Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1407 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1407Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    599
  • 4 Sterne
    551
  • 3 Sterne
    170
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Good but still room for improvement

By

07. Oktober 2020

Personnel especially the security guard was great and location is in the heart of kuala lumpur. It will be better to have direct access from parking i.e elevator to reception. Housekeeping need improvement. Other than that, me and my family had a good stay at your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall very good, clean, speedy service

By

04. Oktober 2020

pls keep it up, it is amazing that you still keep such high standard service, i will always use your hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying while in lockdown

By

28. September 2020

club

An excellent value, good location, very attentive staff. Unfortunately, the hotel is also a quarantine site, meaning significant presence of quarantine regulation personnel and regulation enforcement. Covid-19 adjustments have affected everyone and every service world-wide, not the fault of this property. However, I will avoid staying at this property again until after it ends its status as a quarantine hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for your hard work

By

14. September 2020

Thanks for your hard work during this period.
Everyone has done a good job of SOP, and live at ease.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strategic hotel location

By

09. September 2020

It’s in Bukit Bintang area, near Pavillion Premium Mall for you to shop and near Changkat/ Jalan Alor for your night life (post lockdown).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高的酒店

By

04. September 2020

club

回马来西亚,在这边隔离,一切都不错的!
只是房间隔音太差!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Rooms

By

01. September 2020

Cosy little room. Good for a traveller whom wishes to enjoy the sights and sounds of the city and just return to the room to sleep and relax for the next adventures of the next day while having your belongings safe and sound in the hotel. And at a very good rate considering its location right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and easily accessible public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking convenience

By

14. August 2020

won’t be back until designated quarantine hotel status removed and original buffet breakfast reinstated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedding is comfortable, fast internet speed, staff is polite

By

29. Juli 2020

1. It is better to separate the body shampoo and hair shampoo with different container.
2. Other than putting tissue in the toilet, it was suggested to put some tissue in the room.
3. If the hair dryer can be use in the room and is movable will be more convenient.
4. Sound insulation need to be strengthened.
5. The breakfast is delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Everything was excellent and i feel comfortable.
Good reception counter
Especially staff name's nurul

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Comfy bed, excellent shower. Polite staff. All of them are perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

17. Juli 2020

club

I like that washing machine and dryer available in the hotel. The breakfast was tasty but I wished there were a variety of food served . The bed was comfortable. I usually have difficulty sleeping at a new place but I had a good sleep there. I was told that breakfast will be sent to my room and because of the virus and there wouldn't be a buffet breakfast. I called the front desk the next morning and was told that they served breakfasts at the cafe. I almost missed my breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen