Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jenks

150 Aquarium Drive , Jenks, Oklahoma 74037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 975 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    50

Business Trip Mix-up

By

December 05, 2021

club

Difficult trip due to confusion and lack of cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 04, 2021

I was quite impressed when my cousin and i checked in. I had a long flight from Guam she from Las Vegas and sleep was limited. Upon arrival Donna gave us a smile and welconed us. That made us feel appreciated and it was great being in Oklahoma for my first visit. We then transferred to River Spirit Casino Hotel to attend the Miss USA Pagent.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend if you were coming to town for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk needs work

By

November 28, 2021

club

This was an OK hotel, but not a good value. I was very disappointed with how the breakfast situation was not well stocked: it didn't even have orange juice or coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with check in and breakfast

By

November 25, 2021

club

They were seriously under staffed. The employees were great and hardworking, but the hotel was completely full. The front desk lady was overwhelmed at check in. She was answering phone calls and customers were interrupting and I couldn't get a word in before she handed me my room keys. Then we waited 45 min for a clean room before she ended up just switching us to a different room. We didn't check in until 4:00, so it's not like we were early and rushing them. Breakfast was very disappointing. There was only one lady to cook, clean, and stock the breakfast area. We waited about an hour for sausage and never did get any. Customers were complaining that it had been that way all morning. She was working very hard and had to put up with a lot of complaints. I felt sorry for her.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms. Nice location.

By

November 23, 2021

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Nice location. Good Staff. Breakfast was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price.

By

November 21, 2021

club

Our stay was great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

November 21, 2021

Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service. Horrible customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a nice price

By

November 15, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Our bed was so comfy!

Nice bright lighted mirror in the bathroom and shower came with shampoo, conditioner and body gel. JR Watkins brand and it didn’t dry out our skin or hair.

The price was great and so was the location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

November 10, 2021

This place was awesome. We had a room that overlooked the Arkansas River. The beds we so comfortable. Clean and smelled good. Coffee maker, microwave and a small fridge was in the room as well. I will stay here again. I recommend this hotel. There were several places to eat and the aquarium was next door. so many things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

I was most unhappy with the bed. I have back issues and was looking forward to a good night’s rest but instead I got a bed that had indentations large enough that I felt like I sunk in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

OK stay, some amenities were missing. I think that we are paying more and receiving less.

Read More
Read Less