Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 234 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Bring your mattress

By

18 January 2017

club

The mattresses are old and worn with the springs coming through.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean, Friendly Staff and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Florida vacation one of our stops for two days

By

16 January 2017

Florida vacation one of our stops for two days.
I do wish that the fans on the heat and cool would have a run mode to move the air around in the rooms becomes very stagnant. Other than that it was a very nice stay with a very friendly staff and very clean rooms .

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

15 January 2017

club

very nice hotel, staff was very helpful and familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

What a great place and the staff was wonderful. The hot tub was great and I was able to relax even though it was for just one night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 January 2017

club

Great breakfast staff is always friendly rooms are clean and beds are super comfortable. We stay whenever we are in town and will continue to do so always had relaxing comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL, AND SEREVICE

By

10 January 2017

IM VERY PLEASE WITH THE OVERALL SETTING OF THE HOTEL, THE EMPLOYEES, THE INTERNET, THE BREAKFAST.
WILL DEFFENETLY RETURN AND STAY HERE. THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

lake placid

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is the best choice in Lake Placid. The hotel is modern and super clean, staff was very welcoming. The breakfast included had better egg choices than others I have tried in the past. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel with large rooms. Nice breakfast.

By

04 January 2017

Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Pretty quiet too. All looked fairly new. Breakfast buffet was very well maintained and kept stocked in the morning. We will stay here again when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

31 December 2016

The staff were courteous and friendly. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. Best value in the area.

Read More
Read Less

na

By

11 December 2016

It was great, I would go back again, very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

28 November 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Lake Placid was perfect for us as we came to visit family close by. We have stayed at this location before and will stay again. Friendly staff, good breakfast food choices, clean room and great room all made our visit great!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less