Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Summer 2017

By

July 20, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed at. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Much better than most.

Read More
Read Less

July 13 trip

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel was no better than other hotels in the area - I would expect better accommodations as the Holiday Inn is newer

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Los Alamos

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great. This hotel is very appealing both inside and out. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in Los Alamos

By

July 14, 2017

club

We love this hotel. When everything is working and they're not overwhelmed, it's a "5 out of 5", for sure. But even during this stay, when somehow there were some hiccups, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the comfort of the rooms made it a pleasant experience even though some issues popped up. Their front desk clerks were all very kind, especially Kirby, who went above and beyond on more than one occasion in order to help our family stay comfortable. The beds and pillows are wonderful and I love the rooms - clean and nicely appointed and arranged. And the breakfast is typically the best in town; this time there were some supply issues; I think the hotel must have been overwhelmed by a couple back-to-back crowds or something (maybe an inexperienced inventory orderer? Not sure.) - but even though on the final day of our stay the hotel breakfast bar ran out of pancakes, waffles, kids cereal, milk, bananas, and scrambled eggs, well, the fact that there were still enough breakfast items to choose from for our picky family of four is pretty impressive. I always sleep great at this hotel, I have a nice shower or bath, the kids play in the pool, the wifi works well, the staff is friendly and helpful, and we eat like royalty most mornings (except that one fluke). We will stay at this hotel next time we come to town for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were at this hotel with our son and his wife and were very impressed. The beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and service is wonderful. I a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great Stay Excellent Service. Highly recommend as a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

The Only Option

By

July 08, 2017

We chose this hotel based on a recommendation from a local who described it as the newest one in Los Alamos and so, likely the best and only option. The rate was quite high, when compared to other comparable chains I've stayed in. The staff I encountered was less than professional, my room was difficult to find because they were numbered strangely. The elevator smelled so foul we opted you take the stairs. The mattress so soft, or old, that we ended up forced to the center. I encountered an old, used, dried up, wash cloth, still in the fold of the shower curtain asi pulled it closed for my own shower. The "ick" factor was pretty high. I'll

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel was clean and very nice. It made a great place to relax and rest for our adventures in the area during our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

July 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Clean, spacious room. Friendly staff. Room rate feels a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Los Alamos NM

By

June 29, 2017

club

Hotel accommodations were fine. We were mainly dissatisfied with the servicing of the rooms. Despite being out of the hotel for 3 full days of our stay, no services were done in the room, not even to empty the garbage or replace the facial tissues. Linens were never changed in the four days and the only towel replacement was due to us calling down once late in the day for replacement. I used the fitness room every day and the equipment worked fine, though I wish there had been more than one of each machine available. Breakfast choices were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 29, 2017

club

Our stay here was excellent. The staff was very nice and the Room and overall service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less