Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver SW-Littleton

12683 West Indore Place , Littleton, Colorado 80127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Convenient location and great breakfast

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

High standards on display with cleanliness of room and common areas. Great breakfast options! Staff members were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Brady

By

December 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay!!! Jazz is terrific! Good location for highway access!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 08, 2021

Staff was super helpful we were here for 4 nights for a tournament and they were helpful any way we asked

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 07, 2021

club

The only really negative thing… and it’s a significant issue.. is that the floor I stayed on smelled really bad… like mold… in the hallway and a little into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!!

By

December 03, 2021

club

It's a Holiday Inn Express, in my experience, they are all the same. Clean, Organized, Easy to check-in and out. Location is convenient to major highway and main thoroughfare.

The Staff is what sets this place apart from the others. They always went out of their way to make sure a customer was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

December 02, 2021

room smelled like smoke, at least they offered to switch me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome facility

By

November 23, 2021

This is a very convenient and well organized facility. Keep it up. Where possible plan to provide full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Visit for work assignment.

By

November 22, 2021

Excellent visit and will return soon. The stay at your hotel couldn't be better. It was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 17, 2021

Great stay Rooms clean and location was great for going anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

November 09, 2021

Night audit was fast and knowledgeable.
He was able too fix our booking issues right away.

Read More
Read Less

Littleton stay

By

November 09, 2021

The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Night manager needs to go!!!!

By

November 01, 2021

The night staff is terrible.
He treats his guest like we’re idiots and talks down to us instead of answering questions correctly!!!!

Read More
Read Less