Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio - Coachella Valley

84054 Indio Springs Dr , Indio, California 92203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1074 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Close to Casino is nice, beware freeway noise

By

December 08, 2021

Fine hotel just off the freeway. About average for the "Holiday Inn" franchise. The freeway side of the hotel is a bit noisy. Take note light sleepers. Casino is very close, a nice distraction.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

December 04, 2021

I hadn't been to a Holiday Inn in years. I had an excellent stay in every way and will make Holiday Inns my first choice in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Rounder home

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay and the staff was great. Will stay here again. Lots of parking for 18 wheelers.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is bare minimum comfort

By

November 29, 2021

This hotel does not invest in any aesthetic comfort. Two nights cost me nearly 600.00. I contemplated just driving home after first night due to high price without any comfort

Read More
Read Less

Probably our last stay at this location

By

November 29, 2021

Not going to stay here again. You would think you would give guest a better discount for having to move rooms. 15% on 1 night is a slap in the face

Read More
Read Less

better inside than out.

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

clean rooms, friendly staff, good location, pet friendly. All good! curb appeal not so good. the property grounds look like a barren desert. No good pet areas and definitely no concern about offering an outside that would be restful to guests staying there.

Read More
Read Less

No food for breakfast

By

November 27, 2021

There was practically no breakfast. The trays for the hot stuff were all empty. There was one staff working the breakfast, but she was very slow and just totally ignored that there was nothing in those trays.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

November 26, 2021

HIE hotels have always been our hotel choice. It has best breakfasts, can clean and comfortable. And this hotel did not disappoint us.

Read More
Read Less

One night stand

By

November 26, 2021

This was a really good place for a overnight stay on our way to Phoenix. I really wish there were more choices for a diabetic at the breakfast area. I would definitely recommend this hotel, as it was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly.
Thank you
Lee

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

This is a well maintained hotel. Clean room. Great service. Delicious breakfast. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Familiar friend to visit while in town

By

November 14, 2021

This hotel is a perfect fit for me. Spacious and secure rooms that are an ideal combination of quality and value. I am only at any hotel for a few hours while awake, and try to find a place that meets my needs (primarily a convenient location, personal security and clean, up to date furnishings ) without spending money on amenities I will not use.
This Holiday Inn offers exactly that. And every staff person I encountered was very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2021

As always had a great and comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and polite. You do need to watch the room rates they vary drastically depending on the night of the week and the time of year. Paid $100 more for a Friday night than a Thursday night with no discounts on Fridays.

Read More
Read Less