Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive , Los Alamos, NUEVO MÉXICO 87544

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 993 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

993opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    620
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfortable room but no soap!!

By

18 octubre 2021

club

The room was comfortable but there was no soap in our room. We Inquired at the front desk and the search began for soap. No soap in the hotel. We were given extra shampoo and conditioner to use in place of soap. How would that even help? We had to go to the lobby to wash our hands. A hotel should never run out of soap especially during Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Up To IHG Standards

By

16 octubre 2021

As a Spire Elite member, I have a very good idea of what to expect when staying at an IHG property. Although the quality at each location can vary, they almost always fall within the acceptable range. This location fell short on many levels with some being totally unacceptable. Our concerns ranged from not being acknowledged as a Spire Elite member or even being thanked for choosing their location, to totally unacceptable room conditions and unprofessional or lack of responses to our complaints. Although we were assured we would be contacted by management to address our complaints and concerns, it has been several weeks since check out and we have heard nothing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy!

By

14 octubre 2021

Clean rooms, and a great location! The staff was friendly and available when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast options and staff assistance

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

No unflavored coffee creamer available at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Staff is awesome and rooms are very clean!!!!!! I would stay again or recommend to others to stay here!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This is by far the cleanest most comfortable hotel ive stayed at. The only issue i had was the elevator it smelled like fish in there however the pool hot tub and room was super clean. The bed was comfortable. It was clean and the staff Were extremely nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

13 octubre 2021

club

We had the king executive suite and really enjoyed it. We spent two nights there, so it was nice to have the extra room. Having a full size refrigerator was a plus.
The only downside was we arrived about 3 in the afternoon,but were told the room wouldn’t be ready for thirty minutes. That wouldn’t have been too bad, but they kept adding 30 minutes until it was after 4:30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot in Los Alamos

By

24 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This spot was great, we absolutely loved the scenic drive to the hotel plus it was a super quiet area after 9 PM. It is a small town and they roll the side walks up at about 8:30PM. We would definitely stay hear again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel met our needs for one nights sleep while traveling across the United States of America. It was nice that the pool and hot tub were open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and remodeled

By

20 septiembre 2021

Great hotel to stay at! Would recommend if needing to stay in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Los Alamos stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

Stayed 5 nights at this Holiday Inn Express and all was good. I did feel the price was very expensive for the area and a HI express. Different rate each night with the lowest being 120.00 and the highest at 156.00. Great breakfast and the workers were great! Did feel was being over charged. Pool not working the whole time. No enforcement of New Mexico COVID mask policy! Front desk people not wearing a mask. Hopefully the road construction mess will be done next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Refurbishment

By

11 septiembre 2021

The new refurbishment looks very nice and gives the place a clean look.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información