Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express London-I-70

100 Holiday Trail Ne , London, Ohio 43140

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 741 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

741opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Eggs & Sausage

By

13 mayo 2022

club

Great breatfast, nice to have a thermostat. You need a sign at the road. We went passed. The elevator has a dip at the door entrance that hangs up the luggage cart. Oh, and its hard to manuver in the bathroom with the door swinging in. And with no sink in it, you have use the door handle before getting to the sink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel! Some truck parking!

By

08 mayo 2022

I like this hotel. I’ve stay at this hotel hotel for the past 3 weeks now . I like the location ( next to TA truck stop ) . Hotel is clean and comfortable and it has a nice weight room too . Breakfast is ok ( it can be improved ) . Bathroom is clean . All appliances worked well staff is polite and professional . I’ll be back for sure . Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Khdihdkf

By

23 diciembre 2021

It is a good hotel and location.
The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Staff

By

20 diciembre 2021

This hotel is a good value when using points in the Columbus area. The staff is very friendly. Ashley was so helpful and I asked her to borrow items, forgot my key twice and had to be let back into my room after check out. Every time I made a request she accommodated me with a smile. I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is clean, offers a good breakfast, the beds are comfortable and the employees are wonderful. The hotel is about 25 minutes from campus in a rural area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

I wish all Holiday Inn express hotels were like this!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 diciembre 2021

Web site says recently updated, unfortunately we apparently did not get a recently updated room. Shower enclosures in both rooms were stained and furnishings were dated. The breakfast worker was very friendly and conversational.

Tried to stay on points for both nights, when we searched for points and availability this hotel came up. Could only reserve 1 room at at time, after first room reserved, immediately submitted for second room and were denied the 2nd room on points, therefore we had to pay for the 2nd room. Submitted a customer care request almost weeks ago and still have yet to hear from them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel facilities are ok, but service is lacking. No housekeeping on weekends. No clean towels available. Poor customer service to resolve the clean towel problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

19 noviembre 2021

It was pleasant in the middle of a long drive. The only down side is a large pot hole at the side parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

18 noviembre 2021

The breakfast was wonderful. I would tell anyone that. The food hit the spot and helped me make it through most of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in staff friendly

By

17 noviembre 2021

The front desk staff at check in was very nice. On our second night the hotel was out of towels. We were told to wait until
The next day and a manager would call us. They never did. We had 3 towels for 4 people on day one and they told us no housekeeping service available so we were unable to get any towels on day 2. Room seemed clean, however bathroom very old and water has an odor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice renovations

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel often. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 noviembre 2021

Very clean except no personal hand soap. Faulty tv in first room and had to move rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información