Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North - I-4

4500 Lakeland Park Drive , Lakeland, Florida 33809

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1065 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

very comfortable and quiet

By

23 December 2020

I wanted to let people know just how nice and comfortable this holiday inn is. you can rest assured that they will treat you just as good as I have been treated here and almost every other Holiday Inn that I have stayed in over the last 13 years of traveling for work. I have been all over the US and I have never been to a bad Holiday Inn in my experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

23 December 2020

Staff people very friendly and nice beds are very comfortable, great location,

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

22 December 2020

Recently painted room had paint on the drapes.
In the middle of the night was woken by very loud and odd music coming from back parking lot. Went on over an hour could not sleep because of it

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness was far less

By

14 December 2020

club

Overall the stay was nice, everything looked great but unfortunately my son climbed behind the chair in the corner where he found old hot Cheetos all over the floor, and as a one year old her immediately put them in his mouth. This made him get sick and the whole night I was up with him crying. When I went to tell the staff the front lady was very apologetic and asked if we needed anything to help him and offered to have maintenance come clean ( I said no cause I already picked them up) I was advised a manager would come and talk to me the next morning and that never happened.. if it was anyone but my children I wouldn’t be upset but they should get better housekeepers who actually clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but Breakfast Was Poor.

By

12 December 2020

Our group stays at this hotel when we play golf in the Lakeland area. It is a fine hotel, and I know we have Covid problems, but the breakfast was particularly poor this time. All they had was a sausage and cheese muffin. There were no bagels or breakfast tarts or other types of snacks that can be packaged. As a result, we went out for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Left behind

By

09 December 2020

We actually left an item in our room by mistake and Linda went above and beyond to ensure we were made aware and help us retrieve the item. For this reason when I return I will again stay at this location. Thank you Linda for your honesty and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

08 December 2020

club

No one cleaned my room for 2 days after letting the staff know twice

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised upon check in with the measures taken to ensure safety. The environment was calm and relaxed. In the morning, we were once again pleasantly surprised to find hot breakfast options when so many other have stopped providing this. While the options were not pre COVID, the selections were good. The staff worked to ensure the choices were hot and available.

Read More
Read Less

Lakeland for Business

By

24 November 2020

Good Hotel for the area...............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

23 November 2020

club

COVID has been a challenge so the breakfast choices are limited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

19 November 2020

on an overnight stay for business. Staff was courteous and professional and the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet :-)
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Jaime

By

18 November 2020

club

I was in town for five days to attend a conference . I typically stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Wales. But due to another event in Lake Wales room rates were doubled in that hotel. Lakeland still offered regular room rates and was within a short driving distance.

Read More
Read Less