•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,clean and great service From check-in to check-out was great! The employees at the front desk were friendly and efficient. The lady managing the breakfast area, i commend you on a well kept area very clean, always hustling. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone wanting to stay in the Lakeland, Fl. area. The only thing that caught my was a better job of policing-up on the outside. 01 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average stay Traveled for business, wouldn't necessarily go back. My bed sheets smelled like men's cologne and it was pretty strong. The hotel staff were very busy and were understaffed during one of the nights I was there, but they did apologize for the wait and inconvenience. Average stay, no complaints. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay The location of the hotel was convenient and easy to access I-4. Very cordial and helpful staff made my stay pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very comfortable, clean hotel as you would expect for IHG. Good location for Legoland plus free beer and wine the evening that we stayed. 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Holiday Inn Express We felt our stay was great. Everything clean and nice. Also we loved your cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Great breakfast choices. We had a great night's sleep. Will be happy to stay there again. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They couldn't have been nicer. It's wonderful to have staff like that. 21 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean and great beds I and my wife and 3 year old grand daughter stayed at this facility during the weekend of February 13. We were here to attend a college baseball game that my grand son was playing in at southern florida. The team was staying at another facility and aftering reviewing the reviews of that facility we decided to stay here. I was glad that I did, we had 2 comfortable queen beds in a very nice room. The whole facility was extremely clean and well kept. The breakfast area was clean and the food was very good. The staff in both the front desk and breakfast area were very nice and helpfull. I talked to some of the parents that stayed at the other facility and they were not as happy as we were. They complained about the size of there rooms and comfort of there double beds. So I am glad that I read the review for both that facility and this one. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Hotel was a good, clean and convenient choice. I would stay there again next time in the area. 17 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good service I stayed for one night and had a good experience. This hotel is very clean and that is very important to me. I researched other hotels in the Lakeland area before I booked this one. I was very happy I choose this hotel. The only thing this hotel should change is they should extend there breakfast till 11am. 17 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>