Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Thanks!

By

February 23, 2017

Very enjoyable stay, comfortable, clean, quiet and relaxing. Breakfast has a great variety. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Loved staying here
Close to everything. Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was superb

By

February 17, 2017

Very comfortable room. Stayed nice and dry since it was raining. Staff was excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a View

By

February 15, 2017

club

Beautiful room, but the view of the Arkansas River was phenomenal!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was great and they offered complimentary hotdogs for dinner one night. The room was as described with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 10, 2017

I just want to say that me and my husband stayed at this facility for 6 weeks and we could not have had a Better Stay. The lady's at the front desk were amazing the room was a big area


James

Read More
Read Less

Jenks work

By

February 09, 2017

Nice area, but fitness equipment was in disrepair so I moved to another Hotel for the rest of my stay. They also had Fox News blocked out so i will not return to hotel that censors news channels.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Hi psr59, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave in terms of room accommodation, cleanliness, and sleep quality. It is concerning to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the TV channel listing and our fitness center. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 08, 2017

club

We came for a volleyball tournament that started very early. The staff offered us a small breakfast that we could take with us since the breakfast area wasn't open yet. The hotel was quiet and comfortable, but the attentive staff is what makes this hotel great. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 04, 2017

club

We only stayed one night here but were very pleased with the service. The breakfast was good, just get there early. It seemed that later in the time breakfast is served, the hot food is not restocked in a timely manner. Still good choices to start your day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The River Spirit Casino is right across the river!

Read More
Read Less

Jenks

By

February 01, 2017

Awesome staff and clean facilities at a great price. I highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 29, 2017

Loved it. So comfortable and inviting, I will always come to a holiday inn express when it is available ! I love everything about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade

By

January 16, 2017

Spite Elite automatic upgrade was nice, had nice service at check-in.breakfast was just average

Read More
Read Less