Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 893 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Pleasant environment for the location

By

April 21, 2017

For the hotel to be right next to the highway and also the airport, it was actually quiet. I had no disturbances while staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express at DFW area

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was centrally located to area businesses, food courts and attractions. It was easy to access all expressways. Hotel was very clean and the staff was very courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, very quiet

By

April 20, 2017

Perfect location for those needing something next to the airport

Read More
Read Less

I just wanted the chance to win 25k points

By

April 18, 2017

Good hotel, I stayed here for 1 night. I swear it was only about 10 hrs to sleep before going back to Airport to catch flight. Shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

Love to Travel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Time for an upgrade. If you have no other options or are using points it is an ok stay. Needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Life saver !

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was the best HIE location I have had the pleasure of staying in. I am so thankful for the reservationist for assisting with my search as I was literally in the streets of Dallas without a place to stay due to Delta

Read More
Read Less

Delayed stay

By

April 12, 2017

Got delayed in DFW due to weather which caused me to miss my connection. Who knew that one thunderstorm would ruin my weekling business trip. But I was able to make the reservation through the app. Called to inquire about the airport shuttle and was talked through where to link up. Shuttle showed up quickly, by chance and when I got to the hotel everything was set up. Breakfast was great and filling. Shuttle back to airport was quick and timely. All in all id stay here again as long as my job will cover the stay due to airline/weather issues

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great roomy rooms for families.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed this hotel with oversized room. Our bathroom included a shower with a separate tub. It worked out great since my wife likes to take a bath and I prefer to shower. We were able to do this at the same time. I could see where this would be a great option for a family with kids. It was very clean and comfy. We are looking forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

good overall

By

April 12, 2017

club

I do not like filling out review and it would not let me go by this I thing putting my rating of 1 to 10 is good

Read More
Read Less

Hate it

By

April 11, 2017

club

Never will I stay at any affiliated business you have

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

April 11, 2017

Easy to find with low traffic issues. Hotel stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly visit

By

April 09, 2017

Flew down to visit a friend and check out some stores. Easy to find hotel and parking was good. Internet was decent but did not stress it too much. TV worked as it should without any issues. Room was comfortable and clean and there was plenty of hot water.

Read More
Read Less