Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lake Charles

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility,friendly staff, excellent breakfast, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at front desk was friendly. There was a bad smell on the 3rd floor. The room on the 3rd floor could also use a dehumidifier. Things felt damp including my clothing that was left out. I have stayed at his hotel many times and the internet is questionable at best. The WIFI has a weak signal that disconnects frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Show

By

April 22, 2017

Love my stay here the rooms are clean hot water is great. Staff is wonderful we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service
Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Another great business stay

By

April 21, 2017

Came in during a rain storm. Hotel was comfortable. Customer service was excellent. Fitness center was on the upper scale of hotel workout centers. Breakfast was ok for full service.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

April 19, 2017

club

The casino's offer great prices during the week, so that makes them a better value usually, but other than that this is a nice place to crash during a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

April 19, 2017

club

The employees are always friendly and ready to help. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is super yummy. Can't get enough of those automatic pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everyone was nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. Will stay there again on my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone that visits Lake Charles, LA should stay here. Book your reservations early bc they are busy on the weekends. We come from Texas to go to the Golden Nugget to see the shows and never pay that high price for a hotel. We stay here. Comfortable beds, complimentary breakfast, swimming pool, fitness center. All for one half of the price.

Read More
Read Less

Lake stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel friendly staff. Easy on and off location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion. We keep coming back for a reason. It's always clean, staff is courteous, warm breakfast is awesome. Breakfast attendant is awesome and serves guest with a smile. LOVE this place. Will be back in June 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Overall fair stay. The beds were hard, but I find that with most hotels. I believe they should offer softer beds to those who prefer the softer sleep. Other than that, rooms were clean and service was average. Only stayed a couple nights due to work.

Read More
Read Less