Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Farragut

816 North Campbell Station Road , Knoxville, Tennessee 37932

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1325 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Everything was perfect

By

15 July 2021

Better than I expected , clean and organized, corridor was super nice as well, everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Hood stay

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay, friendly staff. Enjoyed my time there. No issues. Close to Cracker Barrel restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

08 July 2021

The staff are awesome. Very clean and relaxing place for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 July 2021

club

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Quiet location and nice to have hot breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 July 2021

club

Everything was clean the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

04 July 2021

club

Disappointed on way that I was compensated for the inconvenience in the broken toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome king bed

By

04 July 2021

Bed is awesome. Hotel kept losing power. Looks like this big of a hotel chain would have backup generators, room got hot quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn MEHspress

By

30 June 2021

We regularly use Holiday inn express for lodging for horse shows. This has been by far the worst we've stayed at. The beds looked like someone had sat on them, I found a chewed on straw in the floor between the beds. Our floor smelled like cigarette smoke even though it's supposed to be a non-smoking room. The breakfast was not all that great and we ended up eating out for breakfast. The desk staff was pleasant and helpful at least. The property we usually stay at for the horse show we were going to was booked and this one really didn't rate being forty dollars a night more than the one 20 miles up the road. In short ya'll can do better.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

28 June 2021

Great place to stay. very nice staff and very clean and modern rooms

Read More
Read Less

Hotel check in during this visit.

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Except for the person at the check in desk the stay was fine. The housekeeping manager is a very good part of your team. Some of the ancillary personal not so much. Seem to be passing time instead of working. Just my view.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

23 June 2021

The mattress is horrible. To the point I couldn’t sleep. The air conditioning is extremely loud and even louder each time it clicks on and off. There was hair everywhere In the bathroom and the tub looked dirty/soap scum. The only positive was there are a lot of channels on the tv.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

23 June 2021

Our room was by the stairs and it was loud (doors closing) until about midnight. Our room was clean and we were happy with our stay but next time will request a quieter room

Read More
Read Less