Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

927 Demille Road , Lapeer, Michigan 48446

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1176 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Outstanding guest services

By

03 diciembre 2021

Upon arrival we were assigned a room that wasn't quite ready for a new stay. When going back down to the front office to inform them they upgraded my room for free for the inconvenience of it all. That stay def exceeded my expectations and I can say definitely one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with the best, stay at the Holliday Inn.

By

02 diciembre 2021

This was a great relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the room and the staff, especially the breakfast bar staff. I would recommend staying at this Holliday Inn if you are in the area. The garden tub rooms are a pleasure in life...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great friendly staff. Nice place to stay while visiting family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

I thought that the stay itself was very comfortable and clean! I have no negative things to say

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly and awesome experience . The staff was very attentive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad little hotel...

By

24 noviembre 2021

Honestly everything about the hotel was ok. We were not told the pool and hot tub were closed when we booked. The beds were not very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Was okay for the price. We weren’t notified that the pool was closed until it was too late to cancel our reservation. There was not enough breakfast any of the 3 days we were there. Room was not upgraded at all and no housekeeping was done to our room while we were there. There is also not a lot of insulation in the walls as we could hear the people just walking around above us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Comfortable Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

The rooms are large and clean. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is well equipped and the towels are fluffy. The staff is friendly and very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

Overall this hotel is a good value and had stayed here before without any problems. This time I had requested the lower floor room and reassured that would be possible!! However I was given a room on the 3rd floor which was very disappointing. Also the sink was 95% clogged and would take 30-45 minutes to drain!!! (Hopefully the sink was fixed before the next person came) The staff wasn’t very accommodating as I was told they were full. Fair service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a wonderful stay!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This is our second time in the last year and a half staying here and its because of how wonderful it is! The staff are very friendly and helpful and our room was clean and cozy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

09 noviembre 2021

Nobody wears a mask. Cold coffee in lobby. Small TV with no HD, making picture bad and very small. Room smelled like chlorine and was out of bath gel in the shower. Most breakfast items were out and not replenished. Heater in room was broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

07 noviembre 2021

The hotel was nice. Breakfast was not as good as most IHG properties. They were running out of everything and it was not very hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información