Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff

By

March 28, 2017

The staff at the property were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and toom

By

March 27, 2017

club

The breakfast, room and staff were fabulous! The decor and cleanliness of the room were very nice. Our staff was extraordinarily sweet and tried tgevery best to make us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good tucked away location. Rooms are clean and up to date. Breakfast is mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

What a great night sleep

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel was a great choice! Everything was clean, the room was comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly. If I ever have to go to Los Alamos again, I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Acommodations and services were excellent. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

no maid service after 11 am

By

March 16, 2017

In general, this is a nice property. However, we have encountered one annoying feature.

We stayed here twice now planning to ski in the afternoons. On our last visit, we left the room at 11:30 am and maids were still working in our hall. Therefore, we asked the front desk to ensure that our room was cleaned since on a previous visit, our room wasn't when we left ~11 am. We were told that, despite them still working in our hall, once they passed over a room, they never go back. We had hoped that simply by mentioning it, they would ensure that our room was cleaned. However, this did not occur. This was somewhat disappointing, especially since this seems to be the norm as it has happened twice now at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and good breakfast.

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The entire facility was very clean. My kids and enjoyed the pool and appreciated the late hours of operation. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for wonderful comments and recommendations regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Los Alamos. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. I am glad to hear that your family were able to enjoy the pool into late ours of the evening. Again I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great breakfast. Amazing staff. Air-conditioning was loud. Great bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 12, 2017

I love the area. My stay was great and I would stay there again business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 12, 2017

club

The breakfast was good. I was worried about how clean the room was due to some areas of the room not being cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and pool

By

March 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and larger then what I have come to expect from hotels. The breakfast was good with a wide variety. My one complaint about this place is the internet is was often times very slow and would cause me to disconnect.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful atmosphere

By

February 22, 2017

club

The breakfest options could have a few more items added, over all very tastey.
The price is a little steep but when you add in the cost of breakfest it is pretty reasonable.
There is a mini store how ever it is highly over priced for anything in the store, if your desperate and dont want to go anywhere else then it works but too expensive.
The indoor pool is a huge plus! There is a nice patio for warm days.
The rooms utalize queen sized beds to allow for more comfort, I love this!!
Over all a great experience!

Read More
Read Less