Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jenks

150 Aquarium Drive , Jenks, Oklahoma 74037

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 944 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Decent

By

22 septiembre 2021

Needs improvement, but great location.. awesome restaurant next door. Pleasant staff. Grounds need to be cleaned more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, fresh new hotel

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Loved that it was newer and modern. Great
Location by the river away from congestion but close to a lot
Of good places to eat. And even by a nice aquarium if you had time to kill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jewel of Jenks

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Found a Hidden Gem. In Jenks.. Nice Hotel.. Great Staff..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Never Disappointed

By

16 septiembre 2021

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Definitely look to see if there is one anywhere I’m traveling. Service is always excellent, rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quite

By

09 septiembre 2021

No significant complaints, there was a slight mildew smell in the room although the room was clean and quite. We have stayed here numerous times and will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Aquarium Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

Front desk personnel were very good. Donna warmly and professionally welcomed us and made it known she was there for our benefit. Rooms were clean and accommodating. Property did not seem to be taking any general COVID precautions, but that seemed general throughout Tulsa and it's suburbs. Interrupted by housekeeping to provide a signature stating we did not want services on a particular day was odd and a bit off-putting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for the light sleeper

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

If your a light sleeper you will have problems sleeping. You will hear the lightest of noises in this hotel. I could hear every little noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

I do not have a review at this time. If I think of something I will come to holiday in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and we had a great time while we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UNCOMFORTABLE MATTRESS AND GOOD SERVICE

By

04 septiembre 2021

The mattress was not comfortable and the toilet was too low.On morning the breakfast was late since we had to check out by 6:30 am so we left without eating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

The only issue I had at all was the shower drain was a little slow so when I would shower would pool up a bit. Other than that the stay was 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and plenty for breakfast

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Nice hotel and good price. Upon arrival found a puddle of water in front of the mini fridge and a staff member was there within minutes to clean it up. No more issues. Breakfast was good with a large variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información