Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

No better stay for the money guaranteed

By

October 18, 2017

Excellent care
Quiet
Clean
Cant ask for much more

Read More
Read Less

Sslangs

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel , highly recommend, we will stay again, friendly staff, great location by the aquarium

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel will probably be better once remodeled

By

October 15, 2017

Nice hotel friendly staff. Not sure about some of the amenities since it was being remodeled. Will likely stay here again once they are done.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 09, 2017

Great hotel within walking distance to wonderful restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed holiday inn. I usually look for one when traveling. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 5 yearsand have always been happy with comfort ,quality and customer service. My only complaint is with breakfast, the food is great and there is a variety however they do not offer bacon to go with the eggs. I do not care for sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

Loved it. Great hotel one the best experiences I ever been a part of

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Easy in and out service
Clean and friendly
Comfortable bed
Fresh and ready breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great swimming pool and sauna

By

September 24, 2017

club

The heated sauna is a nice feature. This property also has a clean swimming pool and heated whirlpool. All three are indoors, so very welcome in inclement weather.
The room is quiet, peaceful and dark. We enjoyed sleeping late.
Breakfast on the weekend does start a little late for us. The food is delicious and worth the wait.
The landscaping is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Aquarium trip

By

September 18, 2017

club

When I called to make reservations the clerk ask me if we would be going to the aquarium. I told her yes and she made sure I knew to come by and get discounts for the aquarium. I thought that was very nice.
Upon check in the clerk was very helpful and gave us a great room.
Ask for a bandaid for my granddaughter and was given 3. Ask to borrow scissors and it was no problem.
Breakfast staff was very pleasant and helpful.
I ask one of the housekeepers if I could have an extra lotion and she stopped cleaning to walk out in the hall to help me and even gave me 3. Nice touch because I love the lotion.
Very comfortable bed. And room temperature was nice.
The only thing I found that wasn't perfect was the way the curtains billowed out when the air was on.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

September 14, 2017

club

My room was nice other parts need work but I understand that the hotel is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and services

By

September 12, 2017

club

Wonderful motel with great room, breakfast and staff. Love the location of sofa bed in room to side of main room. Motel is lucky to have outstanding front desk person Farren. She deserves promotion and big raise. She knows everything about the job plus is such a people person

Read More
Read Less

FB review

By

September 09, 2017

This facility need to review the staff. Had to wait for several minutes before anyone came to the front desk. Attitude during check in, cell phone continuous ringing during check in.

Read More
Read Less