Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great comfort away from home

By

23 February 2017

Lovely town and would definitely come back!! Staff had great recommendations on local restaurants, breakfast was very good and staff kept it stocked and eating area cleaned the whole time. Really can't complain about anything. Extremely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Could be remodeled

By

19 February 2017

club

This hotel is getting rather aged and could definitely use some remodeling. Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 February 2017

club

The customer service was great. Only problem was th business center. The printer is not maintained. I was trying to print my boarding pass and the printer kept jamming.

Read More
Read Less

I-4

By

14 February 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service...great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful lobby

By

14 February 2017

club

The lobby has beautiful colors that were pleasing to the eye. We checked in late but there was fresh coffee in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

13 February 2017

club

Great value for business travel. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Good breakfast choices and good coffee! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again when in the Lakeland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Jessica M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was an overall good stay

By

13 February 2017

club

Staff was a little off point but otherwise it was a clean comfortable hotel to stay Inn. Phone reception sucks tho..

Read More
Read Less

Away from home.

By

10 February 2017

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. I thought the price was a little high for the hotel to be a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Bear, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and professional Staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geeat experience

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed very brief visit and only wish it had been for longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Jersey Bean, We appreciate the 4 star review! I am glad you had a great experience and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 February 2017

club

Great experience. Lol the post stay survey is way way way way too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Joey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! IHG is working on shortening their guest surveys lol... I am glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to your next stay! Thank You, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soccer team

By

08 February 2017

club

Hotel was well prepared to host several u9 and u10 soccer teams. Warm greetings and earl breakfasts were much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Team Mom, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you and the team enjoyed your stay with us. We are used to housing teams and we know what teams need when they are traveling. I hope to see you all the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 February 2017

This one is one of the better ones of this brand. Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Business traveler Dec2015, Thank you for the 5 star review! I and the Staff are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our property and consider us one of the better ones. We look forward to your next stay in Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less