Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio - Coachella Valley

84054 Indio Springs Dr , Indio, California 92203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 921 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very comfortable bed

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

It was a quick stop, traveling to AZ. We always stay at an IHG

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located in Indio. I drive down from the Bay Area and by the time I arrive in Indio I am pretty exhausted. This location really works for me. You can stay at motels that cost less....but for just a little extra you can stay somewhere that is super clean and comfortable. I have to get up early and then drive down into Mexico from this location, so this really works for me. And it's nice that it is close enough to local casino's that I can spend a little time in and get out before I have lost too much (hahaha)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

I was only here one night. The place was quiet. The room was nice, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great place to stop on travel from California to Chicago.

Next time through will make it a point to stay here again,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great stay will recommend great location and excellent breakfast very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time in Indio!

By

November 10, 2020

Excellent place to lay your head for the night. Quiet and clean. I will return soon. Highly recommended motel!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

We chose this hotel because of a later arrival and it was easy to get to from the freeway, that noise we expected to have. The guest noise went into the early hours of the morning with no recourse from the staff that were right down the hall at the lobby. The AC was supposed to be controlled from the wall thermostat, zero response from the "stat" and the window AC unit controls were blanked off. The shower head was partially plugged and you had to run around in the shower to get wet, VERY POOR. Food options around are very limited but we did get a good pizza delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet and clean hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything was fine except for the staff making an issue out of late checkout. I didn’t appreciate that. I’m an IHG member and the hotel wasn’t full so what’s the problem?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

October 26, 2020

club

A quick trip to see a friends band playing at a local casino and decided to stay at Holiday Inn Express. I was not sure of the experience due to the COVID pandemic however I was pleased with he steps taken for safety and cleanliness of the hotel and room. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom current and very clean and the staff was great. I will stay here again for sure..

Read More
Read Less

Will frequently stay

By

October 26, 2020

I have no complaints about this property, staff was friendly, rooms were clean. I will be frequently staying here during the duration of my business project in Desert Center.

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant experience

By

October 24, 2020

club

Will not stay here again
Room floor was dirty
Air conditioning wasnoisy

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Joshua Tree

By

October 24, 2020

club

Very clean and safe! Staff was helpful. AC had some problems but other than that we would stay again!

Read More
Read Less