Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 811 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Travel

By

January 17, 2017

This is one of the best HIE I have had the pleasure to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice near DFW

By

January 15, 2017

club

We stayed here after arriving very late from DFW. Although Dallas was not our final destination, this was an enjoyable hotel and a pleasant overnight stay. We came with toddler in tow and they were very accomadating so that we could get her to bed. Great staff and nice rooms. The only problem we had was crazy traffic due to construction in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and dark.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good - breakfast, quiet.

Bad - outdated room, dark room and hallways

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am excited yo let you know that we will be going through a full renovation later this year.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible property

By

January 14, 2017

I have no idea how this hotel got so many decent reviews. It's by far the worst IHG property I've ever stayed at. I'm guessing most people don't travel much or have way lower standards.

Staff were not friendly. The hotel smelled odd and it's on the airport runway so don't expect to sleep. It's a weird older hotel that was converted into a HIE is my best guess. The shower and tub are separate and dingy, I felt like I had to wear shoes everywhere in the room including the shower. The beds were wrinkled and poorly made, very sloppy.

Breakfast the next morning was OK minus the rancid walnuts. HIE breakfast is pretty much the same anywhere.

There really wasn't a point of complaining, it was just an old smelly hotel. I honestly wanted to transfer to the Grapevine HIE but I figured that was a lost cause.

I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free. Super disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on the hotel. We are in a transition at the hotel. A new management company took over last month and we are working on staffing and re-training. We are also excited also that we will be going a complete renovation later this year.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Although the front desk staff could have been a little more personable my stay was awesome. The rooms are spectacular, clean, spacious and comfortable. Will definitely be looking for this chain for all of my business trip stays!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed the rooms and hotel. I am working on staffing and training at the front desk. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Van issues to and from airport

By

January 10, 2017

club

Property and location good, staff not up to par for customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I took over this hotel less than a month ago as general manger, I am working on hiring additional staff and retraining to provide better customer service. Your feedback helps me with coaching our staff. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 09, 2017

Customer service was disappointing at this location. Rooms was clean and spacious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on my hotel. I have just taken over this hotel and working on staffing and retraining as my first priority. I want to make sure we do not have any service issues like you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Huge room and convenient localocation.

By

January 09, 2017

5 minutes from the airport and close to a lot of food options. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean spacious room and a free airport shuttle from any terminal to and from

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your room.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Overall good stay. Just would expect rooms would be better reviewed when preparing. First room refrigerator was broken. Second room, there was no information booklet to indicate local area interests or services or emergency procedures or TV guide for tv

Read More
Read Less

床舒適

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

整體可以,床舖乾淨 舒適。早餐可以再早一點提供,這樣趕早上飛機的旅客可以有早餐吃。
網路和商務中心不錯。電視的部分有hbo可以看,非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and quiet room

By

January 04, 2017

Very comfortable and spacious room. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less