Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Placid

608 S. Lakeview Road , Lake Placid, Florida 33852

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Terrible sleep, probably caused by air quality.

By

March 28, 2022

Woke up coughing and feeling sick, checked inside air conditioner, found a lot of mold and dust. Also, dead cockroaches on floor near bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 20, 2021

The stay was great.!…………………………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for weekend

By

December 15, 2021

We booked here as it had good reviews and was close to the Spartan race we were in this weekend. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

Was clean, convenient, and great place to stay! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

December 14, 2021

We loved staying here for the weekend. It was very clean and all the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 14, 2021

Great hotel with great amenities. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

December 03, 2021

club

Great area for a little getaway, friendly staff and great location. Grocery store, gas and restaurants readily available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 26, 2021

Excellent stay, comfortable bed. Great staff and easy check In and out

Read More
Read Less

Above average

By

November 22, 2021

We enjoyed most of our time there. Spent three nights. The bathroom needed cleaning but bed was comfortable and breakfast was very good, for these type of hotels. We were not told at the beginning of our stay that room cleaning had to be requested and scheduled. So we did not have our room cleaned during the stay. I thought the rates were expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Works very well for parapallegic

By

October 21, 2021

club

Great place to stay. We stay here twice a year and request the same room each time. Husband is parapallegic and this is one of the best rooms we have found to be very accommodating. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

October 08, 2021

Comfy bed. Great pillows. Good view of the lake.
Friendly and helpful at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great location

By

September 29, 2021

Friendly staff, recently remodeled. The bed was extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less