Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

We stayed the night here and the employees were very friendly. The room was comfortable and very spacious. One of the cleanist hotels I have ever been too. Would stay here again if ever back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more!

By

February 22, 2017

club

My family and I need two rooms when we travel, and the rooms, the pool, the gym, and the breakfast here is very good. We felt safe and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel went above and beyond to make our romantic weekend successful, even surprised us with a decorated room complete with flowers, chocolates and sparkling juice! Our room was clean and the staff were friendly. The hotel is in a good location with a hospital and places to get food nearby. My only complaint was the night we stayed there were kids in the hall making noise until around 2:00 a.m. that kept up awake, but that could happen anywhere. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wowwed

By

February 14, 2017

club

I did not expect it to be as nice as it was! Room, staff, and food was awesome! I foresee us staying again in the near future. Thanks to the staff for being great!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hallway next to laundry room sounded like door slammed all night

By

February 14, 2017

club

Noisy hallway next to laundry room sounded like door slammed all night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay here. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise outside your room! We are certainly looking into this issue to ensure we can correct it for our future guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, check your credit card

By

February 12, 2017

club

Although the hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff doesn't communicate check out info. I was double charged because the person I checked out with didn't push the magic button. It was two phone calls and manager's involved to correct the problem.even tho I only reserved one night. This is the part that confused me the Headache.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the candid review! I am so sorry for the staff's confusion that led to a double charge for you. We really dropped the ball there and I apologize for the frustration it caused you, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean facility, clean room, and comfortable beds. Internet connection leaves much to be desired, recommend using phone as hotspot instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear you had issues with the internet connection. Rest assured, we will look into these issues. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and I'd love to have the pillows they have for myself! Zzzz!
Really clean rooms and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Lexington. Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Convenient to Medical Facilities

By

February 06, 2017

Kind helpful staff who gave us a discounted rate for medical stay. Hotel was close to cancer center. Very accommodating and allowed a late check out. Clean, comfortable and we were given a room at the quiet end of the hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly staff.

By

February 05, 2017

Enjoyed my stay, nice hotel, easy to access. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Everything was fine. Only negative is the freight trains running all night. If your a light sleeper they might be a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - nice room

By

February 04, 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn while having medical testing at Markey Cancer Center. Very convenient to the hospital. Had a queen suite but room where "suite" was not separated from sleeping area...would prefer separation. Great breakfast and GREAT hot baked cookies in the evening. Easy walk to several fast food restaurants and organic grocery store.

Read More
Read Less