Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre

84 Jalan Raja Chulan , Kuala Lumpur, 50200

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    551
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good but still room for improvement

By

October 07, 2020

Personnel especially the security guard was great and location is in the heart of kuala lumpur. It will be better to have direct access from parking i.e elevator to reception. Housekeeping need improvement. Other than that, me and my family had a good stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

overall very good, clean, speedy service

By

October 04, 2020

pls keep it up, it is amazing that you still keep such high standard service, i will always use your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staying while in lockdown

By

September 28, 2020

club

An excellent value, good location, very attentive staff. Unfortunately, the hotel is also a quarantine site, meaning significant presence of quarantine regulation personnel and regulation enforcement. Covid-19 adjustments have affected everyone and every service world-wide, not the fault of this property. However, I will avoid staying at this property again until after it ends its status as a quarantine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your hard work

By

September 14, 2020

Thanks for your hard work during this period.
Everyone has done a good job of SOP, and live at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Strategic hotel location

By

September 09, 2020

It’s in Bukit Bintang area, near Pavillion Premium Mall for you to shop and near Changkat/ Jalan Alor for your night life (post lockdown).

Read More
Read Less

性价比高的酒店

By

September 04, 2020

club

回马来西亚,在这边隔离,一切都不错的!
只是房间隔音太差!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

September 01, 2020

Cosy little room. Good for a traveller whom wishes to enjoy the sights and sounds of the city and just return to the room to sleep and relax for the next adventures of the next day while having your belongings safe and sound in the hotel. And at a very good rate considering its location right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and easily accessible public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Parking convenience

By

August 14, 2020

won’t be back until designated quarantine hotel status removed and original buffet breakfast reinstated

Read More
Read Less

Bedding is comfortable, fast internet speed, staff is polite

By

July 29, 2020

1. It is better to separate the body shampoo and hair shampoo with different container.
2. Other than putting tissue in the toilet, it was suggested to put some tissue in the room.
3. If the hair dryer can be use in the room and is movable will be more convenient.
4. Sound insulation need to be strengthened.
5. The breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice

By

July 18, 2020

club

Everything was excellent and i feel comfortable.
Good reception counter
Especially staff name's nurul

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2020

club

Comfy bed, excellent shower. Polite staff. All of them are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

July 17, 2020

club

I like that washing machine and dryer available in the hotel. The breakfast was tasty but I wished there were a variety of food served . The bed was comfortable. I usually have difficulty sleeping at a new place but I had a good sleep there. I was told that breakfast will be sent to my room and because of the virus and there wouldn't be a buffet breakfast. I called the front desk the next morning and was told that they served breakfasts at the cafe. I almost missed my breakfast!

Read More
Read Less