Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

I have to travel to the Indio area several times a year. I prefer to stay in this area instead of dealing with the traffic closer to Palm Springs. This is a nice hotel. Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Mattress

By

January 19, 2017

club

The mattress is awful it would have been better to sleep on the tile floor

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

We enjoy staying here. It is a nice comfortable room. The breakfast is good and all of the staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

January 13, 2017

club

Room was Hugh but dark and cold, not temp. Hard wood laminate floor, not installed well very wavy and a trip hazard. Wasted space in room. Breakfast cold and not replenished in a timely manor. Room was noisy with Interstate 10 very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Please accept our apologies for failing to exceed your expectations. For your convenience you may request a room facing away from the freeway on your next visit. Our staff works hard to provide you with excellent service and we are very sad that we did not come thru for you on this occasion.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

My most important feature in any hotel is sleep quality.
Holiday Inn Express invests in quality sheets and bedding and I couldn't have asked for a better night's sleep.
Top that with a quiet floor (thank you hotel guests for not slamming doors or yelling while walking the hallways).

The drawer space and closet space is perfect for weekend trips.

The hotel has ample parking and is a short drive to a variety of restaurants that Indio has, as well as a very short drive to the Fantasy Springs Casino.

Toilettries are from Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Cute Commuter from LA ! A restful sleep is what our aim is, we are very happy we were able to fulfill your expectations. IHG does invest a lot in making sure your overall satisfaction is exceeded, we're pleased to be a part of it. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

If you need a place to stay when you are in the desert this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, they are very much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

January 05, 2017

Loved the room! It was very comfortable and spacious, having a sofa area, a table for eating, a microwave and fridge, wet bar, and a desk! Almost like a little studio apartment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
So happy you enjoyed our suite ! You're right it's very spacious and comfortable to lounge in, work and relax. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to having your visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 05, 2017

club

OK if you are in Indio en route sopmewhere, not exactly a destination

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear JQ Traveler, Thank you for your review. There are several large events that bring travelers to this area, anything from Dog Shows, Tennis tournaments, Golf Opens to Music Festivals. We hope you'll take the opportunity to visit us again and see what the Coachella Valley has to offer. Thanks again for taking the time to post your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I frequent California and all IHG properties are always great and I have never had a bad experience between Holiday Inn and the Staybridge Suites. I would recommend any of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you !! We very much appreciate your loyalty. It's exciting to hear that you choose to stay with our brand on your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent stay as always. Wil recommend to Others. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to recommend us and for your loyalty. We so appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed on a holiday weekend, and came back after dinner unable to open the door with our key. After walking back to front desk she rekeyed the room card and we found the housekeeper had not been there. So after another walk down to the front desk she said she would have someone there right away. When that didn't happen I went to the front desk a third time to at least get a set of towels so that we could shower and go to bed. This has never happened before and hopefully wont happen again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Pamela29, I apologize for the unfortunate situation your encountered while staying with us. I appreciate your understanding and assure you it will not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

My brief stay...

By

January 02, 2017

club

I would recommend this location to everyone that goes anywhere near the Palm Springs area. This location is very close to the city, but far away enough to enjoy everything along the way. The staff was wonderful. My room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you! We are please that you enjoyed your stay however brief and we thank you for recommending us to our future guests.
Read More
Read Less