Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive , Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 843 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Checked in to dirty room and dogs barking

By

July 05, 2020

The hotel was ok. Just checked into a dirty room but I was immediately given a different room. Unfortunately it sounded like they were playing ball in the room above me.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service needs work

By

June 30, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting Los Alamos. Normally everything is excellent. However, this time I had a problem with my room keys not working properly. The front desk re-encoded several keys for me, but they all had the same problem. I believe the door locking read head was the issue, not the cards. The front desk person's remarks made me feel they thought I was not smart enough to use a magnetic door key card. Which was not the proper customer service response. They never checked the door card reader and they never replaced/repaired the bedside lamp I complained about having a broken switch on it. For this stay, I give them a 3.5 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, pleasant stay

By

June 30, 2020

Very pleased with my stay as I came through for one night. The hotel was clean, complied with regulations to protect the health of the guests and made sure I had all I needed for myself and my pet.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing trip

By

June 26, 2020

club

The staff here was amazing! I cannot say enough good things about them; from being welcoming, to resolving issues and always being available with a smile! They really made our trip enjoyable. Unfortunately, the bathroom was not as clean as our last visit. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean. The grab

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff, and views

By

June 23, 2020

This hotel was just right. Having to travel during a "crisis" can be hard. The Holiday Inn Express handled everything beautifully. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. These location was perfect, close to hiking trails and both Los Alsmos and White Rock.

The to-go breakfast bags were a clever idea to keep breakfast for the guests. The items may not be things I would have chosen but beggars can't be choosers.

The only "bad" thing was my room was a dead zone for my cell phone. I had service in the hall, lobby, and parking lot...just not my room.

Read More
Read Less

almost got some sleep

By

June 22, 2020

bad beds the worst almost sleep i have got in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 19, 2020

platinumelite

Easy check in, quiet, comfortable room, grab and go breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

June 18, 2020

club

Staff was excellent. Only issue was due to coronavirus. Made it where breakfast was less than desirable. The staff did everything they could to make it nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Stay

By

June 18, 2020

club

I get that the staff is dealing with the Covid issues, but not cleaning the rooms? If you don't want to pay enough staff to clean the rooms, then maybe you shouldn't rent out all the rooms. Breakfast was limited, I get it, but poor. White bread, no where to toast it. Woman handing out the food had no face covering. Next day cereal, no spoons or milk. Went to the front desk, she said you get that here. A sign advising that would be a nice idea. Next day, no breakfast in the breakfast room, it's at the front desk. Again, a sign would be a good idea. Again, it's the bread, no where to toast it. Come on, even with the Covid restrictions, you can do better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed and even worse breakfast.

By

June 13, 2020

It’s not HIE without breakfast. The grab and go bag is just insulting. The bed was hard, the drain in the tub was slow, the ac was loud and erratic, and there was a lot of road noise. This just isn’t a good place rest and recharge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 06, 2020

club

The people behind the counter were great at helping me with any questions I had and the room was wicked clean. If I ever needed to stay at a hotel in Los Alamos again I would choose the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quit property

By

June 04, 2020

The staff was nice. Limited selection in the market area. Bathroom needed more attention in the bathtub. All of the lights where harsh white lighting like in an office. But nice property and good location.

Read More
Read Less