Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive , Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1009 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Best hotel in Los Alamos

By

December 01, 2021

club

Nice hotel good stay nicer cinnamon buns! Nice black out curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 23, 2021

club

Spacious, clean and comfortable room with a delicious hot breakfast every morning

Read More
Read Less

They recently remolded and it shows.

By

November 22, 2021

I've been saying here off and on for the past couple of years for work. They recently remolded and it shows. Rooms are comfortable and fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice gym, basement room

By

November 21, 2021

club

My room was clean and the employees were welcoming. The gym was nice and well equipped. The only downside was my room was directly beneath the kitchen/ dining area and I could hear noise anytime anyone was in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement

By

November 10, 2021

club

For the price, I was expecting better service, cleanliness and amenities such as a clean pool/hot tub area and better quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Front Desk

By

November 09, 2021

Good overall value; breakfast better than most; friendly and helpful front desk at check-in.

Only issue was too many people walking around the hotel without a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Great Service

By

November 09, 2021

Great stay, room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly. There was always someone available at the front desk to help.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Long Stay

By

November 09, 2021

This hotel offers friendly staff, clean rooms, exercise equipment, pool and laundry equipment. There is a hiking trail directly outside the back door. The Atomic City Bus has a stop just out the front of the parking lot. It’s a great hotel with many conveniences.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay in Los Alamos

By

November 05, 2021

club

OK facility--clean, bright décor, rooms generic with prefab counters and tub, needs bedside tables and lighting for double beds. Fox News only channel on the breakfast room TV.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 03, 2021

Great place to stay. Great staff and great location to town.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

November 03, 2021

Room was clean and appeared new or recently remodeled, and there was a large TV. The person checking me in was rather cold. The room was noisy — I was awoken by slamming doors and other noises throughout the night. No soap was provided in the bathroom, and the shower could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 01, 2021

club

Pleased with the entire staff during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less