Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 207 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good value

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Property seemed a little dated, but was undergoing renovation. our room was clean. Helpful staff set up crib in our room at request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay at the our hotel. We value your feedback and We will share with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved It - Appreciated

By

13 febrero 2017

Its best place to stay in the area. Staff is so nice and polite. I have not see an negative attitude in any of the Staff Member. Cleaning is good during remodeling as well. Keep it up - see you soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear AnuragAW2015, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Needs Remodeled

By

07 febrero 2017

Small bathroom with mold on the ceiling and sheets had pilling on them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Clean, newly renovated room. Comfy king bed and pillows. Best showerhead of any hotels I've stayed at. Breakfast choices good and great coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Young51, Thank you so much for 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. This feedback will be shared with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and pleasant experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

Had a very pleasant experience at this hotel... friendly staff, clean facility. I would return without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great bed,great breakfast, great staff,great room, clean room

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review you recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and We will share you review with our team and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

12 enero 2017

This hotel is in an odd part of town, but all we needed was a nice place to lay our heads at night while driving from St. Louis to DC. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the hotel offered everything!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Yort123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and warm my son loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Sttuner, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay ay our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Night's Sleep

By

07 enero 2017

Had one of the best night's sleep in a very long time. The bed was just great, the room large and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Gypsy 2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share this review with our team and Management. We hope you will visit us again, Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice quiet

By

03 enero 2017

club

We had a nice place to stay while visiting family in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we will definitely be back, when we visit the area for the evenings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient access, friendly staff

By

08 diciembre 2016

I was surprised at how easy this hotel was to access , and was very satisfied with the service. I had already booked at another hotel for the following night closer to my final destination, but if I had it to do over again I would have stayed both nights in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información