Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 723 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and up-to-date installations

By

August 08, 2016

I've stayed at different Holiday Inns and most of the time there is something a bit off, but this time everything was as I expected it to be: clean, comfortable and renewed room, the staff was nice and efficient with any requests or questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Good access from/to DFW

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very close to DFW. Complimentary shuttle service to DFW available from after 4AM in the morning was very convenient. The driver, Oliver, is always helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Smix

By

August 05, 2016

club

Buen servicio y habitaciones espaciosas.
Comedor muy limpio y piscina en buenas condiciones.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good service

By

July 30, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel with no airport noise at night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, easy to find. Breakfast was good with good variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, good service, excellent breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were polite and helpful, and the breakfast options were excellent. The only issue that I had was that some of the guests parked in such a way that they blocked other spots off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, great service

By

July 25, 2016

Perfect place to stay during travel with DFW. Easy access to offsite parking or to DFW dropoff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Aggiemom45715, Once again, thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Irving, TX for your recent stay. We appreciate this greatly, and are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend and will be staying here very frequently when traveling to DFW.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear bstoneb, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day, and thank you for your loyalty with IHG and being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2016

Front desk crew is the best! Brandi, Shawn,Sean,Aisha, Cassandra, Robert, Frances,Oliver are all the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Helene211, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am thrilled to hear about the service you received from our amazing staff! I will pass on your kind words to them. We look forward to seeing you again when you find yourself in the area! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very professional and polite

By

July 17, 2016

Excellent and convenient to Airport. Staff willing to talk about any problems regarding your stay and willing to work out a compromise to satisfy customer. Only real issue is to be VERY SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHERE TO BE PICKED UP by HI SHUTTLE AT THE AIRPORT FOR YOUR RETURN TO HOTEL!!! Staff was not clear and never realized that the reason we were not ever picked up (waited 1.75 hours in middle of night in 90 degree humid heat) was because "GREEN" sounds like "GREY" in noisy airport and to be in the LOWEST LEVEL for pick up, Not just the passenger pick-up and taxi area - as the signs in airport indicate!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear DDG51, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you how we have taken them to heart. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stressed? Stay here and relax!

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was very stressed from a 4 hour drive having twins in the truck! Although the ride was hard and long, checking in and having a cool temp room was easy! Falling asleep was smooth, no noise from the outside, not even from the planes flying over to land or leave! All that's missing is a mixed drink or beer! Late checkout was awesome! Loved it!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Ms. Tutt, Hello and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your approval on the quality of service we provided you during your recent visit in our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Layover

By

July 16, 2016

club

Pros:
Staff were friendly
Airport shuttle was prompt
Breakfast included
Stairs were available as well as elevators

Cons:
Hallways were super long and convoluted

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear CanadianMeep, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed the spacious room, the attentive staff, and the delicious complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear SamRay78, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your continued loyalty to IHG. We appreciate this greatly and are thrilled to hear about your great stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear about a job well done, and we appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less