Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London-I-70

100 Holiday Trail Ne , London, Ohio 43140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

Khdihdkf

By

23 December 2021

It is a good hotel and location.
The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

20 December 2021

This hotel is a good value when using points in the Columbus area. The staff is very friendly. Ashley was so helpful and I asked her to borrow items, forgot my key twice and had to be let back into my room after check out. Every time I made a request she accommodated me with a smile. I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is clean, offers a good breakfast, the beds are comfortable and the employees are wonderful. The hotel is about 25 minutes from campus in a rural area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 December 2021

club

I wish all Holiday Inn express hotels were like this!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

10 December 2021

Web site says recently updated, unfortunately we apparently did not get a recently updated room. Shower enclosures in both rooms were stained and furnishings were dated. The breakfast worker was very friendly and conversational.

Tried to stay on points for both nights, when we searched for points and availability this hotel came up. Could only reserve 1 room at at time, after first room reserved, immediately submitted for second room and were denied the 2nd room on points, therefore we had to pay for the 2nd room. Submitted a customer care request almost weeks ago and still have yet to hear from them.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

23 November 2021

club

Hotel facilities are ok, but service is lacking. No housekeeping on weekends. No clean towels available. Poor customer service to resolve the clean towel problem.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

19 November 2021

It was pleasant in the middle of a long drive. The only down side is a large pot hole at the side parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

18 November 2021

The breakfast was wonderful. I would tell anyone that. The food hit the spot and helped me make it through most of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff friendly

By

17 November 2021

The front desk staff at check in was very nice. On our second night the hotel was out of towels. We were told to wait until
The next day and a manager would call us. They never did. We had 3 towels for 4 people on day one and they told us no housekeeping service available so we were unable to get any towels on day 2. Room seemed clean, however bathroom very old and water has an odor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovations

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel often. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

15 November 2021

Very clean except no personal hand soap. Faulty tv in first room and had to move rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG property I've ever stayed in

By

13 November 2021

1) hotel staff is not wearing face masks.
2) Floors in the room (carpet and tiles) look like no one have even cleaned, washed them
3) bathroom was just disgusting. Take a look at the photos. The odor was also terrible. When I entered the bathroom for the first time, I saw someone's urine in the toilet bowl!
4) Bed linen had yellow spots on it
5) Coffee machine was so dirty that I had to run water through it like 4 or 5 times in order to wash it (please see a photo with a cup, showing how dirty the coffee machine was) a lot of other issues which made this stay worst in my entire life.
The worst IHG property I've ever visited.

Read More
Read Less

London OH holiday inn express

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

Had a good stay on my way home from a road trip. It was quick but everything was as i would expect.

Read More
Read Less