Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Solid hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has everything that you need. And a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and modern

By

January 20, 2017

club

Overall very nice hotel. It was easy to find and to travel from to the Los Alamos site. Parking was plentiful and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good experience, friendly staff. The air conditioners are the same ones in every hotel which are very loud when they turn on periodically.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Hope to see you again if your travel takes us our way to Los Alamos, NM.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good location to Los Alamos and clean rooms. I felt the shower heads need to be cleaned and there was no breakfast when I went down @ 0750. I settled for a to go muffin and juice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We do have a preventative maintenance program in place some of the items that you have mentioned, and we are starting to replace showerheads. I want to apologize for the breakfast and we have put measures in place that this will not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay with mountain views

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff and dog friendly.
On the edge of town with a grocery store within walking.
Breakfast can be very busy and they have a hard time keeping up. Go early.
Housekeeping needs to step it up a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We are working with our housekeeping staff to meet all our guest’s expectations.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We are working with our housekeeping staff to meet all our guest’s expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

January 09, 2017

club

Breakfast was very good, staff are friendly. Shower heads are horrible, clogged with mineral deposits. Climate control in room is not good. Bed comfortable, good location. Rooms dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We do have a preventative maintenance program in place some of the items that you have mentioned, and we are starting to replace shower heads. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the Express Breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

Great service, good breakfast, comfortable beds. Good location when visiting Los Alamos, NM if you have a car. Not within walking distance of town, nor was a shuttle provided. Even though we were staying with points, there was no recognition for Rewards Club Member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value.
Read More
Read Less

Still the best hotel in the area

By

January 08, 2017

club

Some improvements can be made, but still the best hotel in Los Alamos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We are continuing to work on improvements to the hotel such as new fitness equipment and common area carpet.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel but management is letting things slide

By

January 05, 2017

The location is excellent for visits to Los Alamos. Nice view. Attractive grounds.
All aspects of hotel were good except management is letting small repairs go unattended.

Light bulbs were burned out and the lighting in the room is so dim, you can't see well.

Low quality pots/dishware. Old/dated cooktop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We do have a preventative maintenance program in place some of the items that you have mentioned. I do understand that the lights could be a little dim, due to the light bulbs we are currently using. We are working to replace those as well as to maintain our suites that do have a kitchenette.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is newer and in a pretty location just on the edge of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. I am glad that you have noticed some of the new upgrades our hotel has completed over the last several months.
Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Top notch for staying in Los Alamos. Close to where you want to be, a good price, and nice accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Los Alamos. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room with friendly service.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel was basic but clean with full breakfast. It had Indoor pool and gym. No complains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us at the Los Alamos, NM Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value.
Read More
Read Less