Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 163 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and close to Transport

By

June 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at the holiday Inn Express Alfragide before and we were not disappointed this time. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and with easy access to public transport in to Lisbon it made for a great family holiday!

Read More
Read Less

Ok not like USA

By

June 17, 2017

club

Ok comfortable but lacking in hot breakfast, shampoo and conditioner in room and exercise facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Outside Lisbon city but very nice hotel to stay at

By

June 15, 2017

Even though Lisbon is not a big city this hotel is outside the main areas. You're not too far from the seaside though and the buses stop right outside the hotel to get to both places. I think the hotel is pretty new as the amenities and lobby are super clean and modern. The rooms while somewhat small are sleek and modern as well and the air conditioning works really good. Staff were very helpful and friendly which makes all the difference in a foreign country.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

sorry but there is nothing else I want to add at this time

Read More
Read Less

Small room limited bar choices

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Small room but clean and comfortable
Ataff helpful but no upgrades for platinum members
Pretty good breakfast
Bar small with limited drink choices

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Lisboa

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excelente opción en Lisboa si no necesitas alojarte en el centro de la capital. Como hotel de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Alfragide - Out of the way

By

June 11, 2017

club

The hotel was very difficult to find/get to. Alfragide is also hard to get to tourist spots and sites from. It's very out of the way with nothing nearby.

Read More
Read Less

good overall value

By

June 09, 2017

We stayed for 4 nights (2 reward nights,2 paid). Location is not central, but worked out great. We used Uber to town or the nearest train station. No need to take the bus at the front of the hotel. Uber and train got us to Sintra and Cascais easily and cheaply. Breakfast is pretty good for a HI Express, although the line was always long with many people from the tour groups in the morning. It appears the bottleneck is the wait for the coffee machine, one of which was out of service. Perhaps, the coffee machines should be moved to another location to form a separate line.
Hotel is clean and modern, with decent open space in the lobby. Service, probably like everywhere in Europe, is average.
Where to eat: There is a delicious and inexpensive buffet restaurant 3 blocks away from the hotel. Walk toward the shopping mall, near the fork, look right. Next to the coffee shop is a buffet restaurant very popular with the locals.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, and no issues during stay. Located close to the motorway, it is located in a resonable area with good access to transporte.

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable y eficiente

By

June 08, 2017

club

Cómodo y tranquilo hotel con una atención notable.

Read More
Read Less

falta frigobar

By

June 06, 2017

Senti falta de um pequeno frigobar no apto. Isso facilita a vida de hospedes que precisam guardar medicamentos no apto.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo, limpio y atencion excelente

By

June 06, 2017

club

La estancia fue solo de una noche, el Hotel está genial, aunque está en un poligono industrial, tiene facil acceso por BUS al centro.
La habitacion super limpia, comoda, y el personal muy amable.
Recomiendo energicamente, seguro que volveré cuando visite Lisboa de nuevo
El desayuno es muy variado y rico, además suele estar incluido en el precio.
El parking lo usamos, está muy bien, nos costó 9 euros el dia completo, pero en realidad se puede aparcar fuera del hotel, como he dicho antes está en un poligono a las afueras.

Read More
Read Less