Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not an awful place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Service was good breakfast was kinda bad tasting along with the coffee it was very bitter. Might have been the water they were using because usually I can tolerate the holiday Inn coffee but not here. The water had a bad stinch I noticed when showering. As far as the room it was good and they did a good job cleaning it. Everyone was nice and the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

More for the locals

By

June 18, 2017

club

Dungy, out of date and not a very friendly staff, needs help. More of a hotel the locals stay at for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel just one problem

By

June 13, 2017

club

stayed overnight for business in area. everything was great but thought the price of the room was a little steep for the location as far out of town as it was. I could have stayed in Columbus for less.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

June 13, 2017

club

The desk staff were not really welcoming but the dining area worker was bright and friendly.

We paid WAY too much for the quality of the facilities. Other cheap hotels would have been just as good for half the price.

Very disappointed that it is classified as a Holiday Inn Express. I think you should drop them from the franchise.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Place

By

June 08, 2017

club

The over all experience was great. i was there for a state testing. my fellow room mates and i liked the room it was clean. They had some construction going on at the time we were there but didn't seem to interfere with us.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

June 06, 2017

We stayed two nights, were very comfortable and well taken care of. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Returning Home

By

June 03, 2017

club

Always expect a positive experience at Holiday Inn Express and this stay did not disappoint us. Only negative was yhe breakfast area was quite a bit smaller than other locations and there was a minor issue relating to kerping some of the warming pans properly heated.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect!

By

June 01, 2017

The staff in this hotel was exceptional! The nicest most helpful and caring staff I have ever seen. I thought I had each employee's name so I could mention them, but I can't locate my card with their names that I wrote down.
Most Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at were wonderful! Excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

May 31, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. The only negative was the air conditioner was a little noisy, but I still slept amazingly well. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and Nice

By

May 30, 2017

club

I have stayed here a number of times, for work. Updates taking place at the hotel that look good. Lobby is looking good and the updates to the room shower is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Will be very nice when all remodeling is done. At present there are a lot of issues. Staff handled as best they could, owner is more responsible for issues than staff. Locations is convenient to interstate. Bathroom is very small!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 29, 2017

club

I love there comfortable beds a lot!!! I enjoyed everything about this stay except for some reason there seemed to be a smokers smell on my pillow in a none smoking room. It's the second time I have stayed at this location

Read More
Read Less