Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lovely vineyard view

By

January 17, 2017

Have stayed here several times and have been highly satisfied. Would definitely recommend the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room!!

By

January 14, 2017

The staff here is amazing, willing to help in any way possible. My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay here any time I am in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel and staff. We strive to make every guest stay great. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Lex rv pu

By

January 07, 2017

Very nice place friendly staff.!!!!!!!!!!!! Great breakfast room soft beds!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel and staff. We strive to give our guests a friendly and comfortable atmosphere during their stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again,
Read More
Read Less

Seductive

By

January 05, 2017

club

We felt like a baby hen under the wing of her mother.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the warm "mother hen" comment about us. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to being able to welcome you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beds was thrown together

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have written my reason before please check my statement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the poor condition of your bed. We apologize for the inconvenience and will check our housekeeping reports and bring this to the attention of the housekeeper responsible for your room. This situation is NOT up to our standard and it will be attended to. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and ask that you visit us again for a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place, friendly staff. Clean rooms, easy to find locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with a great, comfortable stay. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and please come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great time with friends

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel is always clean and the staff of friendly. Pretty good value for the money. Good breakfast and comfy beds. Had a hard time adjusting the heat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable stay and to fill them up with a good breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

December 27, 2016

club

I had to travel here for business in the area and I was so happy I chose to stay here. My 2 boys were with me and we really enjoyed the pool and sitting area with the fireplace.

The breakfast was very good and the staff here seem happy and were great, which tells me there must be decent management. This makes all the difference in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we are glad that you had a pleasant and relaxing experience during your stay here. Our staff and management work very hard to try to make sure that every guest has a good experience here. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Next time I'll sleep in my Car

By

December 21, 2016

club

I would consider this one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever experienced. Hotel was unable to adequately provide enough towels during my stay had to call on several times and it would take some times 2-3 hours to receive fresh towels. Hotel staff was very unfriendly and wreaked of cigarette smoke. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Not to mention if you are a hunter and you bring a weapon beware if you have to remove It from your vehicle for any reason they will have the police come out

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Dear ajoseph11, Thanks for leaving a review about your recent stay with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Comfortable and friendly accommodations has always been our priority and with that in mind, I regret to learn that you were let down by the level off assistance you received from our hotel staff. Comments like yours are taken seriously and are relayed to management to alert them of areas in need of attention. I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another chance to host your stay should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

December 21, 2016

room was very clean the staff went above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel and staff. Our staff works hard to try to be sure every guest has a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my night at the Lexington Holiday Inn Express. Although just there one night, it was a night when I got a good night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We love to hear that our guests have a good nights rest. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 13, 2016

Best hotel in the area, albeit with limited competition. The breakfast was good and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your very kind comments about our hotel. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean, comfortable stay for our guests and to give them a good breakfast to start their day. We thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less