Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good three days

By

05 December 2016

club

Clean and quite. Friendly and responsive staff. Pillows too big for my taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

fantstic service

By

09 November 2016

-staff was caring and did not complain about anything-each appeared to enjoy what they did.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments. The entire staff loves what they do and we are happy you seen that during your stay. We hoe you come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

06 November 2016

Great Place. I AM MISSING MY POINTS. Also missing my welcome points. I waiting my 7 day's

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am sorry to hear about your points not being deposited yet, I will ensure you will have them within the next 48 hours. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and bed

By

06 November 2016

club

It was a great experience. Front desk people were nice and helpful, the room was "roomy", the bed's were insanely comfortable, good shower and bathroom. My only qualm is that you could only open the window about an inch and there was no ceiling fan but the heating/air conditioning unit helped. A fridge and microwave would have been nice to have in the room also. Bathrobes would be a nice addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Excellent

By

04 November 2016

Staff during check -in set the tone for my stay. Excellent customer service and genuine caring attitude. the ladies behind the desk went beyond what i felt was normal. Recomend this hotel for any of your traveling needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We always strive for the best and I am glad you got to experience that at our property. Thank you again , and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

26 October 2016

We stayed at this location for two nights for a wedding party. The first night we came in, we met a very nice woman by the name of Geri. Geri was extremely accommodating and gave us several suggestions of where to visit! We took her up on all of them (Manor House, Ken Caryl Ranch, and Rox Bar) and it truly made our stay worthwhile. If it wasn't for her, we probably wouldn't of known where to go or what to visit! Geri also answered all of our questions and was extremely polite and helpful. We were hoping to see her the next day, but she was off. We will definitely come back to this location and recommend it to our friends! Great customer service goes a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am overjoyed that you were able to enjoy yourself while visiting Littleton. I am also very pleased that Geri gave you the kind of service we expect our guests to receive while here. Thank you again, and I will be sure to let Geri see your amazing comments about her.
Read More
Read Less

Great property away from the crowds,

By

18 October 2016

club

Nice place that was not far from my family with easy access to the 470.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Your comments are truly appreciated. It is great to hear you enjoyed yourself, thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

05 October 2016

club

This hotel is wonderful great service, very clean, up to date and rooms are like suites.

The staff friendly and accommodating, the free breakfast was very well presented in a cozy dinning room setting.

The hotel is located next to the Hog Back Mountain range with terrific views and within walking distance to multiple restaurants.

One of my most favorite stays, can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

4 pillows per bed; nice water pressure in shower

By

29 September 2016

I had a comfortable room, bed, and shower. Bed had 4 pillows; hotel is near a highway, but could not hear the traffic. Breakfast included protein (eggs, sausage) I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with other travelers. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Typical Mid-priced hotel

By

28 September 2016

Comfortable and clean, stay was marred by very noisy guests in the room above mine that the staff struggled to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are very sorry your stay was anything less than exceptional; we will work hard to address the issues you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Tired of driving

By

25 September 2016

I stay here when I am tired of driving or need to be on-call and close to work, also in bad weather.

The staff are all nice and helpful. Carol is my favorite at this location.

I almost always sleep well here. Jacuzzi is great, especially on snowy days.

I have stayed here several times and never had a complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our carol. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Large breakfast selection although quality of food is restaurant quality food. Pool and hot tub were nice and check-in and out were quick. I would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Thank you so much for your recent comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again. It is nice to hear that guests are enjoying our property.
Read More
Read Less