Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Property seemed a little dated, but was undergoing renovation. our room was clean. Helpful staff set up crib in our room at request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay at the our hotel. We value your feedback and We will share with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved It - Appreciated

By

February 13, 2017

Its best place to stay in the area. Staff is so nice and polite. I have not see an negative attitude in any of the Staff Member. Cleaning is good during remodeling as well. Keep it up - see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear AnuragAW2015, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Needs Remodeled

By

February 07, 2017

Small bathroom with mold on the ceiling and sheets had pilling on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 04, 2017

club

Clean, newly renovated room. Comfy king bed and pillows. Best showerhead of any hotels I've stayed at. Breakfast choices good and great coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Young51, Thank you so much for 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. This feedback will be shared with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pleasant experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant experience at this hotel... friendly staff, clean facility. I would return without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great bed,great breakfast, great staff,great room, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review you recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and We will share you review with our team and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

This hotel is in an odd part of town, but all we needed was a nice place to lay our heads at night while driving from St. Louis to DC. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the hotel offered everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Yort123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and warm my son loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sttuner, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay ay our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night's Sleep

By

January 07, 2017

Had one of the best night's sleep in a very long time. The bed was just great, the room large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Gypsy 2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share this review with our team and Management. We hope you will visit us again, Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

nice quiet

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had a nice place to stay while visiting family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we will definitely be back, when we visit the area for the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient access, friendly staff

By

December 08, 2016

I was surprised at how easy this hotel was to access , and was very satisfied with the service. I had already booked at another hotel for the following night closer to my final destination, but if I had it to do over again I would have stayed both nights in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less