Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jenks

150 Aquarium Drive , Jenks, Oklahoma 74037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 804 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

Not too happy

By

October 25, 2020

We received a phone call from the front desk on Friday of our stay. The lady ask at the desk if we would make "the kid" quit running. Our room was right over the service desk. There were other children staying on the floor. My grandson, who is 4 probably was a little excited about being on Fall break and going to the aquarium to trick or treat but her referring to him as "the kid" wasn't very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, safe

By

October 21, 2020

I have no complaints except the unavailable food due to Covid. Pretty frustrating, however, not something that is the staff’s fault.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean and spacious in king suite. Staff friendly. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

October 12, 2020

Loved the property and the room. Was extremely disappointed that there was absolutely no breakfast due to new employee who apparently wasn't trained. We were offered a microwavable sandwich from refrigerator. Felt as though every guest should have been compensated per your advertised agreement.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jenks OK

By

October 07, 2020

Friendly staff, very clean, made every reasonable effort to follow COVId safety guidelines

Read More
Read Less

A "so-so" total stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

The hotel room itself was alright and the view was nice but the Hide-A-Bed had the absolute worst mattress on it that we have encountered in a while. Even with 2 extra blankets and both a camping pad and a sleeping bag that we borrowed from family that live in the area... it was still horrible. And although it is understandable that things have to be different for safety's sake due to Covid19, the breakfast offered was sub-par. We went out and got McDonalds breakfast sandwiches and coffee almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Peaceful Environment

By

October 04, 2020

club

This is the hotel my family and I always stay in when visiting relatives in Jenks. It is very well kept and clean and in an area that is quiet. It has recently been updated and the rooms are modern. The beds are high quality and you would be hard pressed to find a better quality at this price. During Covid, many hotels are not offering breakfast but this hotel has a bag of breakfast to go and I appreciated that so much. Walking trails along the river are nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Desk staff gentleman

By

September 30, 2020

The man who checked us into the hotel was very helpful, gracious and kind. He made us feel very welcome and was ready to assist at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

September 29, 2020

club

Very clean hotel and pool was great. Great getaway hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

September 22, 2020

Good location, but that's about it. During the pandemic, the hotel is obviously understaffed, and usually unmasked.

The room has smelly sink water, a weird selection of TV channels, and only occasional maid service (once, while the DND sign was hung on our door).

Breakfast and coffee were only sometimes available. Most other lobby amenities were closed or unavailable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great pillows

By

September 21, 2020

Great Service! Great rate!! Very clean!!! And the rivee biew from the window was very calming and relaxing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 07, 2020

Wonderful staff. Rooms were excellent. Great location.

Read More
Read Less