Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great

By

16 August 2016

club

This a new hotel and I have stayed in the past. Only
problem I had is we were on the 1st floor about 5 rooms from the dinning area and noise level was very loud.

Read More
Read Less

枕头和床铺舒适

By

12 August 2016

platinumelite

非常喜欢房间内的枕头和床垫。
唯一的问题是,空调太吵。
如果有去赌场或者周围设施的交通方式就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed annd great breakfast

By

10 August 2016

club

We spent one night here and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well located for visits to the Fantasy Springs Casino which has excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

02 August 2016

club

Upon arrival, recepitionist Yvonne was very helpful with directions and any questions about our stay. Loved having coffee pot and fridge in room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Indio

By

02 August 2016

Travelling cross country, great place to crash and recharge. Clean, quiet at friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent services

By

28 July 2016

club

the reservation was easy to book this room and the services at the time of arrival was awesome I had no problem checking into that night.

Read More
Read Less

CA evacuation

By

28 July 2016

club

We were evacuated due to the fires, and checked into this hotel in the early morning hours. Staff was very helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

12 July 2016

club

This is a newer hotel and has a modern, up to date feel. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are in good working order and very clean. Breakfast has several choices to choose from and coffee was great!!

Read More
Read Less

cool a/c on a hot day

By

12 July 2016

club

this hotel is brand new. super clean and nice pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & quick

By

11 July 2016

We were in a bit of a rush to check in prior to a concert nearby, and the staff was friendly and quick which we greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 July 2016

Good value for the money the food choices were good but would prefer pork sausage to turkey and need a waffle iron.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi and Customer Service Nightmare

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Wifi worst experience ever with staff who did not care, except for the nice young lady on the morning of our leaving. Wifi did not work the whole time I was there and even our 3 G network unable to access the internet. One desk person told us if we were unhappy with the Wifi to go stay somewhere else. We are platinum members and were very upset with being told that. Should not be said to any client. Pet friendly hotel with a barking large dog next door at midnight. Was afraid to complain to the desk person as they seemed upset that we complained abut the Wifi. It is a shame as the room was very nice and comfortable, but the whole stay ruined by the staff and no Wifi. We had important documents we needed to review that were sent to us by email and we could not access them anywhere in the hotel. The wifi problems have been mentioned on other review sites. Very suprised management has not addressed them. Hope IHG listens.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear JERSEY GIRL50, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with our WiFi and the service you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less