Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 176 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Convenient

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Everything you should expect. I can recommend this location. Seems new and fresh

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Kenneth939699, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

07 agosto 2016

Always a nice hotel. Stayed many times during the four years our son went to college in Ohio. This stay was for his graduation. Most likely will not be back again (we live in Florida) but our many stays at this hotel were always comfortable and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear rainy329, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your multiple stays with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, when you are in the area of London, OH. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Rainy329, Thank you very much for your excellent review and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express London,OH . I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the London area. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Right off of I-70 and nestled between two big truck stops. Your typical Holiday Inn Express - clean, quiet, comfortable and a decent continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and attentive. Nothing expect a smoky bar and a couple fast food places within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear 7DTA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear 7DTA, Thank you for writing a review for you stay. We are pleases to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

clean, good service, good breakfast, comfortable. had a keurig in room which was nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Pom54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good example of the brand

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hold the standards I am used to, being a business traveler who primarily stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear HiBidCapecci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear HiBidCapecci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Okay.

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

The vending machines had several items out of stock, there was an overly sweet perfumed smell to the room, I did not receive my amenity points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Thomas45, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We have added your amenity points. Again we apologize for these inconveniences. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points supposed to be convenient and free???

By

11 julio 2016

I booked this room on points for my ex-wife who was travelling across country with my son and was low on money.
The front desk failed to direct bill, so her card was charged, leaving her with not enough money to finish out the trip. I had to travel nearly 3 hours to take her money..What was supposed to be a safe and convenient way to get my son to me turned out to be a very expensive and INconvenient day for all involved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Turtle Long, We are sorry for any inconvenience with your stay. We don"t charge for room stay when you book through IHG reward club points but we do require credit card for incidental. Please, give us a call at 740-852-2700 Ext 301 so we can assist you further. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 julio 2016

Great Service. I checked-in around 1:30 AM. The service as as good as the peak hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear rekr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this model was a little below average with the other model that we have stayed in of the Hoilday Inn
But the overall stay was average because of how old this motel was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear RJW7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE London Ohio

By

29 junio 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, good breakfast options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Antloseal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London, Ohio HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little dated and breakfast area was packed on the weekend. Overall it was clean even though it is older and it is being remodeled. Good place to rest while travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Timmyc1961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet Weekend Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Visited the London Holiday Inn Express for a closer to home weekend getaway and had a great experience. The pool was relaxing, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet and breakfast was very good as well.
We will definitely stay here again when we want a quick weekend away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear courtenay27, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información