Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday inn express Littleton

By

January 19, 2017

Good service, nice room, and pleasant stay........................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Shouldn't every room have a fridge?

By

January 18, 2017

club

If you need a fridge in your room, better check your room comes with one! Yes, you heard me right, not all rooms have a fridge or microwave. Mine didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Definitely worth looking into... my wife and I have stayed here multiple times and have not been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel beds I've slept in.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Now, I work in a hotel. A very good hotel too, with good rooms and very comfy beds, which we sell forore than or the same price as here. But lemme tell you these beds are SUPER comfortable! Don't worry about not sleeping. Great staff and breakfast. All the staff was so nice! Definitely staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with other travelers. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 13, 2017

Very helpful and willing to make my stay great. I will be using this holiday inn in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our hotel. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

visit to denver

By

January 12, 2017

club

great room and breakfast was provided. Lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Your comments are truly appreciated. It is great to hear you enjoyed yourself, thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Littleton's friendly relaxing hotel

By

January 11, 2017

We were impressed with the staff at this hotel! From check-in to check-out, we were treated like guests staying at a 5 star resort.

Employees were very friendly and helpful. They were willing to provide great service and meet our daily needs.

We were greeted by a professional staff of happy employees each day. The housekeeping employees did an excellent job each day, giving us clean fresh rooms. Kuddos to them!

Please commend and thank all employees for making our stay a very pleasant and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your great comments. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 06, 2017

We were given a superb room and treated like family. What a wonderful week!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with other travelers. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant, we always try to make our guests feel at home. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent location and value. Would ecommend this location to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to get your business and look forward to fulfilling your lodging needs every time you are in the Littleton area!
Read More
Read Less

nice with everything

By

January 04, 2017

club

everything was ok, but the breakfast was a little cold. everything else was nice. I didn't see a micro wave. it would of been nice to have my food warmed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about our hotel. I apologize that breakfast was a bit cold; we will be reviewing our breakfast process to ensure the best quality. We appreciate you, and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Room

By

January 03, 2017

I was just there for one night and we were in and out due to attending a hockey tournament. My room was very comfortable and had no problems with anything within the hotel, I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice place, great location. Clean room. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Your comments are truly appreciated. It is great to hear you enjoyed yourself, thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less