Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalamazoo West

1315 Westgate Drive , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 255 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Empty promises

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Given a room that was already occupied!!! Next room has a bath tub full of water!!!! Offered $30 off my room and never received it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First and last stay at a Holiday Inn

By

20 febrero 2020

I usually stay at a different hotel brand, but upon the suggestion of a friend I decided to give this brand a try. I won't be making that mistake again. Luckily, we only had to make it one night here. If my stay would have been for longer, I would have left for a different hotel. For starters, I picked this hotel because it was a little over a year old; however, the craftsmanship put into erecting this building was clearly lacking. The laminate floors on the elevator are already lifted up. Our bathroom floors were dirty...I'm talking boot/shoe prints dirty.
There were four in our double room (2 adults/2 children) and we had to make a trip to the service desk for a 4th set of towels. The conditioner dispenser was empty AND we had to call housekeeping to bring us toilet paper, because the rolls provided were both down to the end of the roll.
I guess I'll end on a positive note. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety of breakfast items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

The agent was helpful, the beds were comfortable but for me I do not the really soft pillows; it would be great if they had some pillows that were less soft and available. The hotel itself is way much better then the old one, newer, ample parking and the rooms were actually clean. I even went so far as to cancel a reservation that I made for my wife and her friend at another hotel and reserved a room here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. All staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location, lots of restaurants nearby making the stay easier. Would definitely recommend this hotek

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Kalamazoo

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Wanted the kids to experience AIRZOO.
We found a nicely situated hotel in the area.
Very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express.
Modern property, nicely appointed, reasonable, and exceptionally kind staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

18 febrero 2020

Newer facility ,had problem with security locks but moved to a different room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for Hockey Tournament

By

18 febrero 2020

We had a great time!! The rooms were very clean and felt new. The bed was comfortable and the pool area was great for the kids to play!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, and clean

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Remold is nicely done, and beds comfortable. Fast answers to questions, and the workers were open to communication. Did not spend a great deal of time there working and driving I did the most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Modern Property

By

16 febrero 2020

club

The rooms were new and well appointed for business travel. It was a great place to stay. Would stay here again if I’m in the area. My only complaint was the noise level. I was woken up in the middle of the night by the person in the room next to me shouting profanity. This could be improved by adding door sweeps on the doors between adjoining rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Lovely hotel, very polite staff. I would have given 5 stars but they didn't shovel the sidewalk between the door and parking area. On arrival I had to walk through 4 inches of fresh snow and on departure I had to gingerly cross a now icy path.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Staff were always making sure if anything was needed they would help. Great!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel in Kalamazoo

By

11 febrero 2020

Great location, friendly staff, highway noise was minimal.
Love the Nightlight feature in bathroom ceiling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información