Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington NW-The Vineyard

351 Vineyards Crossing , Lexington, North Carolina 27295

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1201 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Disappointed

By

October 19, 2021

Disappointed that we are inconvenienced by taking breakfast to our room. Dining room big enough to accommodate Dining at safe distance. You should have the option of which place to eat. If you are well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 19, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed our one night stay on the way home from the mountains. The winery was a nice stop and one last evening away was a welcome treat. Beds were comfortable and our room was clean and relaxing. It was so nice to wake up to workers in the vineyard right outside our window. Beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 15, 2021

The Bed was comfortable, the Blackout shade was quite nice for peaceful sleep and the hotel was directly adjacent to the Vineyards.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not ready

By

October 13, 2021

Awful experience. Dozens of guests did not have a room until nearly midnight. Breakfast was lacking many things, no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel in Lexington

By

October 08, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Lexington is an excellent hotel. It’s located right next to Childress Vineyards and is very clean, modern and an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Worthy of a weekend getaway

By

September 29, 2021

We traveled to the area to attend a wedding and wanted to have a vacationesque experience as much as one can in Lexington, NC. We booked a suite with a king-size bed with a view overlooking the vineyards and it really did offer the feel of a vacation. The couch was comfortable, both televisions were around 45" - 50", the bed was comfortable and we slept well. The breakfast was limited in hot options, but the cheese omelets were pretty tasty and there was plenty of chocolate milk. When we went to the front desk for help, the man was very accommodating and made the extra effort to get us the information we needed. We both left feeling relaxed until the thought of having to go back to two 14-year-old daughters hit us as we were leaving. Not sure if Holiday Inn can do anything about that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 28, 2021

My husband and I stayed here because we spent the day at Childress Vineyards. All of the staff we encountered were great. The only issue I had was that we were put in a first floor room right next to the housekeeping closet so it was kind of loud, but otherwise everything was great. Room was clean, shower was great, bed slept amazing. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location- friendly environment

By

September 26, 2021

club

Overall a great hotel, easy to get to and perfect for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly service

By

September 26, 2021

Great place to stay very comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet night by the winery

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

It is a great place to stay. The staff were great and the place is really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 20, 2021

club

Nothing to complain about. Was in town for a wedding and it was good the hotel was next to the venue

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day weekend

By

September 10, 2021

club

As I said in my earlier comment: front desk daytime woman was mean to all staff members I saw her encounter. Stairwell steps made of wood scared me in case of fire. I did forget to mention that one of the beds in our room was very well used. It felt broken down and we rolled to the middle. The other bed was obviously newer and still had some support.

Read More
Read Less