Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kimball

300 Battle Creek Road , Kimball, Tennessee 37380

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1008 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1008opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    650
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great stay!

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID overkill

By

05 agosto 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Hotel policies are being influenced by people trying to instill fear in the electorate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

04 agosto 2020

Clean, fresh looking, good condition and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Smell

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Although we didn't stay in the hotel only to sleep, it was very clean and I loved the smell of the room. Usually with my past experience in staying in hotels, some have a musty smell. This one smelled personal and like a home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and beautiful area. Calling at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. I travel this route frequently and plan to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great quality

By

30 julio 2020

We always look for a Holiday Inn Express wherever we go. Have always experienced the best customer service and friendly staff as well as the most comfortable beds. Wish they would have someone serve their breakfast instead of going to items in a bag due to COVID issues, as their breakfast selection is normally favorite of ours as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travler

By

23 julio 2020

club

it's an old building and it smelled old. The bathroom needs to be updated and needs to look nicer. It was poorly repaired, and for an individual that retired from commercial construction, it was poorly done. I don't think I have ever stayed at this poor of a holiday Inn. The staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in nice area

By

22 julio 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in decent condition. Front desk gentleman was away when I arrived for check in, and only came to front desk after I called hotel from my mobile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and nice clean room!

By

21 julio 2020

club

Everything about our stay was easy and excellent! From the service to the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pent up day trip

By

20 julio 2020

We made a short, two day road trip to relieve the boredom of Shelter in Place. We chose this hotel because it was in the area we wanted to visit and we had points to use. The hotel was OK for one night but I would not be staying in it for a longer period. We didn't require much and we received just that amount. Traditionally available breakfast was down to cold cereal, and a wrapped muffin. No coffee or juice service and eat in your room. Poor even for COVID 19 standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kimball Approved

By

15 julio 2020

The staff was their usual excellent selves.... Covid breakfast left a little bit to be desired as a diabetic...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in light of COVID-19

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

The COVIDs-19 has everybody running scared, whether we agree it should or not. So with that in mind, I think its unfair to compare Holiday Inn Express' typical service with what has to be endured under the current travel conditions.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The bathroom floor and the floor in front of the refrigerator had much hair residue. Other than that a very comfortable and relaxing stay.

Breakfast seemed very disappointing to normal; however, given the current situation I think my expectations needed to be adjusted.

I'll stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información