Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 840 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

840opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Room

By

18 noviembre 2020

Wish the room was cleaner. When we got in there the fridge had food left in it. There were flip flops left in the room. We got only a few channels on the TV and the bath tub took a while to drain. The worst part was coming back to your room with the door left opened housekeeping forgot to move the bar to the door when they left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Great value compared to other hotels that we checked out prior to booking. Close to Kentucky Exposition Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stained bed

By

09 noviembre 2020

Refrigerator didn’t work.
Front desk didn’t answer my calls.
Bedding was stained.
We left and didn’t stay the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Slept well had a good time the establishment was very clean and sanitary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

23 octubre 2020

Good, could use some vending on each floor rather than coming down to the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No room service

By

23 octubre 2020

The place was good but comming back to the room after working a long shift and not having the bed made was not a great look for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas cómodas

By

21 octubre 2020

club

En general no estuvo cómoda nuestra estadía nos asignaron un cuarto muy ruidoso que daba hacía el lado del expressway cerca del elevador y cerca de la máquina de hielo,llegamos alrededor de la 1:00 de la mañana y sólo pudimos dormir 5 horas debido al cuarto tan ruidoso que nos asignaron, pero afortunadamente la recepcionista nos asignó otro cuarto cuando le expusimos lo que pasaba.
El desayuno muy mediocre solo barritas de granola,muffins, agua y unas pocas manzanas, por lo menos deberían poner jugo y leche ya que las personas que tenemos niños no tuvimos opciones para darles de beber:(
Encontré mucha suciedad en el cuarto,detrás del toilet había orines y pelo que parecía que no lo habían limpiado en mucho tiempo al igual en el sink y en el counter encontré pelo pequeño como si se hubiesen rasurado,detrás del microwave
había muchísimo polvo y servilletas de papel usadas lo único bueno eran las camas muy cómodas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean updated room - a great bed!

By

20 octubre 2020

Our room was very clean and neat with an amazingly comfortable king size bed. With the soft comfy pillows our one night stay was comfortable and relaxing. We recommend this hotel and will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sanitation

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that is looking for a greatly sanitized room during the HIGH concerns for safety! :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Louisville!

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We had a great visit! The customer service was really good! The room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed. With Covid 19 they didn't serve breakfast but offered to go breakfast bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The facility was nice and check-in gentleman was friendly. He smiled, was professional, and really seemed to like his job. Room was nice and clean. We would stay again if we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

15 octubre 2020

Nice clean place w/ friendly staff. We've stayed here often when we come to visit our daughter. It's in a good location and close to her dorm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información