Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 451 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Outstanding Hotel!!!

By

26 febrero 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is very well managed. Monique ensures outstanding customer service for all guests. The hotel is incredibly clean and well run.
The staff are efficient, friendly and professional.
The day receptionists, Shannon and Jessica, are fantastic! Quick, efficient check in and check outs, they provide assistance with a positive attitude, and quickly fix any issues that arise. Nikki and Jeremy at night reception are professional, friendly and extremely helpful. John on night maintenance, goes above and beyond to help with any requests that come up.
Outstanding staff and management, I can't recommend this hotel enough. We've tried many hotels in Lakeland and the surrounding area, This is by far the best!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort away from home

By

23 febrero 2017

Lovely town and would definitely come back!! Staff had great recommendations on local restaurants, breakfast was very good and staff kept it stocked and eating area cleaned the whole time. Really can't complain about anything. Extremely satisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be remodeled

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is getting rather aged and could definitely use some remodeling. Bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The customer service was great. Only problem was th business center. The printer is not maintained. I was trying to print my boarding pass and the printer kept jamming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I-4

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service...great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and beautiful lobby

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The lobby has beautiful colors that were pleasing to the eye. We checked in late but there was fresh coffee in the dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great value for business travel. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Good breakfast choices and good coffee! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again when in the Lakeland area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Jessica M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was an overall good stay

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Staff was a little off point but otherwise it was a clean comfortable hotel to stay Inn. Phone reception sucks tho..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away from home.

By

10 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. I thought the price was a little high for the hotel to be a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Bear, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and professional Staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geeat experience

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed very brief visit and only wish it had been for longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Jersey Bean, We appreciate the 4 star review! I am glad you had a great experience and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great experience. Lol the post stay survey is way way way way too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Joey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! IHG is working on shortening their guest surveys lol... I am glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to your next stay! Thank You, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer team

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was well prepared to host several u9 and u10 soccer teams. Warm greetings and earl breakfasts were much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Team Mom, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you and the team enjoyed your stay with us. We are used to housing teams and we know what teams need when they are traveling. I hope to see you all the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información