Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London-I-70

100 Holiday Trail Ne , London, Ohio 43140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

Room didn't feel clean

By

August 13, 2022

This location is not well kept the Holiday Inn sign in the parking lot was rusty, the lot was dirty. The breakfast was not in keeping with the high standards Holiday Inn is known for

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again only in an emergency with no other options

By

August 08, 2022

We are an older couple with one of us being mobility challenged. We requested a handicap room and was booked in one the first night of our stay. We did not find the room to be very accommodating except for being on the first floor. After a very uncomfortable night we requested and received a different room that was not handicapped equipped, but was better. My advice would be not to request a handicap room at this facility. Also, you might want to bring your own water, because this hotel's water is on a well and stinks of sulfur.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 14, 2022

Holiday Inn London, Ohio is a great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Couldn't really hear any noise from any of the other rooms. Breakfast was great! Employees were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 14, 2022

Was easy to get to. Plenty of parking and food choices for dinner nearby. Would stay there again and recommend for others as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price for everything you get!

By

July 07, 2022

This hotel is conveniently located right off of interstate 70 in a very safe location as well. The hotel staff is extremely kind and always able to help when you need it. As for cleanliness, if I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would. The cleaning staff keep every inch in tip top conditions!! Also you can relax in their indoor pool! Lastly, let's talk about their amazing hot breakfast! There are options for every type of eating preferences from yogurt, cereal, pastries, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits with gravy, fruit, and the list goes on. For all of the extras this hotel has to offer, the price is exceptionally amazing!! I highly recommend a stay here, you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Signage

By

July 04, 2022

Wonderful place to stay. However the hotel sits back aways from the road and I never saw a sign for the hotel. The hotel is easy to miss. The only sign I saw was for the motel next door.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place!

By

June 27, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows were amazing. We loved the large shower. It was super clean when we arrived. Plenty of towels available to use. We also enjoyed the pool for a bit which was nice. We will return for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 27, 2022

Nice place. Would stay here again. Typing more because of minimum review length

Read More
Read Less

comfortable with friendly staff

By

June 27, 2022

centrally located, great staff; could use a few minor upgrades such as towels and toiletries; quite a bit of tractor-trailer traffic but quiet

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 04, 2022

Great place to stay during business. Wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 31, 2022

What I expected, staff was nice, room was clean, pancake machine was broken, they never have enough towels, but the pool was open and the bacon and sausage gravy and biscuits were good.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Hotel

By

May 23, 2022

Check in was smooth and the people were really nice. The room was clean and since I stayed there an entire week, housekeeping kept it very clean throughout the week. Check out was easy, as well. The overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less