Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London-I-70

100 Holiday Trail Ne , London, Ohio 43140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service but lacking comfort

By

April 27, 2021

It’s was okay but I don’t want to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great bed..quiet . Friendly staff..clean rooms

By

April 26, 2021

club

10 outta 10 I would highly recommend this hotel to whoever needs a place to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

April 26, 2021

Took almost an hour to get checked in. Room was dirty, no hot water and heating/AC didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional

By

April 19, 2021

Kick out of our room before check out. Went to take luggage to my vehicle at 10 ( checkout not until 11) and go back to my room to relax for an hour and our room was completely torn apart and being cleaned already and we even had the do not disturb sign our the door handle. Very unprofessional. We told the front desk and they just shrugged it off like it was our fault . Do not recommend

Read More
Read Less

London, Oh

By

April 12, 2021

It was easy to get to off of the freeway. When I went inside the young girl was right on top of everything very efficient very understanding when I had a problem she came to my room and help me the only thing bad about it somebody had taken the telephone out of the room so I wasn’t able to call I had to actually go down to the desk. Food staff amazing. Check out was very simple and easy I needed to leave a day early had no problems at all overall I was very impressed with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

April 06, 2021

The staff really help my family get relaxed and calm during problems at home

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but the water is awful

By

April 02, 2021

Great place to stay but the water is awful. The beds are very firm, the pillows are wonderful, and the towels were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

March 31, 2021

club

I stay in Holiday Inn Express often. I think this hotel was on the low end. It was outdated. The bathroom was very small. The air conditioning was very noisy. However the rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. I think they do the best they can, but its not what I expect when I book a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother with digital check-in

By

March 28, 2021

I did the digital check-in but still had to go through the whole process when I arrived. Good otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room ans accomendations

By

March 17, 2021

Excellent stay. Would recommend others to stay if traveling through town.

Read More
Read Less

Kxjzjgz

By

March 16, 2021

This is a nice hotel. I hope they can open the pool again soon The hotel is clean and the people are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Owner Operator

By

March 14, 2021

I stayed while I was getting my truck repaired! Very clean hotel. Great service

Read More
Read Less