Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very new facility. Excellent views of the Sangre de Cristo mountains. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at and probably the best place to stay in Los Alamos.

Read More
Read Less

Re

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was amazing I really enjoyed the rooms I stayed in. Also enjoyed the pool and the fitness center. I also enjoyed the breakfast the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

May 14, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and the pillow choices are an excellent amenity for guests. We had a short stay here - only one night - but this would be our choice if we were coming back to Los Alamos.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Place was very comfortable. The magic box that made pancakes was truly incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Garden view not a garden view.

By

May 11, 2017

Previously stayed and had issues with room not being alright with us. We were placed in a 2 room suite but they put us in the handicapped suite and it it was dirty, showerhead broken, which they fixed. Kitchenette did not have supplies. We asked to be moved and they said no problem but then changed their mind and said we didn't have a choice because it's easier in housekeeping! When we checked out I wanted to talk to the manager but they were not available. On this stay they gave us a room in the basement which they call the garden view. Not much of a view and the room was not very clean and we smelled chlorine due to us being right down by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

May 08, 2017

We were not greeted as Platinum, and not offered points at check in. We moved the three day reservation up a day and upon check in we were told no upgrade was available for any of our three nights and we "really screwed up our rooms by changing our reservation". We decided to leave a day early since they needed to room so badly. I asked for our points be returned to us upon checking out. I was told only the manager could do that, she rudely assured me he would take care of it around 1 p.m. I told her that IHG rewards desk said they would have to call so we could use the points that night. She rolled her eyes at me and dismissed me. At 5 pm I called and the manager did not take care of it and left for vacation for a week. The night person ended up helping us. Bad attitude and service of three our of four staff members. If your staying in Los Alamos your choices are slim.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay for a few days

By

May 08, 2017

club

Poor TV (not interactive!), hotel staff turned off the A/C in my room and I realized it late at night and had to get up.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express

By

May 07, 2017

The bed are pillows are very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and the view was great! I am planning on returning to stay at this location for an extended stay for business purposes. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

May 03, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a good value for the price. The staff was receptive and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with furniture in good condition. The pool area was well maintained. The breakfast was good with plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

May 01, 2017

Hotel was not flexible to changes in dates of stay. General Manager would not return calls.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 29, 2017

Friendly staff with a smile. Great service . Quiet rooms. Great hot tub. Friendly caring staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

April 25, 2017

The Holiday Inn in Los Alamos has extremely clean facilities and friendly employees. The beds are super comfortable and the continental breakfast was top notch. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less