Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service overall

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great service overall. Would be nice to have breakfast served early on swim meets which are held on weekends.
But overall it was a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

My Personnel Experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

What else can one say. We were looked after very well by all staff, and the rooms were well kept. We are not use to road noise, but this was not an issue, and it is hard to combat. Would stay again if in the area!
We are not from the USA, but would recommend this hotel to my other country people if asked.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

May 24, 2017

I was disappointed in the thinness of the walls. We could hear our neighbors full conversation and they weren't even speaking loudly. Most everything else was very good. Food, Service, linens were all fine.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Was comfortable and good value. Staff were helpful. Hotel is in a quiet area and therefore doesn't suffer from surrounding noise.

Read More
Read Less

walls don't block sound in next room

By

May 22, 2017

club

We had a loud person next door and we could hear him clearly. It was very disappointing that the walls have no insulation between rooms.

Read More
Read Less

bed comfort

By

May 18, 2017

club

The bed was too soft and i woke with a back ache. Otherwise it was a good stay. I wish we could have checked in at 1 PM.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel renovations...

By

May 17, 2017

club

There were a few small but important things that need to be addressed during this renovation. In the shower/tub there is no place at all to hold a bar of soap! Very inconvenient...not even the ledge of the tub....NEED A SOAP HOLDER!
Also the shower curtain was way too big/long and hung well into the tub, getting in the way while showering...if put outside, water poured onto the bath floor. This problem could easily be rectified and should be!
Some of the few electrical outlets would not hold a plug...need replacement.
The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay @ the Inn

By

May 16, 2017

I had a good stay. One problem the room smelled like feet when I walked in. Other than that it was a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Great Location

By

May 16, 2017

club

I am so glad we chose this hotel. It is in a great location. The rooms are large, clean and exceeded our expectations. We had a room on the third floor near the elevator and it was quiet and comfy with a really nice view. I highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be staying here again. We were attending a concert at River Spirit Casino and it is 5 minutes from the venue. It's also located right next door to the Aquarium and Waterfront Grill. We felt very safe and secure here which is something we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room smelled it was the cleanest it could of been. The refrigerator didn't work. Have always heard good things about Holiday Inn and was not happy with this experience. We stayed gone most of the time because of the smell. The breakfast was not very good. The biscuits as my husband called them so hard like hockey pucks. Only turkey sausage. Not much of variety. Just not a good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 15, 2017

Was very close to Jenks Aquarium and we were able to relax. We never felt rushing checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

Jenks, OK

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable room, great shower, clean all around. Pool was clean. Meeting room was great. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less