Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 115 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

115opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    55
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

An Out-of-Town Good Value Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Check-in went smoothly and the receptionist lent me a adaptor for my phone for which I appreciated. The room was clean, adequately large and had a sofa so that I could laid on watching TV. Breakfast was good by HI Express standard. The weak point (1) was the location. Bus 714 took you from Lisbon centre right up to the front and the traveling time was well over 45 minutes. (2) There were computers available but the printer did not function.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. We have taken note of your comments regarding the printer. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ruido

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Se possivel, insonorizar melhor os quartos ate ao piso 2 que estao virados para a estrada da entrada do hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Estimado Hóspede, Gostaríamos de agradecer a amabilidade em partilhar a sua experiência a respeito da sua estadia connosco. Proporcionar uma experiência positiva aos nossos hóspedes é algo de que a nossa equipa se orgulha especialmente, por isso os seus comentários e sugestões são muito valorizados. Esperamos continuar a merecer a sua preferência. Atentamente,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofá cama desconfortável

By

02 enero 2017

club

O sofá-cama tem um colchão muito fino, que se torna demasiado duro e consequentemente muito desconfortável.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Estimado Brito12, Agradecemos, antes demais, a sua preferência pelo nosso Hotel e pelo tempo dispensado em partilhar connosco a sua experiência. Lamentamos o desconforto sentido com o colchão. Iremos tomas as devidas medidas de correção. Esperamos dar-lhe as boas-vindas novamente num futuro próximo. Atentamente, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cortesia e rapidità

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Il personale cortese ha sbrigato molto velocemente sia chek-in che check-out, conservandomi i bagagli per necessità di spostamento

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Cara Deviance, Grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scrivere tali complimenti belle del nostro Hotel. Significa davvero molto per noi che vi è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presso l'Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. Cordiali saluti,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务不错

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

入住时遇到房间的电闸跳闸,客服很快就来处理好了, 效率不错。当时已经是凌晨2点多钟了,酒店的服务还是很不错的

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice

By

02 noviembre 2016

This hotel was perfect for our one night layover in Lisbon. The hotel itself was clean and modern. It is conveniently located right in front of a bus stop that takes you to the city center for 2.50 euros. The breakfast was typical continental breakfast with some variety. Great value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear Mai44, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your return. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

建议使用电梯需刷房卡

By

26 octubre 2016

club

酒店整体情况都不错。

唯一想提的一点建议是:从安全角度出发,如果使用电梯时需要刷房卡就更好了。
之前去阿姆斯特丹的Holiday酒店就需要刷房卡才能使用电梯,这样会觉得更安全一些。

谢谢。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear Mr. NachoX, Thank you in advance for having chosen the Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We have taken note of your comments regarding the elevator safety suggestion. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place!

By

25 octubre 2016

platinumelite

I went for a business short trip to Lisbon, the hotel was closed to everything from business places to restaurants and even give me a day to explore a bit of the city!
including the breakfast buffet and having some good option for dinner made it a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear Mr. Ito, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and are honored that you chose our hotel. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. We look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in Lisbon

By

12 octubre 2016

Will use again if required. A Little out of the city due to the central IGH hotels being fully booked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear Jas the Lab, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exelent stay

By

05 octubre 2016

security is an A plus, parking space very easy to access, comfortable bed and very clean room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Dear Lufre, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is not in Lisbon, do you know this ?

By

03 octubre 2016

club

Travelers want to go to Lisbon center.
Bus is the only way to go and back to the hotel.
But at reception, there is no information sheet written about bus service, even though a bus stop is located just in front of the hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 octubre 2016
Dear Nobuo, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that the service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amabilidad y comodidad

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Buen precio una amabilidad acorde con lo que uno quiere y para repetir en cuanto pueda.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchísimas gracias por alojarse con nosotros y por sus amables comentarios en relación a su reciente estancia en Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. Esperando tener la oportunidad de saludarle de nuevo en futuros viajes a nuestra ciudad, le enviamos un afectuoso saludo,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información