Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver SW-Littleton

12683 West Indore Place , Littleton, Colorado 80127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 978 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

good location

By

23 September 2021

platinumelite

staff was very friendly...carpet seemed worn and thin..was large group of kids on a sports team but they did not run the halls

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice location for our needs

By

22 September 2021

The receptionist was absolutely fantastic. I wish I could remember her name. Absolutely pleasant as she was maintaining many job functions all over the place.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

17 September 2021

Great location, wonderful staff, clean rooms, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Littleton

By

16 September 2021

Always choose Holiday Inn Express on the road. Best choice across America. Littleton continued the excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

15 September 2021

Hotel was clean, atmosphere was relaxing, staff was very friendly and cheerful!! Room was clean. Beds very comfortable!! Breakfast was AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast options and times were awesome. We stayed for the weekend and the weekend breakfast started later and ended later than the week days which we appreciated so we could sleep in longer. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Place to stay

By

12 September 2021

Excellent personnel. Facility is well maintained. Really like that it is located within 5 minutes of my Aunt's home in Littleton.

Read More
Read Less

Our nite

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

We could not cool room enough. We woke up multiple times extremely hot and thermostat was set for 65.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

01 September 2021

club

Clean rooms, helpful staff, comfortable beds. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK but don’t expect too much

By

31 August 2021

Our room was fairly comfortable and clean when we arrived . The bathroom was not well lit and the vent was poor . The shower pressure was really low and the bathroom door wouldn’t close unless you slammed the heck out of it .
The second night we had difficulties falling asleep as the room flooring above us started to squeak as soon as the guests arrived . At least : DO NOT RENT THE ONES DOWNSTAIRS.
The breakfast was OK and the staff were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed, but off-putting odors

By

30 August 2021

club

After initialing a non-smoking policy at check in, our first room smelled like a dirty ashtray. Staff was very polite and accommodating and got us into another room. The lobby had a nice clean, fresh air about it, however found several odd odors throughout the hotel (Not cannabis). Breakfast area was clean and food was as expected. Very nice room (King Suite). However with a several night stay, maid service would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Excellent service!

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

I have passed by this location many times on my travels. Had the opportunity to stay here due to business the following day in the area. The room was clean, the bed extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly and provided answers to questions throughout my stay. There were ample breakfast choices in the morning. The proximity to local restaurants, shopping, and convenience/gas stations was awesome. The property is just off the highway corridor but I did not hear any noise in the two nights I stayed.

Read More
Read Less