Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Farragut

816 North Campbell Station Road , Knoxville, Tennessee 37932

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1207 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    979
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Overall-Great Staff and nice place

By

23 octubre 2020

club

We were so tired and found this place in a hurry. Kathy was amazing upon check-in. Bathroom could have been much cleaner- but overall it’s a good safe comfortable place with lots of parking and a super great breakfast. Nice people for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faragut TN Holiday Inn express

By

21 octubre 2020

Very great place to stay-short distance off highway and very comfortable stay with family.

I would visit here again with no hesitance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will stay again.

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean. The staff was great. It is close to freeway but not noisy. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for families

By

20 octubre 2020

cleanliness and hygiene were kept in mind in everything done at the hotel, loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop during road trip

By

16 octubre 2020

I was looking for an overnight stop during a family trip. We checked in with no problems, ordered UberEats for dinner, grabbed Breakfast-to-go the next morning, and checked out. The hotel was cleaned to COVID-19 standards and everyone wore masks.

It was a safe, pleasurable environment, and I was thankful for the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star experience

By

15 octubre 2020

Excellent from the time of arrival to checkout! I'm a regular here everytime I visit Knoxville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

13 octubre 2020

Great stay. It was convenient, inexpensive and very nice, since it had been recently renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

13 octubre 2020

club

I require an ADA room. Our room was in a noisy area, the bed was too high as I’m 5 foot and required an assist. The shade was broken and would not shut so we were on display to the outside. That being said this hotel was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay - October 2020

By

11 octubre 2020

Overall experience was great. This was my fourth stay at this location and they all have been good experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

05 octubre 2020

Clean and comfortable with polite staff and a good Covid conscious breakfast selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Opinions

By

05 octubre 2020

club

My review for this property was not satisfactory. My stay at this property was not pleasant. I did not complain except for the missing toilet paper.

Maybe I should have mention what I had experienced. I felt that these types of problems should have been addressed by property management, assuming they are required to inspect the property on a daily basis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 octubre 2020

Nice, clean room, breakfast was nice. It was nice to have a normal, hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información