Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great bed,great breakfast, great staff,great room, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review you recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and We will share you review with our team and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

This hotel is in an odd part of town, but all we needed was a nice place to lay our heads at night while driving from St. Louis to DC. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the hotel offered everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Yort123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The pool was very clean and warm my son loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sttuner, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay ay our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night's Sleep

By

January 07, 2017

Had one of the best night's sleep in a very long time. The bed was just great, the room large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Gypsy 2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share this review with our team and Management. We hope you will visit us again, Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less

nice quiet

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had a nice place to stay while visiting family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we will definitely be back, when we visit the area for the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient access, friendly staff

By

December 08, 2016

I was surprised at how easy this hotel was to access , and was very satisfied with the service. I had already booked at another hotel for the following night closer to my final destination, but if I had it to do over again I would have stayed both nights in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All round great stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

- Friendly Staff
- Clean Hotel all round
- The hotel was smaller than your typical HIX.

Read More
Read Less

Very overpriced for the quality.

By

November 28, 2016

Just not what should be expected from a Holiday Inn Express. It should have been renovated years ago.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear J-Lo98, Thank you for your recent stay and for providing feedback on your experience. While we appreciate your positive comments about the hotel location, we are very sorry to learn that certain aspects of your stay did not leave you impressed. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the hotel facilities. Know that we are looking to making improvements in order to better serve our guests. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us monitor how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope you will consider us again on your next future visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice room and good workout room

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

Was greeted upon entering and the person at the front desk was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed and used the workout room and I liked that they had free weights to use. The room itself was comfortable, but the mattress wasn't the most comfortable, maybe a bit old and all the pillows were of the king size type; nothing average size and they weren't the most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

November 03, 2016

First time staying at this Holiday Inn Express. I was pleasantly surprised of the upkeep of the hotel. Really nice rooms that have a K-cup coffee maker. The breakfast was very good. Enjoyed the assortment of options provided to meet many dietary needs. Beds and pillows very comfortable. I did not use the fitness center or indoor pool but they appear to be clean and well kept. With my experience I would return and recommend this hotel. Wendy's and Travel station nearby within walking distance. Great staff at front desk and the food service staff member.

Read More
Read Less

London Oh - Pleasant and Helpful

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

* Pleasant Stall willing to assist and accommodate if possible.
* Updated rooms- plenty of convenient outlets
* Nice sleep

Read More
Read Less