Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1651 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1155
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

A very clean Hotel

By

December 08, 2021

I stay at this Hotel everytime I come in from out of State because it is a great place to stay and the staff has always been very Professional people taking care of everything I need .They also check several time to make sure everything is going great.I really appreciate these people treating me like family.The room is always cleans and nice smelling, The Breakfast Bar is Great,And the outside of the Building is always clean and up to Date.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was wonderful.

By

December 07, 2021

club

Room was a little pricey for what you get. The ladies at the desk were super nice!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 04, 2021

The employee are super great ,They treat us very good and take care of anything that we might need .they are very friendly and they make our stay really great, the room are very clean and smell very good they are decorated very nice,The Breakfast bar is very good ,and a very clean place to eat, also the outside of building is very clean and updated,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 01, 2021

club

Only 1 problem was when someone close to room slamed door you could hear it.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Lexigton

By

December 01, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay..loved it.. Everyone was friendly nice clean rooms wonderful breakfast...loved the downtown location...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

November 25, 2021

A great place to stay if your doing anything in the UK area. Pool is nice and breakfast is hot

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning standards

By

November 22, 2021

Quick check-in process and spacious room size. I stayed in a 2 queen sized bedroom on the 3rd floor. Unfortunately the cleaning service is extremely bad. We went to bed really late only to notice several dark, disgusting stains and residue on the inside of comforter. It was obvious these weren’t clean, sanitary sheets. Since the hotel was fully sold out and it was so late (too tired to find another hotel) I slept in the other bed with my friend. As if that wasn’t bad enough my allergies were going crazy from all the dust in the vents. I was extremely embarrassed as I booked this hotel for a girls night out trip. I informed the staff downstairs but they said a manager wouldn’t be back for several days. No one ever contacted me. I love IHG hotels but I won’t be staying at this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this location to attend a UK game. It was an all around great experience. They hotel was great. The only potential issue is finding good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, very clean

By

November 20, 2021

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. I’ve been living out of hotels for over 4 years.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

November 17, 2021

We’ve stayed at this location numerous times and this was our first bad experience with people above us. We still plan on returning again in the future, as we know this was hopefully an isolated incident.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very clean and nice stay!

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and nice. Staff were very nice and helpful. Beds could have been softer for a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

November 14, 2021

staff nice and helpful . the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less