Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 853 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Do not put yourself in a bad situation - Avoid this place

By

24 febrero 2017

The bed was beyond the need to be replaced, there were not carts for luggage, the staff was not helpful,
My back ached for days following the one night here. I
cancelled my future reservations due to bad room, and service

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
I apologize again about the poor bed comfort. I am glad that my maintenance manager was able to help you and refund your room rate. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs better reception management

By

24 febrero 2017

Well i've been asking for my bill with the right company name for the past week and counting. Still ... no reply.. no bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and friendly, but could use some updating in the rooms especially in the shower and tub. The breakfast had a nice variety of food. Also the hotel shuttle will take you to a few near by restaurants, which was very helpful since there are none within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Later this year, we will be going through a full renovation. Showers and rooms will be completely redone. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

23 febrero 2017

Will stay here again when I return to Dallas. Excellent staff. Very comfortable room..Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blood on the sheets

By

22 febrero 2017

Upon checking in and getting to my room, I noticed there was blood on the sheets as well as the duvet. I called down to the front desk and they stated someone would be right up. Unfortunately no one ever came. I then slept with no sheets on the bed for the first night. The next morning I was assured the sheets would be changed, at 12:00 pm still no new sheets. I called twice more at 5:00, and 8:00 pm finally at around 8:30 I called again, the front informed me that the cleaning staff had left and I would need to change my own sheets. I went down to retrieve the sheets and once back to my room unzipped the bag to find only pillows. Once again I called the front, about 30 minutes later a representative showed up, we began putting sheets on but soon realized the were the wrong size. She stated that she would be back momentarily, 45 minutes went by before I called corporate and they called the front. This was hands down the worst experience I have ever had. I will be writing a review for Google and yelp as well as communicating my experience with my employer as this is unacceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
I apologize again regarding the problems you experienced at my hotel. I do appreciate your feedback. It can help improve our processes. With a new Director of Housekeeping and a new Front Office Manager, we are working hard to make sure we don't have the errors again like we had on your room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

22 febrero 2017

club

It was a very good experience. Other than the billing issue everything else was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DFW Layover

By

21 febrero 2017

Very accommodating staff and spacious spotless room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your layover. Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

21 febrero 2017

Dirty room, missing soap and shampoo. Killed 3 cockroaches during my stay. Pool is outdoors, and not heated. So don't plan on swimming during the winter. Asked to have room cleaned one day while I was at work, and it was never cleaned. The main reason for this poor review is just sub-standard cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you received my voicemail apology. The pest control company has been called out to remedy the problem. Thanks again for your comments.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you received my voicemail apology. The pest control company has been called out to remedy the problem. Thanks again for your comments.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you received my voicemail apology about all of the problems you experienced. We have contacted our pest control company to remedy the problem. Thanks again for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and close to restaurants

By

20 febrero 2017

Back entrance from the airport to avoid tolls and very near to restaraunts. Courtyard is very relaxing to sit out and read a book. The fitness room has a great selection including free weights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very clean

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very helpful during check in and very knowledgeable about the area.They were very receptive to me as a person very nice during my whole stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, poor wireless internet

By

19 febrero 2017

Room was clean and comfortable, wireless internet is terrible. Poor enough that it would often disconnect and required relogin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is great, hotel not so much

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a room with two beds, both were terribly uncomfortable. Strange smell in hotel. Room had strange smell after turning heater on. Would choose another hotel next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize about the odor in your room. Maintenance has been sent to fix the heater issues. This year will be undergoing a complete renovation that will be all new beds to the hotel. Thanks again for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información