Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 815 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

My "Go to" Dallas hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

My daughter does dance competitions at a hotel close by. I have stayed here during them and have decided it will be my go-to hotel for when I am in Dallas!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service, Good facility, Good Value

By

19 enero 2017

club

The hotel is well located relative to the DFW airport. The shuttle service is good with relatively little wait time at the airport or the hotel (reservation for the shuttle required). Staff was very friendly and room cleanliness was good. Some of the rooms are a bit of a walk from the lobby area but not unreasonable. Meeting rooms are well set up and have very good outlet access. Rooms are comfortable and well set up. Desk chair is very comfortable. Breakfast area is very large, selections are varied and good. Hotel is very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over All Stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

See previous comments regarding room and hotel. I would also add the fitness center did NOT look the same as it did online. It was dated and small and hard to find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you again for your review. We did have the center recently updated and we have not been able to update the site since we are going to do a full renovation soon, thanks for your feedback. How were the beds?
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on my hotel. I am glad to let you know that we will be doing a complete renovation later this year. The renovation will include guestroom and the fitness room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Smelly/Staff Intimidateing

By

18 enero 2017

I had two issues here

1. Booked a non smoking room, but when I walked in to the room it was full of smoke smell, looks like someone has smoked in the prior stay and hotel staff has done a very poor job in cleaning the room.

2. My stay was booked by business which also provided credit card for billing (all this is provided to be in travel plan). But the hotel staff went ahead and billed my credit card also.

When I contacted the front desk and spoke to an individual (willing to give name if IHG contacts), he was very intimidating on the phone and ignored to acknowledge the fact that the company provided the credit card details for billing. Stunningly he was rude and abusive on the phone as well.

It was waste of a time having to deal with this unwanted issues during a business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are eager to look into this. We regret that your stay was not what we anticipated it to be.
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on my hotel. I took over this hotel in December and appreciate any and all feedback as I try to improve the service and cleanliness. If you have additional comments, I would appreciate anything you can share. I can be reached at gm@hiexpressdfw.com. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

17 enero 2017

This is one of the best HIE I have had the pleasure to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice near DFW

By

15 enero 2017

club

We stayed here after arriving very late from DFW. Although Dallas was not our final destination, this was an enjoyable hotel and a pleasant overnight stay. We came with toddler in tow and they were very accomadating so that we could get her to bed. Great staff and nice rooms. The only problem we had was crazy traffic due to construction in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated and dark.

By

14 enero 2017

club

Good - breakfast, quiet.

Bad - outdated room, dark room and hallways

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am excited yo let you know that we will be going through a full renovation later this year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible property

By

14 enero 2017

I have no idea how this hotel got so many decent reviews. It's by far the worst IHG property I've ever stayed at. I'm guessing most people don't travel much or have way lower standards.

Staff were not friendly. The hotel smelled odd and it's on the airport runway so don't expect to sleep. It's a weird older hotel that was converted into a HIE is my best guess. The shower and tub are separate and dingy, I felt like I had to wear shoes everywhere in the room including the shower. The beds were wrinkled and poorly made, very sloppy.

Breakfast the next morning was OK minus the rancid walnuts. HIE breakfast is pretty much the same anywhere.

There really wasn't a point of complaining, it was just an old smelly hotel. I honestly wanted to transfer to the Grapevine HIE but I figured that was a lost cause.

I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free. Super disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on the hotel. We are in a transition at the hotel. A new management company took over last month and we are working on staffing and re-training. We are also excited also that we will be going a complete renovation later this year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms

By

11 enero 2017

club

Although the front desk staff could have been a little more personable my stay was awesome. The rooms are spectacular, clean, spacious and comfortable. Will definitely be looking for this chain for all of my business trip stays!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed the rooms and hotel. I am working on staffing and training at the front desk. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Van issues to and from airport

By

10 enero 2017

club

Property and location good, staff not up to par for customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I took over this hotel less than a month ago as general manger, I am working on hiring additional staff and retraining to provide better customer service. Your feedback helps me with coaching our staff. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

09 enero 2017

Customer service was disappointing at this location. Rooms was clean and spacious!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on my hotel. I have just taken over this hotel and working on staffing and retraining as my first priority. I want to make sure we do not have any service issues like you experienced.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge room and convenient localocation.

By

09 enero 2017

5 minutes from the airport and close to a lot of food options. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información