Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre

84 Jalan Raja Chulan , Kuala Lumpur, 50200

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1407 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    599
  • 4 Estrellas
    551
  • 3 Estrellas
    170
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Good but still room for improvement

By

07 octubre 2020

Personnel especially the security guard was great and location is in the heart of kuala lumpur. It will be better to have direct access from parking i.e elevator to reception. Housekeeping need improvement. Other than that, me and my family had a good stay at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall very good, clean, speedy service

By

04 octubre 2020

pls keep it up, it is amazing that you still keep such high standard service, i will always use your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying while in lockdown

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

An excellent value, good location, very attentive staff. Unfortunately, the hotel is also a quarantine site, meaning significant presence of quarantine regulation personnel and regulation enforcement. Covid-19 adjustments have affected everyone and every service world-wide, not the fault of this property. However, I will avoid staying at this property again until after it ends its status as a quarantine hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for your hard work

By

14 septiembre 2020

Thanks for your hard work during this period.
Everyone has done a good job of SOP, and live at ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strategic hotel location

By

09 septiembre 2020

It’s in Bukit Bintang area, near Pavillion Premium Mall for you to shop and near Changkat/ Jalan Alor for your night life (post lockdown).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高的酒店

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

回马来西亚,在这边隔离,一切都不错的!
只是房间隔音太差!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms

By

01 septiembre 2020

Cosy little room. Good for a traveller whom wishes to enjoy the sights and sounds of the city and just return to the room to sleep and relax for the next adventures of the next day while having your belongings safe and sound in the hotel. And at a very good rate considering its location right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and easily accessible public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking convenience

By

14 agosto 2020

won’t be back until designated quarantine hotel status removed and original buffet breakfast reinstated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding is comfortable, fast internet speed, staff is polite

By

29 julio 2020

1. It is better to separate the body shampoo and hair shampoo with different container.
2. Other than putting tissue in the toilet, it was suggested to put some tissue in the room.
3. If the hair dryer can be use in the room and is movable will be more convenient.
4. Sound insulation need to be strengthened.
5. The breakfast is delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best choice

By

18 julio 2020

club

Everything was excellent and i feel comfortable.
Good reception counter
Especially staff name's nurul

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 julio 2020

club

Comfy bed, excellent shower. Polite staff. All of them are perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

17 julio 2020

club

I like that washing machine and dryer available in the hotel. The breakfast was tasty but I wished there were a variety of food served . The bed was comfortable. I usually have difficulty sleeping at a new place but I had a good sleep there. I was told that breakfast will be sent to my room and because of the virus and there wouldn't be a buffet breakfast. I called the front desk the next morning and was told that they served breakfasts at the cafe. I almost missed my breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información