Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kimball

300 Battle Creek Road , Kimball, Tennessee 37380

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 947 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Beds ok pillows to big.

By

February 22, 2020

club

This was not the regular holiday inn I stay at. The rooms were older and need repairs. The internet is to hard to get onto. The toilet was really short.
The best thing about this hotel is your people. When signing in the front desk people was friendly. But the next morning the person in the dinning room was extremely nice to my family and all the people their.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

February 21, 2020

Enjoyed stay. Courteous, friendly service. My only complaint was smell of comforter. It was sort of a musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 19, 2020

club

Bacon almost raw. Room overcrowded because of a high school group. Should have placed them in separate room do other guest could sit or inform guest not to come for breakfast until later time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Clean and comfy!

By

February 18, 2020

club

I love staying here! Super clean rooms and hotel! The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The beds and pillows are very comfy. I always love that there is always fresh coffee in the lobby. Just a very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Jasper vacation

By

February 17, 2020

club

Outstanding stay! Went to Jasper to visit our vacation property and had a very pleasant stay of the Holiday Inn there! Friendly staff and great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

February 11, 2020

club

Moldy tub and ceiling. The bathtub was gross. Black mold around the edge of the tub. Mold on the ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 10, 2020

club

Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. Made you feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quite, comfy! Good place to stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

January 28, 2020

My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Kimball, Tn Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very sociable and polite. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet which supplied a great selection for breakfast. Even the chocolate chip cookies in the main lobby was a pleasant treat as one came back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I love Hookers

By

January 27, 2020

Hookers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

January 20, 2020

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND SUPER CLEAN PLACE. EASY HWY ACCESS AND SEVERAL FOOD CHOICES.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay.

By

January 19, 2020

Everything you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express! No complaints!

Read More
Read Less