Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 97 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

97opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    48
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Ótimo atendimento e quartos confortáveis

By

18 julio 2016

club

O hotel atendeu às minhas expectativas. A equipe de funcionários foi atenciosa, os quartos são confortáveis e no geral a estadia foi muito boa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Estimada Eliana Rocha, Muito obrigada pelas suas simpáticas palavras a respeito do Holiday Inn Express Lisboa Alfragide. Ficamos verdadeiramente satisfeitos por termos tido a oportunidade de proporcionar uma estadia positiva. As suas amáveis palavras serão transmitidas à nossa equipa, que ficará extremamente feliz em ver o seu trabalho reconhecido pelos nossos estimados hóspedes. Esperamos dar-lhe as boas-vindas novamente num futuro próximo. Atentamente, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and tidy hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

We liked the hotel and the staff were excellent in helping us get chairs for the bar, and in being very friendly and chatty with us. The rooms are nice and clean comfortable and tidy and exceeded our expectation. The location is the only slight let -down as it is located in the middle of an industrial park although the large out of town shopping centre is a stroll away, as is the crazy golf club of Portugal (who knew?).

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Sluggyslime, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the NOS Alive festival, 2016

By

14 julio 2016

The staff, both at reception and the cleaning staff were extremely helpful and polite, at all times. The breakfast was amazing and great value. The hotel was clean and very modern - the reception area was very stylish-looking. We loved the vending machines, for midnight snacks after the festival we were attending. The location of the hotel was perfect for the NOS Alive festival. There was a big shopping centre within a ten minute walk. The room was huge, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was big and the shower was amazing. The choice of television channels was great and the room was very quiet. I would say that this is easily one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot of hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear MikeyVincent, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. We are very proud to hear our team’s efforts contributed to an amazing experience. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour à Lisbonne

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellent hôtel pour un 3 étoiles
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Cher Carole66, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Noter que ce type de commentaires sont très importants pour nous afin que nous puissions améliorer chaque jour afin d'offrir le meilleur service possible à nos chers clients. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous. Cordialement, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business value

By

05 julio 2016

club

Close to the highway west of Lisbon center, rather quiet and the staff is very helpful.

Beach is quite far away so would not recommend for leisure.

Internet access was ok, not very fast but was accessible both from the room and from common areas from up to 2 devices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear bupemko, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visita de un dia

By

05 julio 2016

club

El hotel se encontraba algo lejos del centro , pero exactamente a la salida se toma el autobus que te lleva por buen precio, el personal del hotel muy amable y nos ayudo para hacer nuestra visita mas facil a Lisboa.
Las instalaciones igual o mejor que en las fotos, el desayuno no nos lo esperabamos que estuviera incluido , sin embargo si estaba y de buena calidad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Estimado Yavier, Gracias primeramente por sus simpáticos comentarios sobre las comodidades, y los atentos profesionales de recepción de nuestro Hotel. Nos alegramos de que ha disfrutado de nuestra propiedad y servicio. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros y nos ayudará en nuestros esfuerzos continuos para mantener y mejorar el nivel de servicio que nos proponemos. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida una vez más en nuestro Hotel. Atentamente, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bell' hotel. Servizio eccellente.

By

31 mayo 2016

Hotel ben tenuto; camera confortevole, ben accessoriata e insonorizzata. Ho sentito solo la mancanza di un frigo bar per poter mettere al fresco le bevande prese nella hall. Ampio televisore.
I cuscini non mi hanno soddisfatto molto anche se vengono forniti in due tipologie (morbido e non).
Bagno non molto grande ma ben accessibile e con una doccia a piatto doppio; come in altri hotel esteri mancava il bidet.
Personale molto cortese e disponibile.
In tutto, è stato davvero un piacevole soggiorno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Caro Aperock, Grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scrivere tali complimenti belle del nostro Hotel. Significa davvero molto per noi che vi è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presso l'Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. Cordiali saluti, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 mayo 2016

Except for some noise from surrounding highways everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear sailorche, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Excelente hotel con una buena ubicación a 8 minutos de lisboa, El personal muy amable, unas instalaciones muy buenas y limpias, realmente no puedo quejarme de nada, lo recomiendo a todo el que pretenda pasar unos días en lisboa,

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Estimado JMNR, Gracias primeramente por sus simpáticos comentarios sobre las comodidades, y los atentos profesionales de recepción de nuestro Hotel. Nos alegra realmente que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y una vez más le agradecemos el tiempo que nos dedicó compartiendo su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Express Lisboa Alfragide. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida una vez más en nuestro Hotel. Atentamente, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2016

If you are planing to go toLisboa this is the place
Not In the centre Hut a very good deal
Enjoy it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear size59, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice compliments about our Hotel for being an IHG Reward Club Member . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sandra L
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and friendly service

By

06 mayo 2016

Perfect place for my business visits. Easy access to all amenities and taxis were in ready supply. Didn't eat in the Hotel Restaurant but heard some good comments from other guests. Little disappointed with the breakfast but only the choice not the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Dear BigV1961, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide for your visit to Lisbon and for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in a near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

10 marzo 2016

Although only a one overnight stay, it was most pleasant. The staff were great, very helpful with all the information required and at breakfast time they went out of their way to assist us, both my wife and I as with have some physical problems.
The room and beds were very comfortable and having private garage was definetly a big plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2016
Dear Jolu2016, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información