Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North - I-4

4500 Lakeland Park Drive , Lakeland, Florida 33809

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1123 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convenient hotel, hot breakfast is good again

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel several times, as I frequently have to stay overnight in Lakeland. The room is clean and the coffee maker works (but needs more creamer/sweetener). The bed is NOT as comfortable as many other Holiday Inn Express locations. The bathroom has a tub (I don't like tubs), I'd prefer a nice, walk-in shower. Room, bathroom are clean, fridge works, TV is fine, AC is easy to control (thank goodness, I don't like AC while I sleep). Staff was pleasant and the hot breakfast has reappeared although they serve it for you, but I'm ok with that. No substantial complaints. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent customer service.

By

April 22, 2021

club

Room was very clean and staff was excellent!! Very accommodating and considerate. Only thing I suggest is bring your own hand sanitizer because all theirs smell like straight vinegar. Other than that amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and even better location

By

April 21, 2021

Very good location. Lots of food options around. Nice hotel. The pool looks awesome but we didn’t have time to take a dip. Parking lot is smaller but that wasn’t an issue during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 20, 2021

The room was very clean. The sign in was a little clunky. We were offered the on-line sign in and were told we would received confirmation when our room was ready, but never did. We called the hotel and the front desk just said that 3:00 was the check in time and they had "staff ready to check us in". Not a smooth experience there, but the rest of the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, good pillows.

By

April 20, 2021

club

Good bed, good pillows., The sink is too small in the bathroom, in the bathtub shower it is very slippery. Could use another handrail. Also should change towels every day, and make the beds on request

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a quick stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

The staff was amazing. Food was not superb. Rooms outdated but ok. Parking limited out front.

Read More
Read Less

Will Be back if only to get a good night sleep.

By

April 19, 2021

club

My arrival was excellent, friendly staff, and good service.
But the best part I finally got an excellent good night sleep. I want to know the brand of the mattress. Let's face it the 4 most important thing to come back to a hotel are: Friendly staff, good service, cleanliness of hotel and bathroom, and GETTING A GREAT NITE SLEEP.
Which I did.
Congratulations on that. Please let me know the type and brand of the mattress.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

April 17, 2021

club

My fiancé and I enjoyed our "staycation" in a King jacuzzi suite. We were treated great by the front desk staff - wonderful customer service. I'm sure it's due to covid, but the breakfast options were sparse and not enticing at all. That is my only complaint, otherwise comfortable and clean room!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

April 16, 2021

Everything was good, from check in to check out. All was quiet, pool nice, sufficient parking. nice Staff

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Very comfortable nice staff clean property would like more options for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Really a well kept hotel

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great place for stays and staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast bar was carefully attended and kept very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 11, 2021

Staff was very helpful. Room were cleaned. Location was excellent to places We needed to visit.

Read More
Read Less