Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Comfortable Stay

By

January 19, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and understanding of my personal situation. My mother was in the ICU at the UK hospital. The hotel staff allowed me to check in several hours early. This was one less thing I had to worry about. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The carpets were dirty. The shower liner was dirty. The vents on the scene/heater was dirty. I wanted away from elevator and away from road noise. I was in a corner suite right next to the road.

The hotel room was spacious and the layout was amazing. The bed was comfortable and enjoyable. There was hardly any water pressure.

The staff was friendly and went above and beyond when asked how to get to the mall. They printed out directions which was nice of them.

Some staff members should know that the customer comes first over phone or friends.

Read More
Read Less

Close to UK

By

January 17, 2017

Nice hotel with a great staff. Clean comfortable rooms very near UK. I stay here every time I come to Lexington and would recommend to any traveler

Read More
Read Less

None

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel didn't like the fact that I couldn't use my 100.00 off coupon

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 11, 2017

Room was very nice, and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Kayla, Zach, Brandon at the front desk were so
accommodating. They attended to out every need!!! Kayla even offered to bring her computer to the lobby so we could watch the UK game!!!
Katrina from housekeeping is so nice each and every time I stay at this Holliday Inn Express.
Alma was wonderful in the kitchen. I feel like the staff here is family they make me feel so comfortable and welcome,
Wish you could get SEC network on your television and my husband requested a little more comfortable mattress for the bed. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay this visit!
Keep up the good work!'n

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast in the great room!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 09, 2017

club

We booked this hotel because of proximity to our family. Was glad we did because the staff was very welcoming and friendly upon arrival and gave us a late check out when asked. Nice bonus! Rooms were big and clean and I loved the blow dryer so much I went home and ordered one for my self from Amazon! The bed was a little to hard for my liking but suited my husband just found fine. So glad I'm a rewards member!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our staff strives to provide a great experience for all our guests so we are so glad to hear we were able to do that for you! Thank you so much for being a Rewards Member! We look forward to seeing you again next time you come to visit your family! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and Attentive

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff and accommodations were very nice. Clean facilities and centrally located to amenities and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again next time you come to Lexington! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays and Never Disappointed

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at this place multiple times over the past year and it has never disappointed. It's clean and comfortable. A home away from home. Convenient to multiple bars and restaurants. A quick Uber ride to Country Boy Brewing and Rupp Arena. It makes a business trip a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us. We love being your home away from home and look forward to seeing you again next time! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Clean, nice hotel. Great Value

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this location but i will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and greeted me as soon as I arrived. Check-in was quick and easy. The location is close to plenty of places to eat and things to do. Everything is walkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We're so glad to hear everything was great during your stay! We take great pride in providing an awesome experience for our guests so we really value your feedback, thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

January 06, 2017

I have stayed here several times in the past. Liked the updates to the rooms since my last stay. The fruit at breakfast needed to be better. Bananas were green and nasty looking. The apples were way small and didn't look to good. But other than that, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the four star review! I'm so sorry to hear about the bad fruit at breakfast! Thank you for letting us know so I can look into that and make it better for our future guests. I'm glad to hear that everything else was great and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Lexington! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less