Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Dfw Airport North

4550 West John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, Texas 75063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2048 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1188
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    121

Comfortable bed. Airport shuttle service.

By

22 September 2021

club

I had a restful sleep. I appreciate the wake up call and the breakfast to-go bag prepared for me. I was able to make my 3:25 am airport shuttle pick up.

I've always had a good experience with Holiday Inn Express here in the U.S. and in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

16 September 2021

My stay was great other than the sheets being a little damp when we unfolded the bed. We had blankets so we laid those down. Other than that the staff, food, and room were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

16 September 2021

club

No hot water. Shuttle wouldn't pick me up from event location and made it confusing as to where to be picked up at. Other than that...I'm happy with everything

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

15 September 2021

I got in super late at the airport and the hotel staff was very kind and accommodating. The beds were super comfortable and the bathroom was amazing. The buffet breakfast in the morning was delicious as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price!

By

15 September 2021

club

We enjoyed everything! The close proximity to the airport made the morning air traffic very loud but we were up by then. It was cool to watch them from the pool. The breakfast was filling and plentiful. The beds were so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 September 2021

Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean, nice and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 September 2021

Flight was cancelled and had to stay overnight. Hotel was extremely comfortable and Troy at the front desk was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

hotel acogedor

By

08 September 2021

club

el hotel esta muy lindo y el personal amable, pero el transporte pueden mejorarlo

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones amplias y limpias

By

08 September 2021

Muy buen servicio desde la llegada al hotel, las habitaciones muy amplias, buenos servicios, muy limpias. Altamente recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

08 September 2021

Only thing that I was not able to add my points for this stay,because I booked by a third party company.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and bathroom

By

06 September 2021

club

Will not be back. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North

By

04 September 2021

club

The shuttle service is a joke, I had to call 3 times to get them to come and pick me up. The driver was rude and when I told him where I was going he needed the address not just the hotel name so I had to call again. It was late and I was tired and irritated by this. Then he drove around for another 1/2 hr picking up other people before dropping me off.

Read More
Read Less