Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 491 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Relax and rest

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bed, pillows and good service. Breakfast was good. Ate pancakes for the first time instead of a waffle machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great service and great staff would love to recommend this property to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Personable and friendly

By

May 22, 2017

club

My experience start when I was lost near the Civic Center. I was give directions that got me right to the Hotel. When checking in to the Hotel the staff was very nice and accommodating,.on my way to the room the cleaning crew were cleaning even ask how we were doing. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

May 22, 2017

Sorry but they did not have our room on the top floor as we asked and the room we had smelled of mildew and smoke. I'm allergic to smoke. They didn't have another room and the desk clerk did come and spray something in the room but it did nothing. There must have been small children or large dogs in the room above us. The noise didn't stop until midnight and started again at 7 am. We were too exhausted to deal with it. We just traveled for 2 weeks using Holiday Inn Express and they were all excellent. This was the only one out of 9 we stayed in that we were unhappy about.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

Nice accomodations. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Greeted by staff members at different areas of hotel. Noise level was minimal allowing for great nights' sleep. A firmer pillow would have been nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Loved the stay here. Easy to find. Comfortable beds, great breakfast, friendly staff and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Charles, Louisiana Lay Over

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this facility are very welcoming.

The Front Desk staff, Carmen and Shelby, are wonderful.
They take care of you as both an individual and customer.

Great customer service.

Hotel security monitored the parking area.

The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. The front desk personnel were very courteous and friendly. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Property is okay. Property needs to be updated. Had a Christmas tree up with Easter decorations when it was neither Christmas nor Easter. This was pointed out by an 11 year old.

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice pool

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to relax. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The family enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. And the location is minutes from the casino.

Read More
Read Less