Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver SW-Littleton

12683 West Indore Place , Littleton, Colorado 80127

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 888 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

888opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Needed repairs

By

28 diciembre 2020

club

We didn't have time to wait for the clerk to get off her phone, but the bathroom really needed some updated maintenance! The floor tiles were coming up, no fan to take the shower humidity out or smells and the walls have holes!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 diciembre 2020

club

Night clerk Shane was by far very hospitable. Highway 285 was shut down and we had to turn around and get a room for a few hours. Shane was very efficient at checking us in. The hotel has there covid-19, procedures posted as soon as you walk in. Shane was able to thoroughly explain all of the procedures that they are taking to protect everyone. Very clean comfortable beds will definitely stay here again anytime I am traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 diciembre 2020

Overall Stay was great . Rooms were clean and spacious .
Staff was very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 diciembre 2020

I stay at Holiday Inns often for work and this one had some of the nicest staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the foothills

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

The staff is always so nice. I stay here quite a bit for work and I love it. It’s safe and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing time

By

29 noviembre 2020

I loved this Holiday Inn Express in Littleton, CO. It was quiet, staff was amazing, the place was clean. The only drawback was the breakfast. But I understand why, we are going through a tough time with COVID. That's why they only had toast, muffins, yogurt and some fruit. Nevertheless, It was a wonderful stay and I definitely would go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Hotel To Be At When in Denver

By

19 noviembre 2020

This is the hotel to stay at while in Denver. Outside the hustle and bustle, but still close enough to the essentials. Can’t stand the big city local government and their absurd regulations to see if the sheeple will follow,however this is the place to be to few safe, comfortable, and enjoy your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was my wedding night

By

16 noviembre 2020

It was my wedding night and I believe I encountered the worst customer service employee and all of my years of traveling he was very rude to me in my new husband we were just coming from our venue checking into our room and he threw our room key at our faces and went into the other room and slammed the door in our face as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

26 octubre 2020

Front desk provided excellent customer service! Night audit went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. pool and hot tub were great and beds were very comfortable. room was a bit outdated and basic but bed and lots of tv channels made up for that. housekeeping was also very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service! Decent breakfast consider COVID restrictions. Minor repairs needed in room (loose towel rack, etc) but overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We were here for wedding

By

24 octubre 2020

All staff great, super friendly, clean rooms..very nice stay with no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel for a wedding block

By

23 octubre 2020

Dinah and her crew went above and beyond to make our stay The best it could have been during this most difficult time. She was so nice and caring and helped me with my accommodations above and beyond. We ended up having our wedding there and her and Jazz were more than willing to do anything they needed to, to help. Marcella did a great job on the breakfast every morning and Jordan and Charles, the front desk clerks, we're also very helpful. I cannot say enough good stuff about this crew, they made my wedding a wonderful day on their beautiful patio. Colorado is such a beautiful state, we are so glad we chose this hotel and this state to make our day special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información