Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express London-I-70

100 Holiday Trail Ne , London, Ohio 43140

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 637 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good hotel

By

15 diciembre 2020

Location location was good for being close to the fairgrounds, there are several fast food places near the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and Gym

By

07 diciembre 2020

The gym at this facility was open to one person at a time, however, the pool was closed. The staff was not able to provide a valid reason as to why this may be the case.
If the gym is able to be open, the pool should be as well. Maybe on a schedule basis for family and guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff were professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Ohio

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Breakfast was a good effort but just not the same. Pray this pandemic clears

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs overhaul

By

04 noviembre 2020

woman at check-in wad a complete female dog .The bed squeaked if i slightly moved and bathroom looked like an Amish girl was shaved for her wedding night.
Did I mention the girl at counter was a giant female dog?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October Visit

By

26 octubre 2020

Excellent Hotel with Excellent employees. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

19 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was close to where I was teaching. The hotel was full but it was quiet. I’ve stayed there each time I had to teach in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check-in

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

It was an easy check-in and I was upstairs asleep in no time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Great location for work. Hotel in general is pretty and clean. Rooms on the other hand could use some work, my room no hot water just warm. Also, cleanliness was not the best. Dirty under sink area and around Toilet area. Bathroom in general needs better cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place for a weary traveler

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The staff (late evening and early morning) were helpful, informative and welcoming. All wore masks and signs about social distancing were in elevator. The room was clean; a good night's rest on a long road trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

28 septiembre 2020

Rooms smell, breakfast had more options than some hotels I have been at, but are still very limited. Only had one kind of cereal by day 2. Staff was nice, but cleaned our rooms the first week we were there, then claimed they don't do daily turnovers due to COVID. My guess is they were short staffed the second week I was there....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fhkdfh

By

24 septiembre 2020

The staff is very friendly. They do the best they can with grab and go breakfast. The room was big and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información