Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1596 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1116
  • 4 Estrellas
    296
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Broken Bed and Son Visiting Car Towed

By

20 septiembre 2021

Would not recommend staying here. We came in for UK Family Weekend and my son came to the hotel to ride with us. At halftime they towed his car because he did not have a card in the window. No one informed us that this was needed. Poor professionalism and staff. Staff member said they would credit our stay but we were informed the next day that this could not happen. The manager was out until Monday. Also, bed came of the base and was unable to sleep in. Staff was informed and did nothing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

My wife and I had a great experience staying at this hotel. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth staying

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

We had just finished up at the Lexington Comic Convention, and my stepdaughter was sick, so we needed to stay somewhere for the night for her to rest for our drive home. My wife loves Holiday Inns and this one was near the top of her list. Every employee we spoke to was helpful any time we needed something or asked for recommendations, especially the lady at the desk when we arrived, I wish I would have gotten her name. The only issue I encountered was no white toast for breakfast, but that was only because she needed it to get something in her stomach, but made do with what was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My mistake

By

15 septiembre 2021

I had reserved the room for the wrong date and there were no other rooms available when I arrived, again the wrong day. The lady working remembered and called me when she had a cancellation. Can't ask for better guest relations than that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

15 septiembre 2021

Stayed one night and didn’t make use of free breakfast, but room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, and hotel is located in a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

14 septiembre 2021

Don’t have your employees do a shift change right when check in is. Several people waiting to check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super staff with clean stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

The staff and this hotel is so over the top amazing! The were so nice at check in and they always greeted us walking through the hotel. Also the rooms were very clean and the air conditioning worked great!!! The location is perfect! It is close to so many restaurants and amenities. Great stay overall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible hotel for the price

By

14 septiembre 2021

Room was disgusting and not clean. Booked a non-smoking room but clearly someone had smoked in it and it smelled horrible. Brought issues to hotel staff's attention and nothing was done to rectify anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Staye

By

13 septiembre 2021

Just over night. For early medical procedure at UK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

The room was very noisy where you could hear everything going on upstairs. This resulted in no sleep. The hot tub was gone but according to their site it’s still there. Breakfast was not very good where everything was cold. Can I get some type of refund?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Red Mile visit September 2021

By

09 septiembre 2021

Staff was courteous, location easy to find. Parking lot clean and accessible. Room was nice - good shower, bed, tv. Clean!
Good room layout - comfortable! Breakfast items were restocked promptly. Coffee tasted old. Eggs were ok - could be hotter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

We chose this hotel mainly due to proximity to the University of Kentucky campus. The very friendly staff was a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información