Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

The bed was comfy, but felt damp. The one bed had stains and a hole in the sheets. I just got dirty feel from the room. It could have been so nice if whatever happened to this time to cause it to be so humid. We even had the air condition turned up hoping it would draw out the dampness. There was even mold on the ceilings.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great food

By

June 20, 2017

club

The food at this location was awesome. I also sleep so well in the bed that was in our room. Also, the noise level was perfect!

Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel and staff are exellent.could not have any better service.rooms are great.traveled with service dog.staff was very acomodating.thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good place to spend night. Away from good eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Friendly Staff that was very attentive. Room was clean and modern. Breakfast was great and had lots of choices. Nice pool. Fitness Center could have slightly better ventilation and be a little cooler. Convenient location. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express motels. This was the dirtiest and most run down of any. I didn't want to sit in lounge chair or use the ottoman. Both had bands of dirt/hair oil or sweat stains. I sat in the office chair. The white bedspread had a big dried blood stain. I just wasn't comfortable and wanted to get out as quickly as I could.

Read More
Read Less

Staff members and great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Every day the cleaning personnel was there for us morning and evening. Always making sure we had everything we needed. They were always friendly going above and beyond expectations. I have never been in a hotel that had staff who actually cared about the guests. If it were not for them this survey would not be such a high rating they are the ones that made this stay excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a beautiful area. Friendly staff both morning and night. No onsite clothes washers or dryers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service.

By

June 13, 2017

club

We always like this Hotel every time we're going to vacation

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work, but not a bad place

By

June 12, 2017

I've stayed at many IHG properties and HIE. This one was ok, but disappointing with the upkeep. Bathroom had a PVC pipe holding up the shelf for soap in the shower and the place needs some work overall. Doors dinged up and overall wear and tear has this place needing some TLC. Good place overall, nothing special. Lower than other HIE expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

June 08, 2017

My wife checked in due to her beating me to the hotel. This was a half way point for us to meet since I'm in the military and away from the family for training.

Upon check in the lady at the desk was rude. She almost refused to check her in due to the fact the address on her Drivers License is different than the current address we gave them for billing. Even after explaining we are military and maintain a Home of Record address on the drivers license and always a different billing address since we move so much.

There were no issues running our credit card with the address we gave them. The only issue was a perceived or made up one by this staff member.

Instead of just moving on she continued to give my spouse attitude about it. Clearly this person has never dealt with military personnel before or has disdain for them. Either way it was not a pleasant experience. This type of behavior shouldn't be expected upon checking in a hotel.

She also didn't even acknowledge or care that we are IHG members and use their hotels on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff was great, but room smelled of mold and was quite humid. Stay was average.

Read More
Read Less