Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 395 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Stay!

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

This was our first time staying at this hotel. Staff was friendly. Check in and check out was very quick. Room was clean and the bed and pillows provided were comfortable! Definitely will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear mom_42, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our friendly Staff, easy check in/out, and our clean comfortable rooms. We are happy you chose to stay will us and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfertable room

By

15 septiembre 2016

staff was very good and the young lady taking care of the breakfast room was always on the move keeping everything clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear eagle911, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our great attentive staff. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay for one night

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Good hotel. Good Location. Mattress could be more comfortable and the A/C was not working properly but still a good choice for one night. Brreakfast great and staff excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Van13, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, convenient location, great breakfast and excellent staff. We will definitely use your feedback to review with our Director of Operations in order to better our guest experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Level Service

By

29 agosto 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. The management team and the employees are the best. I coach cross country, we had six rooms for athletes and as many for parents/friends. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear Robo366, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us again with the addition of your cross country team! The staff and I are happy to hear the compliments you have given us and that we made everyone feel accommodated. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home sweet home

By

26 agosto 2016

The staff was great, greeted us as IHG Members, apologized for our experience at another HI location, an offered an upgraded room, but we declined it.
This was the College drop off, and will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! I am delighted to hear you were pleased with our great staff and will be back in town for college visits. We appreciate you being a member with us and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

25 agosto 2016

club

A very comfortable, quiet, clean, convenient hotel with very pleasant staff. Loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear Persnickety53, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a great stay, enjoyed our comfortable quite clean rooms, convenient location and pleasant staff. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Clean Hotel

By

24 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent, clean hotel! Staff is fantastic! Super friendly! Nice complimentary breakfast with huge variety. Social hour (in evening) very nice, but it's only a few days a week. It does not run every evening as the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your excellent stay! The Staff will be pleased to hear you thought they were super friendly, fantastic, enjoyed our clean rooms, great complimentary breakfast and our Manager's Reception. We look forward to your next stay in Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love this place

By

19 agosto 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Since I travel a lot, it is nice to be greeted by the friendly, helpful staff

I always see them cleaning and taking care of property.
Everyone goes out of their way to speak to you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear VIV39, Thank you for the 5 star review! It is a pleasure having you as our guest when you are in town. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our property and appreciate our friendly, caring, helpful staff. We look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 agosto 2016

We had a pleasant stay and had a good night sleep after a long day of traveling. The room was neat and clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. We had a nice breakfast before we set out for the next part of our journey. We would recommend this hotel for anyone in the Lakeland area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear krissy23, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant stay, a good night sleep, and enjoyed our nice free full hot deluxe breakfast. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go To Place in Lakeland

By

13 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This is my go-to-property in Lakeland and I have enjoyed my frequent stays at this property. The front desk team is very attentive and works hard to make sure you are enjoying your stay. Given my frequency at this property, it is nice for the manger greet me with "welcome back" and "thanks for selecting us". This property is in a great location for easy access to I-4. Hope you can enjoy this hotel as much as I do when visiting Lakeland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear LTinNY, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to be your "go to" enjoyable property when you are in town. I am happy to hear that you are pleased with our excellent service and convenient location to I-4. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Staff!

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and courteous at all times!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear Herb51, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our friendly and courteous staff. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Herb51, We appreciate the 4 star review! I am happy to hear you were pleased with our friendly courteous staff. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

05 agosto 2016

the hospitality hour 5-7 is really good I like staying at this hotel it is clean and the staff is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear towman239, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our Manager's Reception, clean hotel and great staff. We appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información