Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel service

By

21 July 2017

club

I am Carrie and my stay along with my husband was very rewarding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I don't remember everyone name but I remember Erica who checked us in and later brought extra cover to our room. Everyone at the registration desk was helpful and friendly, the other staff as well. I want to say the manager was ever so friendly and made us feel at home. The lady who prepared breakfast was very professional and kept the food coming. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, the location is good, the pool is inviting, we were made to feel like royalty, oh yes Denise cleaned our room and was very thorough.My husband and I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome servuce!

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great! Everyone was very friendly and the stay was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Internet/room

By

18 July 2017

club

Internet sucked and rooms werent clean. Didnt get much help from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

We travel lots and only stay at IHG hotels. Even so, we have NEVER had the hospitality experience that we had there. The hotel was nice, the pool was the absolute best, but the staff sealed the deal! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

nice location, friendly staff

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

comfortable beds, clean rooms and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great check in experience

By

17 July 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Lake Charles, La. We arrived early evening and were tired from our long day of traveling. The check in staff was friendly and very accommodating, answering all of our questions and concerns patiently. The hotel was quiet, even though it was right near the interstate. The breakfast the next morning was good, and the staff was willing to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Very freindly service and staff

By

14 July 2017

club

My room and the common areas were clean. The staff was helpful and freindly. I enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby

By

14 July 2017

club

Everything was fine but the internet never worked the entire time I was there

Read More
Read Less

Good and nice staff

By

14 July 2017

Staff was good And very nice but internet and elevator was not working and my bathroom smelled

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

14 July 2017

club

The pillows in my room were not comfortable they seemed to have no neck support. I had recently been in a neck brace for over six weeks this was my first get away after being in auto accident so I assumed the pillow support would be great since that was the standard at other holiday in. Express stays. Wrong it was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Lake Charles La!

By

14 July 2017

This was a wonderful hotel for me and my family. I have to start with the staff because they went above and beyond our expectations. Shanna, Petula, Erica, and Diamond have set a new high bar for customer service, satisfaction, and representation of your hotel. Upon check-in, I had a small issue with my room. Their response was immediate, accommodating, courteous, and sincere. They ensured that our stay was comfortable and relaxing throughout our entire stay. The hotel was immaculate and all other team members were courteous and welcoming. I've traveled quite a bit around the country for business and this stay stands out by far in comparison to customer service and comfort in other hotels. I will definitely come back to visit and look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk personnel and bed comfort

By

13 July 2017

club

The front desk personnel were friendly and very helpful in correcting a mistake that was made in our reservation. We enjoyed our stay very much, good location with easy access to Interstate. I personally did not enjoy the soft pillows that seem to be provided at most hotels. The bed sheets were also not the most comfortable. Other than that, the accommodations and the amenities were fine.

Read More
Read Less