Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Lexington stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed and room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. Room was great. Staff were attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay and would highly recommend it. George at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed here on business. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. My room was wonderful as well as the bathroom. The internet speed was GREAT! Usually I am not pleased with the speed of the internet, that was not a problem here. The front desk staff was very helpful and kind. I would definitely stay here again if I get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome People work here!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Mr. George at the front desk is the best. He made sure everything was good and just the nicest person. Mrs Jimmie in housekeeping is amazing, she pays close attention to cleaning details. She is always helpful and attentive to any needs I have. This was our second stay and we specifically requested a room she was responsible for cleaning. Amazing People!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting!

By

April 20, 2017

The setting of this Holiday Inn Express is beautiful! The building and rooms are beautiful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get Away

By

April 13, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Clean and friendly, attentive staff. Our suite overlooked the vineyard which is beautiful. Great local shopping in very quaint stores and near to larger shopping areas also. Being a quarter of a mile from the winery is a bonus!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was very rude and loud. She tried to come in before check out and was very loud talking to others in the hallway

Read More
Read Less

C johnson

By

April 11, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel clean and friendly sraff... impressed with breakfast, comfortable bedding. Definitely recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!!!

By

April 06, 2017

Nice Hotel!!! Clean, Comfortable, Very Attentive Staff. Great for Business Travel as well as Leisure Travel.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Johnson

By

April 05, 2017

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service.

By

April 04, 2017

club

My family and I are very pleased with the hotel, and staff

Read More
Read Less