Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Dfw Airport North

4550 West John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, TEJAS 75063

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1823 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1065
  • 4 Estrellas
    387
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    121
  • 1 Estrellas
    107

Wonderful Staff

By

22 noviembre 2020

The staff was so helpful and able to answer all questions I had about the airport. He also made sure my shuttle to and from the hotel/airport was perfect. The beds were so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff is awesome and very helpful. The hotel is near the airport and shopping mall. I also visited some of the surrounding attraction like the Toyota Music Factory which is not far from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for DFW travelers

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Once inside the room you would not know the hotel was in the flight path of DFW airport, you can relax in peace and quiet.
Comfort, friendliness and the overall ambiance make you feel relaxed in a home away from home atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The beds are usually comfortable and the rooms are clean. The staff was very nice and our shuttle to the airport was uneventful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review for my stay it was great everything was great.thank you

By

15 noviembre 2020

Everything was great everyone was great very helpful staff from the front to the people who clean. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

Brenda at the front desk took this business trip (missed connecting flight) from stressful to very relaxed by walking me through the shuttle pickup process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property close to DFW and Ft. Worth

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property, the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and very nice. My only problem was that the room was a bit dark for my taste. Breakfast was grab and go bags during our stay due to the pandemic so I can’t really comment on the food. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

From the phone call for the complimentary shuttle from the airport to check-in through check-out everyone was extremely friendly. The facility was clean and the room was clean with plenty of space. Everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

Extremely clean and comfortable. Not the quietest hotel, but location is in a very busy area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated rooms and friendly service

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Updated rooms and very friendly staff. Room cleanliness was below average

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, worn out bed.

By

02 noviembre 2020

My wife landed in DFW and was unable to obtain a rental car to drive her and my infant daughter home so in a pinch I went to a reliable source for a night in DFW, IHG! The staff greeted my wife and daughter and welcomed them, when I arrived 5 hours later from driving up to DFW, I was welcomed. The desk manager even after checking my identity called my wife in her room to let her know he was assigning me a key to the room. What a spirit of excellence! Good job to the manager that hired him!
My issue is that the mattress I slept on had a person-sized groove on my side of the bed. I couldn’t get comfortable and woke up with neck stress. Sad, because this has NOT been my experience with IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience at this hotel - not very good!

By

30 octubre 2020

Mr. Harold,

I booked my stay in Holiday Inn with high expectations from what I learnt about the property being newly renovated. I am extremely disappointed at the upkeep and the poor housekeeping service quality.

I checked into Room 149 where I found the attached fake finger nails adjacent to the bed. I was moved into Room 269 later the same day by Betty. But then, I found a dead bug and a cockroach near the sofa!

Perhaps the housekeeping is below par and I request you to instruct them to do a better job. They must vacuum the rooms thoroughly, and make every attempt to maintain hygiene. Especially in these times of COVID-19 when hygiene levels are a serious matter.

The drier in the laundry room does not work. Clothes do not seem to come out dry even after 2 cycles of drying!

The swimming pool is declared safe for use - but it has not been cleaned in ages it seems! Dead leaves from the adjoining trees haven't been cleared either in the pool or outside it!
The other consideration for you to explore is to minimize the gap between the door and the floor. The gap seems to be quite sufficient for bugs/cockroaches to creep into the rooms

While I brought these to the attention of the front desk (Betty and Demarcus), I was given your business card by Demarcus to write to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información