Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a newer hotel and has a modern, up to date feel. Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are in good working order and very clean. Breakfast has several choices to choose from and coffee was great!!

Read More
Read Less

cool a/c on a hot day

By

July 12, 2016

club

this hotel is brand new. super clean and nice pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & quick

By

July 11, 2016

We were in a bit of a rush to check in prior to a concert nearby, and the staff was friendly and quick which we greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Good value for the money the food choices were good but would prefer pork sausage to turkey and need a waffle iron.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi and Customer Service Nightmare

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Wifi worst experience ever with staff who did not care, except for the nice young lady on the morning of our leaving. Wifi did not work the whole time I was there and even our 3 G network unable to access the internet. One desk person told us if we were unhappy with the Wifi to go stay somewhere else. We are platinum members and were very upset with being told that. Should not be said to any client. Pet friendly hotel with a barking large dog next door at midnight. Was afraid to complain to the desk person as they seemed upset that we complained abut the Wifi. It is a shame as the room was very nice and comfortable, but the whole stay ruined by the staff and no Wifi. We had important documents we needed to review that were sent to us by email and we could not access them anywhere in the hotel. The wifi problems have been mentioned on other review sites. Very suprised management has not addressed them. Hope IHG listens.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear JERSEY GIRL50, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with our WiFi and the service you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

house buying trip

By

July 04, 2016

This hotel is beautiful. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Extremely clean and quite.
Great parking and right off Hwy 10. I always stay here when I travel through this area, unless nothing is available on my travel days, then I stay at the next closest Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

bussnesss stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Day sleeper room stay nice and dark. Very good location for where im working in indio.Staff manegment help a lot with my future needs.I whis they took care of smokers better.Its very hot out side when youfell the need to have a smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quick

By

June 21, 2016

club

We usually gravitate towards IHG hotels for their consistency and cleanliness. Also, breakfast is a big part of our day adn we like a good breakfast. I dont know if it was because it was in the middle of the desert or 115 degrees, but the food was not good. Everything else was great. Oh yeah, the Wifi was out!

Read More
Read Less

clean place

By

June 20, 2016

the overall stay was pleasing I only wanted to stay for one night but extended to 3 nights because of the great service I received

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear cid49r , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok

By

June 16, 2016

Had some good points and not so good. Breakfast on Sunday started at 7:00, appreciated that. Often they do not start until 7:30. Choices were good. Nice size fitness center but it was hot, tv is in the back of the equipment, not sure why that was designed that way. You have to look in the mirror to view and you cannot read what is on the screen. Could not find the remote and had to ask for help getting the tv on. No coat/jacket racks. Internet was not good in our room. Lighting was poor in the bathroom and fan was loud. No comfy chair to sit. Hallway into room narrow for a cart. Thought the rate was high for a Sunday night compared to other properties.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 15, 2016

club

The room was very nice, better than I expected. There was no noise from the hallway which was very nice considering the hotel was mostly booked. My only issue was the air conditioner was not the most up-to-date. While it cooled the room very nicely, it was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

A++

By

June 14, 2016

Thank you for a relaxing stay. Everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
You are welcome ! We thank you for taking the time to post your comment. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less