Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Dfw Airport North

4550 West John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, Texas 75063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1842 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1080
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    123
  • 1 Stars
    107

REVIEW

By

December 26, 2020

club

I think there are too many things to make note / mention of. I will pay $30 more to stay at a more reputable hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very satisfied Great experience management hotel staff very and tentative

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

December 23, 2020

I had a great stay. Very friendly staff and easy navigation through the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

De paso por una noche

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Fui desde Argentina al hotel por 36 horas solo para recibir un encargue de IKEA. Trey fue, sin dudas, la mejor sorpresa de mi estada. Con su compromiso, sencillez y calor humano, me ayudó en todo lo concerniente a mi entrega (debía llegar ese día, ya que al día siguiente debía volver a Argentina) y, aun que no tenía porque hacerlo, ofreció charla, chistes y compañía sin desatender sus deberes, durante las horas de espera de mi pedido. Sin lugar a dudas, un personal de los que ya no existen!

Read More
Read Less

One Night during COVID

By

December 19, 2020

It was an excellent experience. Very clean and following protocals.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 16, 2020

Carlos at front desk was great. Bedsheet was not the correct size. Bed has a “fluff top” and is not standard size. Sheet that was used kept sliding and coking up. My pet peeve. Please use correct sized sheets and you’re 10s across the. Oars. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

December 15, 2020

This was a great price for an excellent hotel. Very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

very friendly

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

i love it when they call me by my name and say thank you for being a platinum member!

Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

December 14, 2020

i was locked out of my room four times before moved to a different room. I had requested ground floor or near an elevator. Ended up on top floor a long way from elevator

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 08, 2020

club

Staff were polite and helpful. Rooms were clean. Beds were well made and very comfortable. Giving the crisis were in, breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amazing value!

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was awesome. The service was great and never had any issues. You can hear planes fly over, that may bother some but wasn’t an issue for us. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nada especial...

By

December 07, 2020

Muy estándar, falta mejorar en calidad de desayuno y también en instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less