Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Farragut

816 North Campbell Station Road , Knoxville, Tennessee 37932

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1365 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1110
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Clean room very comfortable bed

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Had an exciting UT football weekend. Room was very clean. Hotel was very quiet and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Not like most hotel beds. Easy and quick access from campus. Will make reservations here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality holiday inn express with all you need for a good stay.

By

18 octubre 2021

Had everything you need in one stop. Nice location and property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds

By

18 octubre 2021

Comfy beds and pillows. Air conditioning unit was loud, it it kept the room nice. Breakfast was good, lots of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Def recommend

By

13 octubre 2021

Great hotel. Very clean. Super comfy beds. Good breakfast selections

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 octubre 2021

we got a clean room, great breakfast, comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good, comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable stay, a little pricy on the roo

By

04 octubre 2021

good, enjoyable stay, a little pricy for a basic room, everything
looked refreshing and good breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My second home

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Safe, clean, friendly. Love staying here. Looking forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retired X2

By

29 septiembre 2021

We truly enjoyed this property and the closeness to our destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Great comfortable beds and pillows! Easy to get in and out of hotel. Convenient location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

28 septiembre 2021

My husband and I stayed here to be close to UTK for a football game, but didn’t want to be in the loud, busy area of Knoxville. The area was quite, the room nicely decorated and most important clean! The beds were also very comfortable. This will be our go to place when we head towards or through Knoxville! Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

25 septiembre 2021

Awesome stay!!! Best hotel in the area by far!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 septiembre 2021

This hotel was great! Great location close to a lot of restaurants, malls, Target, etc. The room
was spacious and had a large vanity area in the bathroom. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and the bed was comfy. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información