Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 723 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and up-to-date installations

By

08 agosto 2016

I've stayed at different Holiday Inns and most of the time there is something a bit off, but this time everything was as I expected it to be: clean, comfortable and renewed room, the staff was nice and efficient with any requests or questions we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good access from/to DFW

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very close to DFW. Complimentary shuttle service to DFW available from after 4AM in the morning was very convenient. The driver, Oliver, is always helpful and cheerful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smix

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Buen servicio y habitaciones espaciosas.
Comedor muy limpio y piscina en buenas condiciones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, good service

By

30 julio 2016

club

This is a nice hotel with no airport noise at night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, easy to find. Breakfast was good with good variety of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, good service, excellent breakfast

By

25 julio 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were polite and helpful, and the breakfast options were excellent. The only issue that I had was that some of the guests parked in such a way that they blocked other spots off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean, great service

By

25 julio 2016

Perfect place to stay during travel with DFW. Easy access to offsite parking or to DFW dropoff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Aggiemom45715, Once again, thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Irving, TX for your recent stay. We appreciate this greatly, and are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great location!

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend and will be staying here very frequently when traveling to DFW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear bstoneb, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day, and thank you for your loyalty with IHG and being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 julio 2016

Front desk crew is the best! Brandi, Shawn,Sean,Aisha, Cassandra, Robert, Frances,Oliver are all the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Helene211, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am thrilled to hear about the service you received from our amazing staff! I will pass on your kind words to them. We look forward to seeing you again when you find yourself in the area! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional and polite

By

17 julio 2016

Excellent and convenient to Airport. Staff willing to talk about any problems regarding your stay and willing to work out a compromise to satisfy customer. Only real issue is to be VERY SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHERE TO BE PICKED UP by HI SHUTTLE AT THE AIRPORT FOR YOUR RETURN TO HOTEL!!! Staff was not clear and never realized that the reason we were not ever picked up (waited 1.75 hours in middle of night in 90 degree humid heat) was because "GREEN" sounds like "GREY" in noisy airport and to be in the LOWEST LEVEL for pick up, Not just the passenger pick-up and taxi area - as the signs in airport indicate!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear DDG51, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you how we have taken them to heart. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stressed? Stay here and relax!

By

17 julio 2016

club

I was very stressed from a 4 hour drive having twins in the truck! Although the ride was hard and long, checking in and having a cool temp room was easy! Falling asleep was smooth, no noise from the outside, not even from the planes flying over to land or leave! All that's missing is a mixed drink or beer! Late checkout was awesome! Loved it!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Ms. Tutt, Hello and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your approval on the quality of service we provided you during your recent visit in our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a Layover

By

16 julio 2016

club

Pros:
Staff were friendly
Airport shuttle was prompt
Breakfast included
Stairs were available as well as elevators

Cons:
Hallways were super long and convoluted

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear CanadianMeep, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed the spacious room, the attentive staff, and the delicious complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear SamRay78, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your continued loyalty to IHG. We appreciate this greatly and are thrilled to hear about your great stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear about a job well done, and we appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información