Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Louisville Airport Expo Center

1921 Bishop Lane , Louisville, Kentucky 40218

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Meh

By

July 03, 2020

No one to clean the room. For a week. The room was oddly humid every time I came back from a long day working. The AC helped but it had to be kept at or under 70 to make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms

By

June 22, 2020

Very welcoming and felt very comfortable with all that is going on. Room was very clean and felt safe. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room/Kind Staff

By

June 21, 2020

We had a one night stay that was comfortable. The room was clean. We missed having a hot breakfast, but understand the lack due to COVID-19. The front desk did provide us with Togo breakfast. The only issues we had it we noticed the hallway on the 2nd floor was dirty from some sort of spill. And there were some other guests near our room who were loud

Read More
Read Less

scott

By

June 12, 2020

club

great hotel and staff. did not get to experinse the breakfast due to corona virus.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

May 26, 2020

I enjoyed staying here and will come back. I had an amazing time despite COVID-19 issues going in within the country. I stayed protected

Read More
Read Less

Sabrina at front desk awesome

By

May 20, 2020

platinumelite

We were in the area looking for apartments for our daughter, Sabrina at the front desk was very helpful in advising us different areas of town to look at regarding apartments. We don’t know what we would’ve done without her knowledge

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

May 16, 2020

Evening staff was friendly and accommodating however morning staff was curt and rude. No breakfast or attempt at a to go snack was made.

Read More
Read Less

great Experience

By

March 18, 2020

We were heading back to Canada under the direction of our government, thus we were anxious to get a good night's rest in a peaceful setting, the coronavirus was on my mind as there had been so many warnings about cleanliness. I was reassured from the beginning during the check in when I was offered disinfectant. The room was lovely and clean as was the public areas. My concerns were allayed easily, we had a good night's rest, a very nice breakfast and then were on our way. Thanks you.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicion y comodidad

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Muy buen servicio, comodidad en las habitaciones, desayuno variado cada día.
La politica de respeto y silencio en el hotel es muy buena, proporciona muy buenas horas de relajacion

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Louisville, KY

By

March 16, 2020

club

There were a few minor issues in my room but they were handled immediately

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing Stay

By

March 11, 2020

Clean, comfortable, relaxing. Quick checkin. Quiet. I had a great night's sleep. I felt very much at home at the Holiday Inn. Breakfast is an added plus. Very good! Staff is professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and room

By

March 10, 2020

club

Great stay! Went for volleyball tournament. Would definitely go back. Location was great and accommodations great

Read More
Read Less