Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver SW-Littleton

12683 West Indore Place , Littleton, Colorado 80127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 881 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

It was my wedding night

By

November 16, 2020

It was my wedding night and I believe I encountered the worst customer service employee and all of my years of traveling he was very rude to me in my new husband we were just coming from our venue checking into our room and he threw our room key at our faces and went into the other room and slammed the door in our face as well.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

October 26, 2020

Front desk provided excellent customer service! Night audit went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. pool and hot tub were great and beds were very comfortable. room was a bit outdated and basic but bed and lots of tv channels made up for that. housekeeping was also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service! Decent breakfast consider COVID restrictions. Minor repairs needed in room (loose towel rack, etc) but overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

We were here for wedding

By

October 24, 2020

All staff great, super friendly, clean rooms..very nice stay with no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for a wedding block

By

October 23, 2020

Dinah and her crew went above and beyond to make our stay The best it could have been during this most difficult time. She was so nice and caring and helped me with my accommodations above and beyond. We ended up having our wedding there and her and Jazz were more than willing to do anything they needed to, to help. Marcella did a great job on the breakfast every morning and Jordan and Charles, the front desk clerks, we're also very helpful. I cannot say enough good stuff about this crew, they made my wedding a wonderful day on their beautiful patio. Colorado is such a beautiful state, we are so glad we chose this hotel and this state to make our day special

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Ho tel staff was helpful when needed. I think they did a good job with COVID going around. The “rules “ were posted right when you enter that was helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quiet rooms

By

October 20, 2020

Our stay was a great. The staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodation. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that the tub/ bathroom was pretty small, but otherwise the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay - Hotel is Run down

By

October 20, 2020

Upon arriving you're greeted by a white board instructing you on the COVID procedures. I think the verbiage could have been more professional and done in a way that still makes you feel welcome. No one greets you. You're on camera and they get up and greet you when they feel like it. Even if you're the only customer in the lobby. Dina waited on me and was perturbed by my request to be on a top floor and away from traffic. Well she put me right on the backside of C470 where I was awoken by Semi Trucks. Thanks, Dina. All the vending machines had no water and very limited snacks that had expired food which we returned to the front desk. The expiration date on the cookies was 4/2020. Jordan is the only person in this review who went above and beyond. He found us some water and truly seem to care about our concerns. The pool area was disgusting and I'm really surprised that the tables and pool area are not wiped down thoroughly before each use. You have to reserve pool time due to COVID, yet they don't practice what they preach upon entering the hotel. Then you have customers who stroll through the lobby barefooted, like they're at home. I've seen this before and I know it's an age thing, but most people don't like it. I think the pictures speak volumes. It doesn't take much to walk the grounds each day to make sure everything looks great. Hotels are hurting these days so they need to step up their game to make guests feel welcome and follow the CDC guidelines in all the areas of the hotel. The hotel room itself was adequate and I have no complaints other than being placed where I specifically asked not to be placed. Sometimes your requests are met and sometimes they're not depending on availability and I understand that. I don't think my request was unreasonable, but I was sure made to feel like it was. Hopefully adjustments can be made to clean up the areas outlines in this review.

Read More
Read Less

Love it!!!

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I wouldn’t stay anyplace else just on the customer service alone...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and I felt very safe. The manager on duty was amazing. I would definitely recommend the hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2020

Called hotel and informed that we would be arriving late. Did not have the room I requested.

Read More
Read Less

occasional guest for many years

By

October 09, 2020

club

This property maintains my desire to return. In "covid" times the hotel could not do much if any more.

Read More
Read Less