Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Staff was extremely nice. Food was great. Room was comfortable and clean. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This is a great hotel with great staff. I plan to stay here again when I am in Lakeland in the future. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Great beds and a good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business This is my second or third stay at this location. I travel for work one week a month and when I am going to be in Lakeland I try to stay at this location as I am never disappointed. I feel the price is a lil steep thus the 4 star rating on value. The staff and room are always fantastic. If you don't mind spending a lil extra money then this is your place. Maybe I am just a little frugal or cheap...even though it's the companies money and I hate to spend their money. You can not go wrong by staying at this location. Top Notch. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One if the more relaxing hotels I stayed at this hotel while on business for 3 days. I expected the normal amenities as the many Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at for years, but I was surprised. While walking into the hotel 6:30pm after a long day I noticed a lot of people in the restaurant area and a sign "managers special" complimentary drinks and snacks. I decided to walk in and to my surprise they had chips and salsa, beer and wine, water, soft drinks and hotdogs. I sat down and relaxed had a beer, chips and salsa relaxed and socialized with the other guests. I had a great time and wanted to tell the manager thank you very much. I will definitely be back January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front Desk friendly service, comfortable stay, convenient location January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a very short overnight trip to Lakeland, Florida. However; we were very pleased with the Holiday Inn accommodations and staff. We always stay at the Holiday Inn and are never disappointed. We enjoyed it and had a great stay. We are looking forward to our stays with Holiday Inn in the future January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I spend 2 nights and the service was really good, great breakfast and friendly staff. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T16:19:11.326-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>