Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Charles

402 North Mlk Hwy. , Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 960 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

960opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    668
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

club

My stay was decent in light of being there only weeks after a hurricane. My only advice would be to make sure all amenities are available before arrival,ie microwave that works,fridge that works, whether cable works and so on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildew smell in rooms

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

I have been staying in Holiday Inn Hotels for the past several months. I have spent nights in Beaumont Texas Orange Texas, Lake Charles and sulfur. Everyone that I have stayed at has a mildew odor coming out of the air conditioner. I will be using Holiday Inn in the coming weeks and if the problem is still there I will not be staying they're in the future. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the road

By

24 agosto 2020

We were traveling home. This hotel made a great stop on the way. The staff was knowledgeable about the area. They were very friendly and welcoming. Overall, it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, overall

By

20 agosto 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! I’m very much looking forward to my next stay in Lake Charles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

07 agosto 2020

club

El personal es muy atento a tu estadía en el hotel muy agradables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling by car

By

07 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I was traveling roundtrip to AZ from FL and back. Out of the 4 hotels I stayed at this one was by far the best. Nice people and I liked the way they had the break fast where you could order what you wanted for breakfast and have it in your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

31 julio 2020

club

The desk staff, both check in and out, was very helpful and cheerful. The only item that would have been helpful is a list of local restaurants available.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

28 julio 2020

club

We actually went as a last minute elopement! My new husband and I stayed in the jacuzzi room. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating l! There, of course, were restrictions due to Covid-19 but overall it was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and awesome service

By

28 julio 2020

club

I had a blast ! I love it there it’s so clean. The employees are so nice !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reported issue downgraded room

By

24 julio 2020

platinumelite

Arrived at the hotel and the staff was friendly. When we got to the room I noticed the refrigerator was leaking water and not cold. The room was a double queen suite. After reporting the issue the front desk lady moved us to another room. When we got to the new room is was not a suit and basically a standard double bed room. The refrigerator in this room did not work well either. Although staff was friendly, not very customer service oriented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very short and rude

By

21 julio 2020

club

The stuff that I encountered from check-in to housekeeping very short with their answers and questions and the housekeeping was all so rude as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

21 julio 2020

club

Was in a great location to get to other place in town... Room was spacious and front desk staff were on top of everything..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información