Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Indio coachella

By

April 27, 2017

Vertu consistent and comfortable and close to the concert. I would recommend to any persons going for the concert.

Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious Rooms

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for Coachella weekend. The room I got had a large guest room w/ a sofa, tv, small dining table, and it's own air conditioning unit. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Yes very convent location nice room need microwave. Will stay again hallways are too warm nice pillows the best anywhere I have stayed. Plenty of towels quite location

Read More
Read Less

Great service..

By

April 24, 2017

club

My stay was very good. Also I left some properties and I noticed when I had arrived home and the staff was very nice to assist me on how to recover and they did it. Finally I have my stuffs with me.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and conveniently locaated near the casino. Breakfast was great as always at Holiday Inn Express properties.
Will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay on your way through the desert area. I little noisey on the freeway side but a quality hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/Rude manager

By

April 17, 2017

club

The only thing I didn't like was the way I was treated by the front desk manager. She was belittling to me and other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Indio

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed ad holiday inn express in indio last night room number 307.
I could not sleep well because of the noise.

I had called and asked a room not loooking at the highway after I made reservation. Also on my preferences I had picked I want to stay away from the elevator. Buy my room was next to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 14, 2017

Room to small, floor super dirty because the bottoms of our feet turned black, aur didn't work during day.
Asked for extra blanket for night, was given mattress cover.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and good breakfast/service

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

It's as good of location as you can ask for in Indio/Palm Dessert. breakfast was good, rooms were clean, and bed was comfortable enough. Only possible qualm is the TVs are a little dated and the remote is old/sticky but selection was great. Would definitely recommend for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean overall, quality breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Clean overall, quality breakfast. Recommend this hotel. Good value for the price. Overall service level was good. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

District Manager

By

April 10, 2017

club

No issues. fast in fast out. We could use bigger variety of channels. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less