Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 554 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Family reunion

By

July 26, 2017

club

Your suites are missing an additional tv the space is awkward the price isn't fair. For 99 in D.C. I get a fully functional room. The cost does not match the price. No one eats pork anymore. The south needs to figure out turkey and no meat options

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2017

I had to attend a training class, so my husband accompanied me for the overnight stay. The location is great, very easy to find. Building and grounds were very nice and well maintained. The room was large and comfortable. The only complaint we had, was the pool is indoors with no easy access to get outside to sit in the sun close to the pool. The door leading out from the pool locked with no card access to get back in, you had to walk around the building to get back in to the pool. My husband wanted to relax in the pool and in the sun, but was disappointed at the outdoor access. Otherwise, there are no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Time for a Refresh

By

July 25, 2017

club

I have visited this hotel every year since it has opened and the quality of service continues to diminish.

This hotel is not run like a typical IHG property from recognition of the rewards, to staff dress, and customer service.

Example: requested late checkout as an Ihg member and was told call at 9 in the morning so we can determine who from housekeeping shows up.... desk staff on smartphone and had to wait until they finished texting to be waited on....

The bad thing is this the best hotel in lexington adjacent to a nice vineyard......just waiting for competition to come in vs. offering the best service to keep them out.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 24, 2017

Great stay and accommodations. Would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

July 24, 2017

Just what you would want out of a hotel... no surprises, just a great bed clean room, friendly people and a good night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 24, 2017

club

I had a 1-night stay here and very pleased with the room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Was able to get a great nights sleep. Pool and breakfast was nice. Nice area of the vineyards.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its best

By

July 19, 2017

My family and I just spent a wonderful weekend at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lexington. We had a wonderful family reunion experience once again at the hotel. The only drawback was the pool was being repaired. However, with so many activities scheduled the children did not even notice until it was check-out time. The hotel is centrally located to a lot of area attractions and is on the same grounds of the Childress Vineyards. We have had our reunion here twice based on their hospitality. By the way, the rooms are cleaned and the beds are so comfortable it makes it hard to get up in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 19, 2017

I loved the room, the breakfast and the view! We had an amazing weekend

Read More
Read Less

Hotel convenient to vineyard

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great location for vineyard. However, housekeeping is not friendly, yells down halls, and ate breakfast with us at the next tables 15 minutes before breakfast was stopped being served. The housekeeping staff appear to rule this hotel and say what goes. Although less than 10 rooms were occupied for our stay, we were given the room right across from the elevators with a parking lot/highway view when the entire back gets a view of the vineyard. I didn't say anything thinking maybe there was a reason, but no large group or anything ever came. I would assume that Holiday Inn would always give the best room they could? This could be a gem being a 4 minute walk to the vineyard, but next time will probably travel a little further and stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Vineyard

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the food was good. We were there for a wedding at the vineyard so we did not have a chance to use the fitness center or pool but the location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less