upgrade, this was by far the best room I have had there. I don't have a room yet, but hoping for a cancellation so we can come back next weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thanks Tom... We appreciate your loyalty. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good location for just passing thru

By

19 March 2017

A newer hotel. I have stayed here a couple of times. The rooms are comfy and the suites are large. Very clean, small pool. Plenty of complimentary parking. Same old breakfast as all Holiday Inns. A little light on foods for purchase. No emergency products at all, if you need advil or Tylenol. Location is good if you are just passing thru. It is right on the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you arttravelers for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us time after time. We appreciate your comments and your suggestions will be considered. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Solid.

By

19 March 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn Express as I feel they are a great value. I think this hotel was overall very good and I would stay here again without hesitation. However, I will say that I found the mattress that I slept on to be either really cheap or old. It wasn't great. The other thing that it is hard to complain about (because it's free) is the breakfast. It just tastes so bad. But then again, it's free so who am I to complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Tennisfan, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay out our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are always striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback is always very helpful. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep!

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

I can't say enough about our stay. Everything was great. We were treated like the only guests. I was very impressed!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
That is Great GolfGirl48 !! That is exactly how we want each of our guests to feel. Our staff strives every day to be their very best. Thank you for acknowledging their efforts.
Read More
Read Less

love HIE, but room not clean this time

By

17 March 2017

HIE is a great nights sleep...but room wasn't entirely clean this time...

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Richard, We appreciate your feedback and I'm sorry to hear about your experience on this occasion. I have forwarded over your comments to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure this does not happen in the future. Please accept our apologies for failing to exceed your expectations. We hope this doesn't prevent you from staying again with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Every one very friendly and great location .casino right down street and food spots short drive .I would stay again clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Cary316, Thank you ! We enjoy being accommodating. We appreciate you taking the time to post a few words regarding your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Indian Wells Tennis

By

14 March 2017

club

Good place to stay and only 10 miles from Indian Wells.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Cocoa1234, Thank you for recommending our hotel to future guest. We hope you had a good time at the BNP Paribas Event, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business travel

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable accomodations with all the features needed for a business travel stay. It fully met my expectations of a holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Michael, We are so pleased to hear we met all your expectations ! That is our daily goal, to ensure that each of our guests has an excellent experience. Thank you !!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 March 2017

I wasn't very happy with this stay. I stay very often at Holiday and have never been this disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear edrnr, We're so very sorry to hear this. It's important to us to learn more about your experience. It would help us improve in the quality of our service. We hope you consider staying with us again. Please feel free to reach out to me at scaro@hieindio.com.
Read More
Read Less