Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Coming Home

By

September 28, 2016

club

Wonderful People @ this Holiday Inn, would love a return in future. Every where people were cleaning or picking up the floors, or guest area. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was also consistent with Holiday Inn Express expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 14, 2016

All of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Petula was exceptionally very helpful and awesome.The manager is very helpful. Petula goes above and beyound to make your stay more enjoyable. Make you feel like you at home.
Keep up the good job.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Outstanding

By

September 12, 2016

Petula, our clerk, spent so much time explaining our IHG program that she made us feel at ease. The hotel has a beautiful stairway in the lobby. Most def the friendliest staff ever! Thank you IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stop

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice. Seems to have been recently remodeled. The room seemed to have a combination musty/fresh paint odor. A little annoying, but not a deal killer.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

club

The room smelled terrible form cigarette smoke.
The shower spigot did not work and had to be replaced on our first morning there. The room was very clean but the smoke odor was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

First impressions matter. All of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and choices were plenty for us during our stay. High speed internet was free.

We will be staying here again in the future when we visit Lake Charles.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Felt very welcomed!

By

September 08, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was there if you needed something, Very Pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Looks and smells new

By

August 31, 2016

This is a very comfortable hotel with an excellent staff. The hotel looks and smells new even though it is approximately 15 years old. The room is very comfortable (the A/C works very well).

Read More
Read Less

Damp and Moldy smell

By

August 24, 2016

club

The staff is AMAZING. So welcoming, genuine, and warm. Came back because of them but will not be returning.
Room was damp, moldy smelling - everything from carpet to sheets felt wet - swampy

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

August 22, 2016

I typically stay here when I come to Lake Charles, as it is close to the plant we work with. The staff are always friendly and the location is good. It's a standard Holiday Inn Express - and I mean that in a good way.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better HI Express hotels

By

August 20, 2016

With the exception of a very uneven floor in my room and extremely loud slamming doors from auto clasures my stay was quite enjoyable. The staff was very hospitable and the cleanliness showed pride.

Read More
Read Less