Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 435 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Florida Classic Soccer tournament stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 20, 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean room and good breakfast. Have stayed here 3 times and will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 19, 2017

club

Beds and pillows very good. Breakfast a little disappointing. Servicec excellwnt. Overall, good vslue.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 18, 2017

club

After staying here for 5 weeks on business, I can say I've never been more satisfied with a long term stay at a hotel. Everything was excellent, I have zero complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and consistent level you would expect

By

January 18, 2017

I've stayed at numerous locations and always receive a consistent level of service. HIE provides a great value for any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would like to thank the General Manager at this location for the effort she made to upgrade our room for my Father even though he refused to move after she found us a room!!!! ha. The beds were great and the food was even better. We were there to attend the College National Championship Football Game Alabama vs Clemson We were a House divided-Dad

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 16, 2017

The room seemed almost sound proof which was wonderful, but the in-room air conditioner made up for the silence. This alone prevented me from sleeping. Other than that, the hotel met expectations. It was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. It was a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Did not receive welcome points for my stay at this hotel . I have contacted this hotel and still have not received my points

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, welcoming staff, and great bathroom amenities. One of the reasons I booked your hotel was for the breakfast options. What makes your hotel different from others is your pancake machine. However, when we arrived the attendant stated that they did not have anymore pancake batter for the machine

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great hotel, would definitely stay here again. Room as well as entire hotel was very. Lean. Staff was great and breakfast was very good. Love the automatic oancake maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Travelin" Jeff, Thank you for the five star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our great Staff, clean hotel, free breakfast and our wonderful pancake maker. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels being you to Florida! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What more could you ask for?

By

January 13, 2017

club

My wife and I are both senior citizens and have had the opportunity to travel for both business and pleasure during our lifetimes. Our stay at this hotel exceeded our expectations. Great staff, clean modern building, ample parking, clean rooms the list could go on and on. Overall, just a fantastic stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Two Tigers, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so glad you and your wife chose to stay with us during your travels. The Staff and I are delighted to hear that we exceeded our expectations and that you had a fantastic stay. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Have stayed about 5 years in a row during thanksgiving and christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Whowa, Thank you for the 5 star review! It is always a pleasure having you as our guest during the Holiday's. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on Christmas Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Was worried about staying in a hotel the night before Christmas, but staff was great and in a good mood. Again so on Christmas morning. Hotel was clean, and rooms were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear lov2travel2, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you chose to stay with us for the holidays and that the staff was in the Christmas spirit while you were here. Our clean hotel and great rooms always make you feel more comfortable when you are away from home. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Read More
Read Less