Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North - I-4

4500 Lakeland Park Drive , Lakeland, Florida 33809

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good variety for breakfast

By

June 26, 2022

Great location for me. Close to family and tourist locations. Friendly and considerate staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 20, 2022

Location was idea for our trip. Staff was fantastic. Hotel needs to be cleaned. Rooms were average size but very dirty. Bathrooms show evidence of molds possible water leak somewhere. Wasn’t a terrible stay but wasn’t the IHG standard we are used to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great staff and service

By

June 17, 2022

Man it was great they tried to accommodate our family and everything we had needed it is what I have been doing this week and I will be there in the next few days to see what they say about it

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

June 10, 2022

Staff was very friendly upon arrival and the check In Process was very quick. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Bang for my buck

By

June 06, 2022

The experience was great the food was fabulous. We enjoyed the pool, the beds was comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

very good location for a stopover

By

June 02, 2022

platinumelite

we did stay one night there and enjoyed the night relaxing and quiet. Windows which can be opened are great, just climate control terrible to handle ...
staff very friendly, safe area and lots of things to do nearby, recommend a walk through the nearby free of charge parks and lakes with lots of wildlife gatory etc.
good choice of restaurants one exit ahead.
breakfast average of HIX sites but clean

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant are close by within easy walking distance after a long drive

By

May 29, 2022

Good location for traveling with restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for a Golf Trip

By

May 20, 2022

This hotel is located near several golf courses that our group plays and an Applebee's that we re-hydrate in after golf. Being able to walk from the Applebee's to the hotel is big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

May 18, 2022

I was greeted as an IHG member and given a great clean room. The breakfast was tasty with many choices and my stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fresh

By

May 17, 2022

Chair had crumbs on it. Otherwise, clean, no musty smells. A little TLC needed in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Issues

By

March 01, 2022

The overall stay was good. However, the breakfast area was not kept up. There was a large group of kids from soccer teams and water was out, eggs were out, orange juice was out, and most of the food was extremely low. The area needed more help to keep up.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 06, 2022

club

Staff very courteous and great customer service, great breakfast, pool, bed, we were able to rest and relax, however, the bathroom smelled vomit when we checked in and the big bath towels smelled vomit as well. Also, the bath sink was clogged. We called the front desk about this issue and Housekeeping replaced the bath towels, provided us with trash bags since they had taken out the garbage but had forgotten to leave new trash bags. However, the bath sink issue was not solved.

Read More
Read Less