Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Farragut

816 North Campbell Station Road , Knoxville, Tennessee 37932

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1130
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very comfortable stay.

By

June 21, 2022

Clean, quite comfortable, friendly staff and the breakfast contained a variety of foods

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 07, 2022

The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room was spacious

By

June 06, 2022

We were traveling with 3 children, and this room gave us plenty of room to space out and not be right on top of each other.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 03, 2022

Overall this place is absolutely worth it for the price! The room and restroom was well lit, clean, and aesthetically pleasing. The bed and pillows were amazing and honestly considering calling back to see what brand they are. Amenities are excellent with a workout center, indoor pool, and business area as well as a delightful breakfast buffet. Location is great as it’s close to shopping centers and the interstate, yet somehow none of that noise makes it into the guest room. Lastly, the WiFi worked well and more importantly consistently which is critical for any remote work these days. 9/10 would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

May 18, 2022

I generally like holiday inns, this one is better than most, clean and well maintained. No issues at all, nice room, good breakfast and on the road again..... all you want in a freeway mote

Read More
Read Less

bed uncomfortable and loud slamming doors

By

May 11, 2022

Convenient location, bet woke up sore from bed. Also, doors slamming throughout the day and night making sleeping difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

May 10, 2022

This hotel is far enough off the highway that there is no road noise. The staff was friendly in a stand offish way. The breakfast was great and the breakfast area was good and clean. I stayed on points but got no paperwork showing that. At check out no one was at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Late Arrival, No Problem

By

May 10, 2022

We were late arrivals. Our check in experience was seamless. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling thru

By

March 15, 2022

Had a relaxing evening and good nights rest. Convenient location, decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 11, 2022

club

Good location, comfortable beds, clean facility. Would suggest having option of having plastic gloves available at the breakfast bar since so many people are handling the utensils.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

March 04, 2022

The staff was very nice and always cleaning the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2022

club

The property appears to be fairly new. The staff was cleaning constantly. We even noticed the indoor pool deck being cleaned daily. The continental breakfast was as good or better than most...quite a few options. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less