Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Points supposed to be convenient and free???

By

July 11, 2016

I booked this room on points for my ex-wife who was travelling across country with my son and was low on money.
The front desk failed to direct bill, so her card was charged, leaving her with not enough money to finish out the trip. I had to travel nearly 3 hours to take her money..What was supposed to be a safe and convenient way to get my son to me turned out to be a very expensive and INconvenient day for all involved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Turtle Long, We are sorry for any inconvenience with your stay. We don"t charge for room stay when you book through IHG reward club points but we do require credit card for incidental. Please, give us a call at 740-852-2700 Ext 301 so we can assist you further. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2016

Great Service. I checked-in around 1:30 AM. The service as as good as the peak hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear rekr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our stay at this model was a little below average with the other model that we have stayed in of the Hoilday Inn
But the overall stay was average because of how old this motel was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear RJW7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE London Ohio

By

June 29, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, good breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Antloseal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

London, Ohio HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little dated and breakfast area was packed on the weekend. Overall it was clean even though it is older and it is being remodeled. Good place to rest while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Timmyc1961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet Weekend Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Visited the London Holiday Inn Express for a closer to home weekend getaway and had a great experience. The pool was relaxing, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet and breakfast was very good as well.
We will definitely stay here again when we want a quick weekend away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear courtenay27, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at HIE for one night, as always, the room was clean, sheets crisp, bed comfortable. I will only stay at a HIE because I know what to expect from them. Can't say I've had the same experiences staying with other hotel chains, but with Holiday Inn Express I can count on excellence!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Safe

By

June 12, 2016

I have stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express and Suites over the last year in different locations. My stay has always been comfortable and safe. The staff have always been helpful, kind and capable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Travel4Mindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 02, 2016

club

Only two things...Front desk staff had to also prepare breakfast and keep it going, due to UNDERSTAFFING. Not her fault...she did an excellent job. Curtains in room would not close as they were "fake" only had a sheer at window.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Ginger810, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia Mossburg Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

June 01, 2016

club

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we can find one out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear cwampler22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Club
Read More
Read Less

Clean but small

By

June 01, 2016

club

The hotel itself was clean and attractive. My main complaint was that the room was not very large and the bathroom was so tiny that there was barely room to dress. The sink and bath products were outside of the bathroom and behind the entry door, making it very awkward for two people to use this area at one time. The beds were comfortable, although they are somewhat high for short people. The breakfast area was clean,but also very small with few places to sit. We ended up eating in our room. The food was okay, typical hotel breakfast fare. The coffee is excellent. The desk staff was very nice and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Emptynesters51, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club member. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 01, 2016

We travel 4 times a week and we always stay at IHG hotels . When i booked this hotel, i was surprised by the room condition and cleanness. We stayed in so many brand new IHG hotels but this hotels has very nice and clean room. Also, we had a great sleep on their mattresses. I never had this restful sleep in my whole travel history. My husband love direc tv and quality of pictures and choice of channels were awesome. We are going back to Columbus in June and we will be staying at this hotel again. The staff was so nice and very friendly. It was a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear AAATRAVEL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less