Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean and comfortable

By

November 14, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and looked brand new. The location was very convenient for UK and Baptist Health Lexington.

Read More
Read Less

the room was in poor shape

By

November 14, 2020

The room was not cleaned very good,broken toilet,there was a leak in the roof.That had a drip all night long it was raining out. The stuff was not very friendly over all I had a very stressfully stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are uncomfortable.

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at least 1-2 nights a week. The beds are very uncomfortable, they are worn and need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

In

By

November 12, 2020

Made a quick trip to visit our son at UK. This is the hotel we always stay at when going to Lexington. It is conveniently located. However, I noticed this time the carpets are getting a little worn and it is not as fresh as it has been in the past. The bathroom shower had a hair still on the wall from someone else. With COVID they are still providing breakfast, which is VERY nice however the person serving the breakfast was very unpleasant. I always feel in a customer facing job you need to be polite and friendly and if you aren't that person you shouldn't be doing that job. Otherwise, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Missing customer service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Need to work with customer service and being friendly. The bathroom should be cleaner, no coffee, no took out the trash or gave us new towels. I did not call the front desk because only once was a person friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend short trip

By

November 10, 2020

Great stay and very clean. This location is perfect to get around Lex.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

November 09, 2020

club

I requested to be close to elevator and we were the farthest room from the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at front desk

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

I would give more stars but there is a little work that could be done. When I first checked in I was given a room that was completely used, dirty towels, used bed, wine glasses. I honestly thought someone was using the room. When I went and told the lady at the front desk she was very apologetic and kind though, upgraded my room and I believe gave me extra points. The room she gave me was beautiful and super comfortable! Probably just miscommunication between the staff. So when the room is picked up it is very nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

This was a great stay here. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and common areas

By

November 01, 2020

Hotel staff followed safety guidance, antibacterial hand cleanser available at all hotel entrances and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great room. Slightly dirty. No bath soap in dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington

By

October 29, 2020

club

Great location and value. Free parking is great and many restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less