Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

The Beds are awesome

By

October 19, 2017

club

We were impressed with the quality of mattresses and linens.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Lake Charles

By

October 17, 2017

club

Pretty good place to stay for work. In and out check in/out.

Nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 17, 2017

The front staff was very friendly and bent over backwards to help us get a room late into the day

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

black cat on hotel grounds spooked us. need to get rid of it

Hotel is nice but is in a bad area. It is adjacent to cemetery and vacant lot

Too far away from casinos. a shuttle service would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Had A Great Stay

By

September 29, 2017

My wife and I stayed here following a concert at one of the casinos. My wife is a much more demanding traveler and she was very happy with the stay as was I. This place was quiet and after a long night in the casino it was also dark allowing us to catch up on our sleep. They treat you right whether you are a Platinum member or just a regular someone. Very clean and updated rooms and common areas. Glad we chose this property!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 21, 2017

The staff was so sweet, they were fully booked and still worked hard to make sure everyone was comfortable.

As full as the place was it was spotless and even the people staying there were so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

September 19, 2017

Stayed one night on a business trip. Front desk staff were nice, hotel and room were clean and up to date. A very good place to stay while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Serivce

By

September 03, 2017

club

For having Hurricane Harvey, everyone was pleasant. They always made sure customer satisfaction was first. They showed us sympathy and genuine concern.

Read More
Read Less

Busy mom

By

August 23, 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Room had moldy smell when we walked in, front desk sent maintenance up to get rid of the smell. The staff was very nice, helpful. No problems there

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

You don't have to stay at the casino area to get a great room. This property is well worth being away, yet close enough, to enjoy the quite and relaxation found here.

Read More
Read Less

A random stop on the road traveling

By

August 18, 2017

club

We stopped at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Charles on the road and it was random they were several places to pick from and we pick this one and we were so pleased from the cleanliness the atmosphere the rooms and the staff was very helpful as I needed some documents from the internet and they were very helpful in the business center job well done by everybody

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 18, 2017

Some friends were having a gender reveal in lake Charles. We stayed at this hotel. The staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. My room was clean but really muggy and hot. The bed was comfortable for the most part. We ate breakfast and the food was okay. The juice wasn't that great but the coffee was decent. All in all it was a pleasant stay and I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less