Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 200 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Best Hotel Experience

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at the Lake Placid HIE a couple of times. Everything was perfect, from the quality and cleanliness of the room to the polite staff. It was very quiet and I actually slept because of the quiet room and the comfortable bed.
If I were to return to Lake Placid, this is where I would stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Lake Placid

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is in excellent condition. The staff was exceptional. We had questions about the ingredients in the breakfast offerings and the hostess was able to answer our concerns graciously. Overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

liz

By

29 julio 2016

Great in every way The friendly staff the clean rooms great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

club

Good stay nice location friendly staff
bathroom needed some work on the toilet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a place to stay in lake Placid?

By

22 junio 2016

club

This is the place. Maureen and her staff were at the top of their game, while we were in town for our granddaughter's softball tournament.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights to visit the Brighton Seminole Indian Casino. The hotel is about 24 miles away in Lake Placid but the hotel is very nice and clean. The front desk staff and breakfast lady was extremely friendly. We were upgraded to suites upon arrival because I am Spire Elite IHG member. The room was large and extremely clean. The bed was comfortable. There were firm and soft pillow choices. Bathroom had Bath

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you. We hope to see you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

28 mayo 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dave

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Was a very relaxing stay in a great location with a great view. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Clean great room, great breakfasts, pool and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

04 mayo 2016

club

This was my first time visiting Lake Placid. It was strictly a weekend trip to celebrate my Uncle's 90th birthday. I found the hotel without any problem. The front desk personal greeted my warmly when I arrived. Check-in was quick and without any issues. Room was very comfortable and quiet, Breakfast was excellent. Great selection. Hot items hot and ready promptly at 6:30.

Check-out was quick.

I will stay at this hotel on my next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Placid, FL

By

28 abril 2016

platinumelite

We like this hotel very much. There is only one elevator and it is pretty slow. The lady in charge of breakfast is very nice and helpful. The food is average to above average. The beds are comfortable but the AC is noisy. Everything was clean and in good working order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

27 abril 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable which was a nice surprise, however, a bit pricy for the location.

Felt unsafe when my room key was reprogrammed twice without being asked for my name much less my ID. Anyone with a room key to a Holiday Inn could’ve entered my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información