Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Soft pillows and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

I checked into the hotel and there were no standard king rooms available at the time so the person at the front desk upgraded me to a suite. The room was very nice and comfortable and the pillows were very soft.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, Comfortable Place with great service

By

March 20, 2017

Multiple stays at this location for business. Excellent value and does not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Littleton experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and went out of the way to answer our questions. The beds were wonderful and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Little CO

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location! Great staff! The breakfast bar was amazing and the staff at breakfast were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - A bit pricey

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is a good place to stay, it is located next to grocery stores and restaurants and gas stations and the freeway. I was satisfied with the overall product but it is a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 14, 2017

club

availability to major city thorough fairs, yet in a quiet restful location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2017

Group rate was very reasonable. We had an early start and the staff accommodated us and put breakfast out early. Board games offered a great alternative after the pool for our roudy team. Bbq was great along with all the utensils and full use of the dining area made it possible for us to feed a hungry youth baseball team and family together.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 08, 2017

Room was comfortable and large. We were close to the lobby, but noise was minimal. Nice accommodations with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with all amenities

By

March 07, 2017

The room was spacious. Really liked the bedroom section being framed by an archway. Loved having a living room area with sink, refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Bathroom towels very large and soft. Lots of extras in the bathroom. Just an all around perfect and comfortable room. Thanks so much for your Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND BREAKFAST!

By

March 02, 2017

Our first room smelled of smoke, we were moved quickly. We had a problem with our type of room, the manager fixed it promptly.

Our hockey team had an excellent experience. Breakfast was served earlier than usual and that was very much appreciated. We will definetly stay again!

My only complaint was the noise at night from above and in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and bright. Staff was friendly and for the most part, helpful. One minor hiccup on housekeeping. Room was big and nice and clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Holiday Inn

By

February 27, 2017

club

We got stuck n the middle of a huge snow storm in Denver Thursday when I took my SUV in to be serviced. It was bumper to bumper on black ice for miles. We saw the Holiday Inn off Ken Carl to get out of the dangerous driving conditions. Three hours from home just spent the night there. They even provided us tooth brushes and were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less