Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 942 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

942opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    649
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Super clean and friendly!

By

27 junio 2017

club

The entire area was very clean from the rooms to the pool. All staff were extremely nice. Anything that I needed was available either in the room or downstairs. The breakfast tasted great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flight missed so overnight stay required

By

25 junio 2017

Hotel was of high normal standard for HI Express. Shuttle bus was old and slow to pick-up late at DFW compared to other shuttle services which passed several times in same one hour period.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 junio 2017

club

Great property to stay at if you need to be close to the airport and still want a quality experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Facility

By

15 junio 2017

club

Very dissaapointed. Hotel was very outdated and the front desk staff was not friendly. Very unlike expectations of an IHG facility. Would not recommend this facility. There are other IHG locations in the area to select.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing night before early flight

By

15 junio 2017

club

Great place to stay. Absolutely best value for the great room you can find. The shuttle to the airport was on time and the hotel staff helped us out anyway we needed. Highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verify how much you were charged.

By

14 junio 2017

We had issues checking in at 3:00 p.m. and were charged more than we should have been. I would recommend asking the check in clerk to give you a detailed explanation of every charge on your bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make shuttle reservation when you make hotel reservation

By

13 junio 2017

club

We needed to be at the airport by 7am. All early shuttles were booked already when we checked in. There was 1 shuttle leaving at 6:45 and we were the last ones on the list. The next one left at 7:30. There was one lady checking in as I was checking in and all shuttles needed for her were already booked. The hotel response was she needed to call a taxi or get an uber. The close proximity to the airport and shuttle were the reasons we both booked this hotel. Make sure you reserve the shuttle when you reserve your room or you might not have a shuttle to take you.

Also, breakfast doesn't start until 7am. We were hoping to be able to eat breakfast before heading to the airport. Most other hotels start breakfast at 6.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room comfortable and spacious

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

had 2 toddler grand children and they had room to play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

13 junio 2017

Great room layout, clean but through the wall AC was very loud! Poor sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

12 junio 2017

Pretty much good experience, I lost my connection flight and have to stay for one night to catch my next flight. So it was nice the use of the shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

By

10 junio 2017

club

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and easy to find. The only complaint I have is that the cleaning staff did not get to my room until after 4:30 in the afternoon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 junio 2017

club

The only negative was the way the bathroom was arranged. Otherwise it was a great place to stay! Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información