Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay the night before a tampa cruise

By

13 August 2017

club

Front desk staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast had a lot of choices. Overall perfect for our needs to stop for the night on the way to the port of Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Monique, Jess and John made my stay great. The hotel is in a wonderful location able to walk to a few restaurants gas station close by very enjoyable very quiet enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 August 2017

club

Very clean. Young lady that checked me in was soo nice and very informative of the area and the restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Best In Town

By

09 August 2017

club

My second time in lakeland and my second time staying at the Holiday Inn.Both times my experience were great. The hotel is always super clean and the staff are nice and very helpful. This year we ate the hotel breakfast for the first time and I love the fact you have a variety of foods and drinks to choose from. When we visit again next year we will be right back at the Holiday Inn. We love our stays there!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

01 August 2017

club

This hotel was clean and the staff is friendly. I was greated with a smile and acknowledged has a points member.
The rooms are average in size and the beds were comfortabe and the shower had good water pressure. The room had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker which proved to be a nice touch as we used them for breakfast.
The free breakfast was average but was again clean and organized.
The gym was small and average but was functional but no free weights.
Great hotel for 2 or 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

LAKELAND HI

By

25 July 2017

Hotel is great location and easy to get around the Lakeland area. Staff goes the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay would definitely recommend
For business and family

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

16 July 2017

club

Staff was most accommodating and friendly. I frequently go to Lakeland and have stayed at several different hotels. This was the best stay I have experienced. I will definitely be going back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

14 July 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights while attending a family reunion. We stayed in a king suite and there was plenty of room to spread out. The pool was spacious just a little chilly even in July. It has a roof over it so the sun cannot hit it directly to warm it up. The breakfast area is a little small but we found a table both mornings. Only complaint is they don't have mustard packets. We had sausage biscuits and I like mustard on mine but the breakfast attendants did get us a squeeze bottle of mustard both mornings. Front desk was friendly upon check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was a great price and accommodated my family fairly well. I appreciated the food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

06 July 2017

I've stayed at this property times and it is always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay comfortable bed and cozy

By

04 July 2017

club

Recommend to all comfortable cozy just like home will always come back

Read More
Read Less