Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington NW-The Vineyard

351 Vineyards Crossing , Lexington, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27295

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1190 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    826
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Labor Day weekend

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

As I said in my earlier comment: front desk daytime woman was mean to all staff members I saw her encounter. Stairwell steps made of wood scared me in case of fire. I did forget to mention that one of the beds in our room was very well used. It felt broken down and we rolled to the middle. The other bed was obviously newer and still had some support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Weekend

By

08 septiembre 2021

All the staff and amenities were great and the hotel is a nice walking distance to vineyard as well. Would highly recommend to friends and family or others in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool not open.

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

No masks on staff as required but NC.
Tub/shower full of mold.
Comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff member

By

25 agosto 2021

club

It was nice to work with Staff member Nancy she was very cooperative and prompt in responding and also accommodating to our needs of booking of rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean property

By

12 agosto 2021

I enjoyed being able to walk to Childress. I would have preferred to have a vineyard vies, however we were in a room next to the elevator over looking the entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean room!

By

11 agosto 2021

I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel! They do everything they can to make your stay exceptional. I hope my travels take me back to this location! It’s truly one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at, and a great value as well. Thank you! We will be back as soon as possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay with Winery next door

By

09 agosto 2021

club

Very nice hotel. We stayed to visit the Childress Winery next door. Was a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

08 agosto 2021

club

I love how clean the rooms are every time and the staff is very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

04 agosto 2021

club

Our stay as a family here was very comfortable, the rooms were clean and good value for the price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 julio 2021

Expected more from this location since it is associated with Childress Vineyard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Rooms. Terrible Staff.

By

23 julio 2021

platinumelite

Overall the room was nice and had a pretty view. The breakfast was lacking. The staff is the biggest problem, my room was a points room but I’ve received an unauthorized charge from the hotel and the staff keeps acting like no charge was made and they can’t help even though my credit card statement says the charge came directly from them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Four-hour delay getting into our room

By

20 julio 2021

club

We had to wait four hours after the 3pm checkin to get into our room. Room was clean. Location is great for Childress and other attractions in the area. Just be sure to call ahead and understand their limitations in terms of cleaning staff before making another other plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información