Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed annd great breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

club

We spent one night here and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well located for visits to the Fantasy Springs Casino which has excellent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Upon arrival, recepitionist Yvonne was very helpful with directions and any questions about our stay. Loved having coffee pot and fridge in room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Indio

By

August 02, 2016

Travelling cross country, great place to crash and recharge. Clean, quiet at friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent services

By

July 28, 2016

club

the reservation was easy to book this room and the services at the time of arrival was awesome I had no problem checking into that night.

Read More
Read Less

CA evacuation

By

July 28, 2016

club

We were evacuated due to the fires, and checked into this hotel in the early morning hours. Staff was very helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a newer hotel and has a modern, up to date feel. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are in good working order and very clean. Breakfast has several choices to choose from and coffee was great!!

Read More
Read Less

cool a/c on a hot day

By

July 12, 2016

club

this hotel is brand new. super clean and nice pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & quick

By

July 11, 2016

We were in a bit of a rush to check in prior to a concert nearby, and the staff was friendly and quick which we greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Good value for the money the food choices were good but would prefer pork sausage to turkey and need a waffle iron.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi and Customer Service Nightmare

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Wifi worst experience ever with staff who did not care, except for the nice young lady on the morning of our leaving. Wifi did not work the whole time I was there and even our 3 G network unable to access the internet. One desk person told us if we were unhappy with the Wifi to go stay somewhere else. We are platinum members and were very upset with being told that. Should not be said to any client. Pet friendly hotel with a barking large dog next door at midnight. Was afraid to complain to the desk person as they seemed upset that we complained abut the Wifi. It is a shame as the room was very nice and comfortable, but the whole stay ruined by the staff and no Wifi. We had important documents we needed to review that were sent to us by email and we could not access them anywhere in the hotel. The wifi problems have been mentioned on other review sites. Very suprised management has not addressed them. Hope IHG listens.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear JERSEY GIRL50, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with our WiFi and the service you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

house buying trip

By

July 04, 2016

This hotel is beautiful. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Extremely clean and quite.
Great parking and right off Hwy 10. I always stay here when I travel through this area, unless nothing is available on my travel days, then I stay at the next closest Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

bussnesss stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Day sleeper room stay nice and dark. Very good location for where im working in indio.Staff manegment help a lot with my future needs.I whis they took care of smokers better.Its very hot out side when youfell the need to have a smoke.

Read More
Read Less