Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jenks

150 Aquarium Drive , Jenks, Oklahoma 74037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 812 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfy and quiet

By

November 18, 2020

Very comfortable bed, slept better than I do at home!

Read More
Read Less

Just Away

By

November 18, 2020

club

Next time larger BED.
Needing to have room to enjoy the R

Read More
Read Less

patwdin

By

November 13, 2020

This is a great Holiday Inn express. the staff is excellent and the location cannot be beat. some really good restaurants near the hotel a nice river walk area for walking or running. clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet location

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was off the beaten path yet close to everything we needed, which was mainly in Tulsa and the surrounding areas. The room was neat, clean and ready when we arrived. My only issues were that the conditioner in the shower was out, and the breakfast was not all that great either, as you had to make your request and then take it to your room, thanks to Covid, so it was cold by the time you got to eat it, so you had to nuke it. It just wasn't the breakfast experience I've had before this pandemic. Other than that, this was a great hotel next to the Tulsa Aquarium. We will be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 12, 2020

Hotel is very clean. The room was spacious. The TV did not work. Tried to call front desk to report TV did not have a signal. The phone did not work. Shower gel container was broken and could not use the shower gel. Had to get out of shower to get regular soap for shower. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Loud talking in hallway in middle of night. We were issued only 1 room key card. I wish I had insisted upon getting 2 keycards, but didn’t think much about it at checkin. The room was okay, but nothing special, lobby was something I would expect at a low end hotel. The area was safe and convenient for restaurants - so it was not really a bad experience, just could’ve been better with working TV and phone, shower gel, and 2 keys.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 30, 2020

club

This is the 2nd time we’ve stayed there and are overall pleased with our stay. It rained the majority of our time there and discovered a leak . We called the front desk and they were prompt at switching us to a different room.
The one thing I was disappointed in though was the breakfast during the week days. I wasn’t a big fan of the go bags that were offered. I would have liked the same breakfast options as they offered on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

October 28, 2020

club

We enjoyed the location, close to multiple restaurants, very easy to find and get into. Staff was helpful and friendly , would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

October 27, 2020

club

There is no soundproofing and the walls are thin. There was lots of noise on both days of my stay. The clerk at the front desk would not change my room when I finally could not tolerate the noise on the second night because the hotel was "full." When I called the main number of the Holiday Inn, I was told there was room availability . I called the Front desk again after many dropped calls and was finally given another room after requesting to speak to the manager. The manager said there would probably be no difference in noise level since the room was adjacent to my noisy room. She was wrong. It turned out to be a quiet room and I finally slept the second night. Very poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not too happy

By

October 25, 2020

We received a phone call from the front desk on Friday of our stay. The lady ask at the desk if we would make "the kid" quit running. Our room was right over the service desk. There were other children staying on the floor. My grandson, who is 4 probably was a little excited about being on Fall break and going to the aquarium to trick or treat but her referring to him as "the kid" wasn't very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, safe

By

October 21, 2020

I have no complaints except the unavailable food due to Covid. Pretty frustrating, however, not something that is the staff’s fault.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean and spacious in king suite. Staff friendly. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

October 12, 2020

Loved the property and the room. Was extremely disappointed that there was absolutely no breakfast due to new employee who apparently wasn't trained. We were offered a microwavable sandwich from refrigerator. Felt as though every guest should have been compensated per your advertised agreement.

Read More
Read Less