Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 292 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice hotel when finished with remodel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Definitely call to see if they are still in the construction process. Elevators, pool, and fitness room were all down during our stay in this "newly renovated" hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was comfortable dispite construction in other areas

By

31 julio 2016

club

Under major interior renovation

This was nor disclosed upon booking room

Many areas closed or dirty with construction debre

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rakesh Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Being renovated

By

26 julio 2016

Pool was closed during renovation. Common areas were very dusty and unfinished.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear PaulEB, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on Room Cleanliness, Service, Rooms, and Sleep quality. However, we sincerely apologize if the renovation of the pool and the common areas did not live up to your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we are making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 weeks

By

25 julio 2016

Stayed here 5 weeks (Mon-Fri) over a 6 week period. Made a good "second home". Good restaurants in walking distance and within a few minutes drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

This hotel was fantastic. At the time it was under construction, however that didn't seem to cause any issues for the guests or employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rakesh Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value, Nice Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

In fairness to the hotel and staff, renovations were under way on the first floor. As a result, there was no access to the fitness center or the pool. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly and had great recommendations for nearby lunch options. The only bad thing i'd say was each interaction i had to wait for them to wrap up a call with a guest or reservation.

My only real gripe with the accommodations was the in-room AC not cooling properly...everything felt moist and never quite as cold as i preferred.

Good value, just not great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the issue you had with AC unit & will make sure that it is fixed.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Huge TV, Lobby under construction

By

18 julio 2016

The room was updated, bed was comfortable, and huge TV (60" estimated). Was stuck with handicap style bath/shower due to late booking - - so had to navigate around the fold down chair in shower - - but managed that OK. The common areas, hotel lobby, etc were under construction - - I'm sure these will be nice when completed, but an eyesore for now - - and gives a poor first impression. Also the pool and fitness center were closed during the renovations - - could have been a deal breaker if it was winter time and I needed to use the treadmill.
Overall, the room was good; updated and functional, and the bed was good - - so that's what I really care about. Works fine for business travel, and very close to my daily commute (stayed for a full week).

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of the extra charges

By

12 julio 2016

I stayed at this location earlier this year. While there was a remodel going on, it didn't bother me much. What was very disappointing is when I opened my CC statement and found an extra $150.00 charged to my card, labeled "No Smoking Fee". While I am a smoker, I ABSOLUTLY DID NOT SMOKE IN THAT ROOM!! I've been a loyal HI customer and Priority Club/IHG Rewards member for the past 20 years and have never had an experience like this. This experience has me rethinking where I'll stay in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I am sorry but we are 100% smoke free facility and when you check in we ask you to sign on the terms and condition and the penalty if you smoke in the room and there for you were charged for non smoking fees We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, if you can honor our non Smoking Policy of our hotel. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Par For Holiday Inn

By

11 julio 2016

Overall, the hotel was relatively clean, in spite of the renovation.

The staff was courteous and helpful.

One disturbing thing. I did witness the Owner/Manager chastising his employees -- calling one stupid for pouring bleach down the drain (I'm certain the manager was not aware I overheard the conversation). After 30 years of experience managing others, I can confidently say this is not how you motive employees to work hard for you. In the end, this changed my opinion of the hotel because a work environment that hostile is not comfortable for anyone, including guests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear truelok, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be accommodating. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize that you were made to feel uncomfortable due to the incident you have observed. It is truly regrettable that this has caused you not to fully enjoy your recent stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts and concerns with us. We are confident that our hotel management will make improvements accordingly to ensure we consistently provide the best hotel accommodations possible. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nana2012

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel was being renovated and the lobby was small and in shambles. Floors in the lobby were dirty. Breakfast was sparse and there were no attendants there cleaning up. The electrical outlets attached to the lamps by the bed did not work.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Nana2Alex2012, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for writing a review about our hotel. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the renovation of our property. Our team works very hard to provide an excellent experience for our guests. We understand how the renovation can create some inconveniences and we are once again very sorry that you didn't have an excellent experience. I will certainly discuss your comments with our managers and will take action to rectify this. I do hope that we can welcome you back and restore your faith in our beautiful hotel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy location for family

By

06 julio 2016

club

Hotel was under construction, but this was not a problem. Hotel overall was fine, but the normal Holiday Inn Express friendliness just was not there. One example was the breakfast attendant did not talk to guests, and seemed to be missing when things were short. Maybe we caught them on a bad day (we have stayed here before and the service was better). We will probably look at other hotels on our next trip, but would not rule this one out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction only reasonfor less than stellar review

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. the hotel was undergoing remodeling so interior and exterior appearances were less than excellent.

The only reason that sleep did not rate as excellent was because I do not sleep well away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Patel Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información