Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Visiting Family

By

20 July 2016

Monique and team @ Lakeland North are genuinely outstanding. The whole team - desk, housekeeping, breakfast - are friendly, attentive to every need and desire, truly committed to our comfort and pleasant stay. The room was impeccable every day for five days, breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious every day, the breakfast room was always clean. This location is superb value and we will be back. Thank you for your true friendliness and hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear 007 Shaken, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your stay! I and the Staff are very happy to hear the compliments you have given us! We strive to put our guests satisfaction first through the excellent service we provide. I am glad you were able to appreciate our clean rooms, great hot breakfast, convenient location and value. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at reception

By

18 July 2016

club

great pleasing staff and also offered hot cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear BrahmaB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our reception, great staff and hot cookies. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Lakeland H. I. E.

By

16 July 2016

Loved my stay. I toured 6 cities in 6 days. The one hotel I wanted to stay longer in was the Holiday Inn Express... I finally had a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear StLouieG, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are glad that we could be part of your 6 city tour and would have loved to have you longer. We look forward to providing you another good nights rest on your next trip through Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 July 2016

club

Easy access to I-4 and Lakeland. Room and staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear FSC student, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you were happy with our convenient location near I-4, our great rooms and excellent staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outside Entrance and breakfast

By

14 July 2016

club

The outside entrance of the hotel could have been more colorful with flowers and plants.

The breakfast was good but could have used a little more variety and would have loved to have bacon along with the sausage they provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Design57, Thank you for the 4 star review! We do provide bacon several nights during the week and have been working on updating our landscape. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Palm Beach Cardinals

By

12 July 2016

club

Great experience. Everything was clean and the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear DMON16, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you had a great experience, enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

11 July 2016

club

very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very friendly and hotel seemed new or recently renovated

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear nanconnol, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service, friendly staff and fresh appearance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outsanding Staff

By

03 July 2016

club

The staff at this location are outstanding, a
made me feel like I was at home, made great dinner recommendation and knew the local area well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear DPEman, Thank you for the 5 star review! The Staff will be pleased to hear you thought they were Outstanding and that made you feel at home, gave great dinner suggestions and knew the local area. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Firm Beds

By

27 June 2016

Nice Clean Hotel. Clean Room. Good Location. AC cold but not cole enough and the beds are way to firm for me. Pillows seemed cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Hardball407, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! I am glad to hear you were pleased with our nice clean hotel, clean rooms and great locations. We will use your feedback regarding the A/C, pillows and beds to review with our Director of Operations in order to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to making your next stay a better one! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

23 June 2016

club

Our family was in Lakeland for a funeral. Several of the family members stayed at the hotel.
Being able to gather for breakfast in a clean relaxing area made the stay more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear jakedog2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We are glad you and your family chose to stay with us during such an emotional time and are sorry for your loss. I am pleased to hear that our clean relaxing breakfast area provided a place for you and your family to gather and enjoy. We look forward to your visit the next time you are in the lakeland area! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 June 2016

club

We recently stayed 3 nights and I have no complaints about anything at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ccole, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

16 June 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is friendly, has a great atmosphere, and quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Respiratory57, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad you were pleased with our friendly atmosphere and quality service. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less