Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 351 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Visiting my kids

By

24 marzo 2017

I frequently travel to louisville to visit my four children. Our stay at the holiday inn was great. The kids like this hotel. They feel comfortable. Its a huge help to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room keys

By

23 marzo 2017

Only complaint I have is that I had to change room keys every day. My keys wouldn't stay programmed. Other than that everything was quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 marzo 2017

club

i will definitely stay at this site again. we were very comfortable here. it is convenient to my destinations in louisville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

A bit pricey on weekends. Renovations taking place and was brought out of my sleep by pounding and a saw being used early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

...but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last night!

By

21 marzo 2017

This property was very clean and the rooms were well appointed. The bed was comfortable and included pillows with two levels of firmness (excellent touch). It was quiet and easy to relax. Check in and out werected simple procedures as they should be. Staff was friendly and seemed eager to please. I recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay in a very clean and comfortable room. Completely remodeled. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

20 marzo 2017

club

While the room had a bed and a shower the internet was unusable to VPN into my network. Hotel had areas closed off using a bed sheet carpet missing in areas. Once finished I am sure it will be great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KTP_2017

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Very courteous staff. Overall experience was good and would recommend them to others for future travel to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING HOTEL!

By

12 marzo 2017

What a great hotel! This property is currently under renovation, but don't let that prevent you from staying here. Day-time noises and messes are kept to the very minimum. What you need to see is the end result, which I had the privilege to witness. The rooms have been completely remodeled and refurnished with new carpets, new VERY comfortable beds, and furniture sporting many outlets and USB charging ports for all of your favorite devices. The rooms are stylish and pleasant to the eye. I commend the property owner for investing in the awesome improvements to their asset.

The property is located in a great area convenient to local shopping and eating establishments. The staff is warm and friendly and the room clean and comfortable as expected. Thank you for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

12 marzo 2017

Good Internet. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out....

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service excelent

By

08 marzo 2017

The staff were very helpful when I could not access the internet I took my laptop down to the desk and he showed me how to get on the internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go somewhere else

By

06 marzo 2017

This was the loudest, dirtiest, most uncomfortable HIE I have ever experienced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información